oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Saket Bed and Breakfast

3rd Floor, D21 Saket, Near PVR Cinema, Opposite Kotak Bank, Süd Delhi, Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion, Indien (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Saket Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - Hotel Innenbereich Saket Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - Hotel Innenbereich Saket Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - Hotel Innenbereich Saket Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - Hotel Innenbereich Saket Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - Umgebung Saket Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - Hotel Innenbereich Saket Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - Gästezimmer Saket Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - Gästezimmer Saket Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - Hotel Aussenansicht Saket Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - Gästezimmer Saket Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - Gästezimmer Saket Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - Gästezimmer Saket Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - Gästezimmer Saket Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - Gästezimmer Saket Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - Badezimmer Saket Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - Hotel Innenbereich
Saket Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - Badezimmer Saket Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - Empfangshalle Saket Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - Gästezimmer Saket Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - Hotel Innenbereich Saket Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - Hotel Innenbereich Saket Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - Balkon/Terrasse
Gegend: Süd Delhi Anzahl der Zimmer: 5
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,6

aus 44 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,6
Lage
8,2
Mitarbeiter
9,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,3
Zimmerkomfort
8,9
Verpflegung
7,6
Alle Bewertungen (44)
Sortieren nach:
Hans-Peter S. Paar Germany, 4. April 2011
Schönes Guesthouse in guter Lage

Grosses geflegtes Zimmer, in guter Lage
9
Ein Einkaufszentrum liegt in der Nähe und das China Restaurant im ersten Stock ist sehr gut und preiswert. Es ist auch ein U-Bahnhof nah bei! Taxi zum Flughafen vom Hotel organisiert 500 Ruppies.
Churaichalerm K. Paar United Kingdom, 31. Dezember 2014
Home away from home

Three things are not enough. Staff and managers are very friendly and very helpful. Our room including the bathroom is spacious and very clean. Location is good close to two metro stations &Food shops
10
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. As I said in the title it was like home away from home. Sonu and staff was always there for help and advice and anything you might need. We arrived at 4am and were provided temporally accommodation to sleep until our room is available later in the morning. We left for the airport early and we were given packed breakfast. We really loved it there. We would stay there again and every time if we ever go back to Delhi.
Krunal C. Geschäftsreisender India, 29. November 2014
Need to improve room condition, service and food
3,7
(1)There are no proper room service (2)Daily there are same breakfast (no other option) (3)Room condition is ok but not good.
Tribhuvan K. Geschäftsreisender India, 5. April 2013
Home away from home

Warmth of Owner and Manager, Cleanliness,Safe stay
9,7
One of the best experiences as a lone and business traveller
Eiko W. Alleinreisender Japan, 27. Dezember 2012
Super clean, elegant and Confortable

Clean room and convenient location
8,3
the room is clean and elegant, common space is confortable, easy to get auto rikisha and atm is nearby. good place to stay.
Heidrun G. Paar Germany, 30. November 2012
once you have found the place you are ok

Helpful in all matters of travel,and pleasant to stay
7,7
Everything ok, but problematic to find the place. You need Tel. no of guesthouse before you start yr travel.
James H. Paar United States of America, 2. August 2012
Understand Weterners' Hotel Expectations

Owners really know how to relate to Westerners. It was also very clean.
9
close to pvr saket, the metro and select city walk mall. very relaxing place and the managers are very friendly. we'll be going back. only complaint is that the tv wasn't working in our room at the time.
Sightseeingempfehlung: PVR Saket has some great food option. It's about a 5 minute walk away.
Donabel M. Gruppen United States of America, 28. Juli 2012
Perfect place to ease into India

Clean, wonderful service, great loation
9,3
We had a wonderful time at Saket B & B. The rooms are clean, the service is wonderful and the owner/manager was kind, helpful and even came down to bid us fairwell. This is the only place I would stay in Delhi.
Rajshekar S. Geschäftsreisender India, 21. Juli 2012
clean spacious rooms with lovely balconeys

Clean rooms, well furnished, spacious, well venitlated, balconies and windows and a great location
9,3
Excellent place to stay. No fuss but very efficient service. Food is good but should be ordered well in advance. Great breakfast.
Manmohan B. Alleinreisender India, 20. Juli 2012
Very Good and Excellent Experience

Room, Cleanliness, Food
7,7
A very good Hotel at a central location, the rooms are big and clean, the staffs are cooperative and supportive

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Saket Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - Hotel AussenansichtSaket Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - Hotel InnenbereichSaket Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - Hotel InnenbereichSaket Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - Hotel InnenbereichSaket Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - Hotel InnenbereichSaket Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - UmgebungSaket Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - Hotel InnenbereichSaket Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - GästezimmerSaket Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - GästezimmerSaket Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - Hotel AussenansichtSaket Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - GästezimmerSaket Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - GästezimmerSaket Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - GästezimmerSaket Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - GästezimmerSaket Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - GästezimmerSaket Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - BadezimmerSaket Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - Hotel InnenbereichSaket Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - BadezimmerSaket Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - EmpfangshalleSaket Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - GästezimmerSaket Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - Hotel InnenbereichSaket Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - Hotel InnenbereichSaket Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - Balkon/Terrasse

Gästebewertungen - Saket Bed and Breakfast, Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion

AS-AGWEB-3B04