Melden Sie sich an und sehen Sie unsere niedrigsten Preise
×

oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Sahid Surabaya

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), Surabaya Zentrum, Surabaya, Indonesien 60281 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gästezimmer Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel Innenbereich Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gästezimmer Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gästezimmer Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gästezimmer Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Rezeption Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Konferenzzimmer Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Konferenzzimmer Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Rezeption Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Fitnessraum Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Executive Lounge Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Executive Lounge Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Surabaya Zentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 195

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,1

aus 194 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
5,7
Lage
7,9
Mitarbeiter
5,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
5,1
Zimmerkomfort
6,4
Verpflegung
5,8
Alle Bewertungen (194)
Sortieren nach:
Robert P. Paar Germany, 14. Oktober 2011
In die Jahre gekommenes Hotel

Gute Lage
7
die lage des hotels war für stadtbesichtigungen optimal. gute lage aber trotzdem nicht sehr laut. große einkaufszentren in unmittelbarer nähe. leider wurden die erhaltungsmaßnahmen des hotels sehr vernachlässigt. der toilettenabfluß funktionierte weder in unserem zimmer noch im empfangsbereich. habe mir das hotel laut prospekt wesentlich komfortabler vorgestellt. waren ziemlich enttäuscht. das frühstücksbüffet dagegen war sehr gut, das personal nett und zuvorkommend.
Richard F. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 14. Juni 2014
very old hotel, good location

very old hotel, good location, nice and friendly staff
6,7
they give me suite room because their room is full booked without additional charge, nice and friendly staff but this hitel is really2x old..
William M. Famile mit Kleinkindern United Kingdom, 11. Mai 2014
cheap and cheerful and convenient for the purpose

see above.
5,7
nothing to complain about apart from no hot water and the noise of the trains.
Ammie N. Familie mit Kindern Brunei Darussalam, 16. Januar 2014
Great value of money and location

Attentive staffs, great location, reasonable price
9
My third times stayed at the Sahid Hotel. Again, it is a very nice hotel. All staffs very attentive and also extremely helpful!! Thumbs up for that. Moreover, the location of the hotel is superb, you can just walked down to shopping plazas / restaurants (from locals to international) / monument, etc. Again, I Just hope to have wifi in the room in the future.
Jim L. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 11. Januar 2014
Sahid hotel

nothing is good about this hotel
3,3
It was a nightmare.check in process was ok. Got to the room, and found a dead Co cocoroach inside the food menu. Bed sheet was dirty as hell, aircon didnt function.
Ammie N. Familie mit Kindern Brunei Darussalam, 9. Januar 2014
Great value and centrally located.

Great, friendly staffs, fast service
8,3
This would be my second stayed in the Sahid Surabaya. I requested for the city view and they did give us that. I would say, the hotel had done renovation to the rooms. Thumbs up for that. Which is making us cosy and comfort with our 3 nights stay. Apparently, it would be nice if there is a wifi around the room as I need to access a lot of things on internet rather than going down to the lobby via our smart phones. They do provide wifi, just need a password from the reception. Additionally, they were all friendly and nice. Moreover, rented mobile to roam around the city is very affordable. Thanks to Mr. Grego, Mr. Harjo & Mr. Sujud for the hospitality and gave a helping hand. Not forgetting to the front desk who had done a superb job! Well, super recommended!
Akbar M. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 8. November 2013
Old Style Good Looking Hotel

location, acces, food
8
it was old styel hotel. even the key to the room still using the old one, not use card system. overall, it was good hotel and value for the price
Ido L. Alleinreisender Netherlands, 31. August 2013
Ok, close to train station

Location near station and shopping area.
6,7
Ok, but actually location is the wrong side of the station (commuter trains only). Busy road in front of the hotel, some renovations at the floor below so a bit noisy. Some nice restaurants close by.
Aulia M. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 7. Juli 2013
nothing special

near my business appointment, easy to reach
6
nothing special...this hotel was an old hotel which trying to survive...
Subagio S. Paar Indonesia, 12. März 2013
nothing special

city view and near shopping mall
3,7
Nothing, bad hotel

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Sahid Surabaya SurabayaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GästezimmerSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel InnenbereichSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GästezimmerSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GästezimmerSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GästezimmerSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RezeptionSahid Surabaya Surabaya - KonferenzzimmerSahid Surabaya Surabaya - KonferenzzimmerSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RezeptionSahid Surabaya Surabaya - FitnessraumSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Executive LoungeSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Executive LoungeSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3A03