Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

San Francisco Hotel

Basak Ibabao, Lapu Lapu, Mactan Insel, Mactan Insel, Philippinen 6015

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,6

aus 90 Kritiken

1 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,3
Lage
7,1
Mitarbeiter
7,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,6
Zimmerkomfort
6,9
Verpflegung
4,8
Alle Bewertungen (90)
Sortieren nach:
Christian B. Paar Germany, 12. Januar 2013
kleines Hotel, etwas versteckt

Sehr zentral gelegen in der Nähe der Gaisano Grand Mall. Saubere stylisch eingerichtete Räume. Verspiegeltes Bad , etwas unpraktisch. Kühlschrank vorhanden.
7,7
Vom Flughafen aus gut zu erreichen, wenn möglich weißes Taxi nehmen ist billiger. Sehr nahe an der Grand Mall gelegen. Zimmer auber. Personal hilfreich und freundlich.
Shoppingempfehlung: Sehr nahe an der Gaisano Mall.
Diese Bewertung melden
Kimberly S. Alleinreisender United States of America, 12. Januar 2016
Nice Clean Rooms

Clean, location, big bed
8,7
Honestly this hotel is Perfect for a 1 night stay leaving or coming from the airport. The location is about 8-10 min taxi from the airport. It sets next to a mall with plenty of food options and a couple of local restaurants on the way. Other than the mall there isn't a lot to do. There is no door to the bathroom however it didn't come as a problem for me at all. No water on the floor or anywhere. The bed is huge. Small tv with a lot of channels to choose from. Nice cozy room. And the best room I've stayed in since I've arrived in the Philippines, however I am a backpacker usually laying $8-10 a night. The front desk guy was extremely helpful with all my questions and even stayed up until 5am to flag me a taxi to head to the airport.
Diese Bewertung melden
Justin A. Alleinreisender United States of America, 20. April 2015
clean place

clean, big bed, quiet
9
Excellent at supplying basic needs. Clean and simple room. Good value for the money.
Diese Bewertung melden
Corazon P. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 9. April 2015
experience

friendly staff
4,3
ok but dont like the open toilet/shower. lots of cockroaches.
Diese Bewertung melden
Madelien S. Paar United States of America, 14. März 2015
Noisy busy location but safe gate

3 big beds for 2 people, safe gate, TV
6,3
Good for one night before heading to airport. 3 minute walk to okay mall. Very loud at night trying to sleep, LOTS of traffic and tricycles. Mall is entertaining for about 1 hour. Staff is very friendly
Diese Bewertung melden
Capt M. Paar Philippines, 18. Oktober 2014
Nouvelle Bedroom and Bathroom Design

Fresh room design in a budget hotel
6,7
Overall it was average. What drew me to the hotel was the room design. It has a huge wall-to-wall bed, that touches three walls (left, right and rear wall). And the bathroom is an indoor "open" bathroom. It is separated from the bedroom by a glass wall. There is no door between the bed and the bath. One of their San Francisco Hotel's staff deserves a commendation for her helpfulness in sharing her knowledge of public transportation. One female staff was key to understanding the jeepney, tricycle and ferry routes around the hotel and airport. Well done, and thank you so much. The hotel is rather new, but the upkeep has not been great. I requested two room transfers because of a faulty air-conditioner in the first room, and a faulty sink drain pipe in the second room. The hotel is not conspicuous.
Diese Bewertung melden
Arnold L. Paar Philippines, 4. August 2014
Just a place to sleep in.

Cheapest price, comfortable room and friendly staff.
4
Room was fair except for the open type toilet. No exhaust fans.
Diese Bewertung melden
Anna S. Gruppen Finland, 26. Mai 2014
Good place to transfer to other places on Cebu

Close to the airport
6,3
The hotel room was really small, good for one night. What we did not know with my friend was that the bathroom didn't have a door, so you could literally see in the shower/toilet (also if you by mistake would open the door to the yard). Clean hotel, good price.
Diese Bewertung melden
Lior T. Paar Israel, 29. April 2014
the room was the best

big bad, nice and helpfull staff, close to mall
9
Diese Bewertung melden
Anne J. Paar Switzerland, 10. März 2014
transit

location price clean
9,3
Friendly staff. Quick check in and out. 5 min walk to the mall. Short drive from the airport. Nice and original room setting
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
San Francisco Hotel Mactan InselSan Francisco Hotel Mactan Insel - RezeptionSan Francisco Hotel Mactan Insel - AusstattungSan Francisco Hotel Mactan Insel - UmgebungSan Francisco Hotel Mactan Insel - EingangSan Francisco Hotel Mactan Insel - UmgebungSan Francisco Hotel Mactan Insel - Gästezimmer


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B08