oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Sahid Surabaya

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), Surabaya Zentrum, Surabaya, Indonesien 60281 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gästezimmer Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel Innenbereich Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gästezimmer Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Konferenzzimmer Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Konferenzzimmer Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel Aussenansicht Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Konferenzzimmer Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Empfangshalle Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gästezimmer Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gästezimmer Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Fitnessraum Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Café Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa
Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gästezimmer Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel Innenbereich Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gästezimmer Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel Innenbereich Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Ausstattung Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel Aussenansicht Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Konferenzzimmer Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gästezimmer Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gästezimmer Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Surabaya Zentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 195
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,2

aus 226 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
5,8
Lage
7,9
Mitarbeiter
5,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
5,3
Zimmerkomfort
6,4
Verpflegung
5,9
Alle Bewertungen (226)
Sortieren nach:
Kirsten F. Paar Germany, 19. Januar 2015
Gutes Mittelklasse Hotel

Bemühtes Personal,saubere Zimmer,gutes Frühstücksbuffet
6
Eine gute Unterkunft,wenn man in der Nähe des Bahnhofs übernachten will.Die Zimmer sind sauber,der Service gut,das Preisleistungverhältnis ok.
Robert P. Paar Germany, 14. Oktober 2011
In die Jahre gekommenes Hotel

Gute Lage
7
die lage des hotels war für stadtbesichtigungen optimal. gute lage aber trotzdem nicht sehr laut. große einkaufszentren in unmittelbarer nähe. leider wurden die erhaltungsmaßnahmen des hotels sehr vernachlässigt. der toilettenabfluß funktionierte weder in unserem zimmer noch im empfangsbereich. habe mir das hotel laut prospekt wesentlich komfortabler vorgestellt. waren ziemlich enttäuscht. das frühstücksbüffet dagegen war sehr gut, das personal nett und zuvorkommend.
Kalaiselvan N. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 25. April 2015
The most unpleasant hotel stay in Surabaya

close shopping centre & airport
3,7
Unpleasant / Low quality food / old & bad furnishing. Etc. ..
Felix B. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 22. März 2015
Good Stay

Clean, good service, comfort room
8
Dneny D. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 13. März 2015
A night in surabaya

Location, Big Room, Entertainment
6
The room is big enough although it is a 3 star hotel
Ali R. Geschäftsreisender Pakistan, 9. März 2015
Its near by 2 mall so can go shopping by walk

Staff co opeative food good. Only its room on road side so noisy. Back side room face train station bit noisy
9
Its pleasant stay.
Susilawaty S. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 4. März 2015
old but good

staffs are friendly and professional. food is good. room is spacious.
7,7
Its old so there's a bit of smell. But overall was satisfying. And will be staying there next time.
Matthew W. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 4. März 2015
good location and great staff

the staff were awesome always friendly and helpful
6,3
Was a good stay although they were doing renovations at the time which were needed. The staff were great always ready to help and gave me an English version of the Jakarta post.. The bar and restaurant were very over priced 60000rp for a bintang was a bit steep and the wifi never worked in the rooms. Over all a comfortable stay in a strategic location..
Chun S. Paar Malaysia, 21. Februar 2015
Worth to give them a chance

The location near to train station, the bed and staff performance
9,3
I was hesitate to book this hotel as the reviews were quite bad. However I need to stay as close as possible to the train station so I decided to give them a chance. I'm hope my review could help others to make their decision. We were staying in room which is facing the main road, it was noisy during night but the bed (better than some of the 5 star hotel) is too comfort for us and we did not really bother the traffic noise. The room is ok, bed sheet is clean however noticed some minor stains left on it. I think most if the rooms have been renovated and definitely fine with 3 star standard. Check in and out are prompt and staffs always offering their smile. They provided free shuttle services to 3 major shopping malls during a period which is a bonus point. Breakfast was so so however it could still feed you if you are not expecting a hearty meal. Overall, it is worth for paying for a 3 star hotel with very comfort bed, and within 2 mins walking distance to the train station.
Andrew W. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 24. Januar 2015
Old building, old facilities

Friendly staff, good location, clean toilet
6,7
Bed cover is old (white become a bit brown), but clean enough. The gym facilities is so bad (old), the sauna is not working. The gym and sauna place is dusty, i can smell it. The food for breakfast is ok. The staff is friendly

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!


AS-AGWEB-3B02