oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

San Juan Business Sao Paulo Hotel

Rua Aurora, 909, Republica, Sao Paulo, Brasilien 1 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Gegend: Republica Anzahl der Zimmer: 63

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,3

aus 11 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,5
Lage
7,3
Mitarbeiter
6,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,0
Zimmerkomfort
7,6
Verpflegung
7,6
Alle Bewertungen (11)
Sortieren nach:
Thanh L. Famile mit Kleinkindern Germany, 7. Oktober 2014
Good Loaction, but not clean and smell

Only location is good, but staffs can not speak english and Hotel smell is terrible
5
Aadel A. Geschäftsreisender United Arab Emirates, 11. Juli 2014
Very good stay. Good staff. I went for world cup

Close to attractive and close to shopping and close to fifa fan fest
6
Roy R. Paar Netherlands, 2. Mai 2014
Short stay in big city

Very good restaurant, good rooms
6,7
We stayed here for two nights. The first night we ate at the restaurant, which was very nice. Breakfast is also good. The location is a five minute walk from the theatre, which you can visit. It's centrally located, although at night we were more cautious when walking in the streets. Nothing happened but in comparison with Rio de Janeiro we felt less safe in Sao Paolo.
Chng S. Familie mit Kindern Singapore, 3. Dezember 2013
Simple , touch and go

Nothing fantastic about
5,7
The streets around the hotel were quite busy with people at night. Room is comfortable, but its not sound proof.
Yanhui R. Geschäftsreisender China, 11. September 2013
we had a nice stay here, it is close to metro

breakfast, quiet, good price
7,7
comfortable service, especially the restaurant is very nice staff no English is not so good
James H. Alleinreisender Australia, 17. März 2012
Great Value..Good Hotel

Very close to airport bus and Metro station
10
This Hotel is well above the standard of other similar priced Hotels in the area. Big room, great breakfast and a very central location. The area is typical of many inner city areas of other big cities ie. at night it's not family orientated. The staff are very helpful and some of them speak a little English. The more Portuguese you speak the easier it will be for you.
Youngeun K. Alleinreisender South Korea, 13. März 2012
pleasant, friendly hotel.

The staff is so friendly.
8,3
In fact, I had no plans to stay of the hotel. So the closest I found it immediately available for reservation for hotels was the hotel. I did not expect for this hotel. I just hoping to air-conditioning and clean bathroom and bed. But I very much satisfaction. The hotel is too very good. A hotel staff was so friendly. They couldn't speak English. but nevertheless tried to understand really hard my said. Those room are comfortable. The bathroom was so clean,fast Internet speed. I also liked the hotel itself, but the actions of employees liked the best. Even their little service I am extremely impressed. I check out and asked airport bus station. The staff go to saw kindly for my heavy luggage to airport bus station. Really small and trivial new service. Such a small thing, but customers are impressed.
Mario R. Geschäftsreisender Brazil, 30. April 2010
comentarios a hotel

Simpatia dos funcionários,localização e limpeza
9,3
A estadia foi muito tranquilo e sempre contei com a atenção, simpatia dos funcionarios.O café da manha não é muito sortido,mas é de muito boa qualidade e satisfaz.A localização do hotel é excelente para as pessoas que vão a são paulo a negocios,estando,a poucos metros da estação republica do metro.POr estar perto de outros bairros importantes,uma corrida de taxi não sai carro.Enfim minha estadia foi muito satisfatoria,tanto que voltarei outras vezes ao hotel
Restaurantempfehlung: Muito perto estya o bar da brahma,gato que ri e o file do moraes
Takeshi K. Alleinreisender Japan, 23. Juni 2014
そこそここれといってないが駅から近い

3つあげる事をおもいだせない
6,7
そこそこ
Takeshi O. Alleinreisender Japan, 18. Juli 2013
ゆったり過ごせる

部屋が広い 無線LANがしっかり入る 朝食が美味しい
7,3
空港バスからの道筋をホームページに書いてもらうとよかった。 ブラジルはどこでも同じらしいがトイレの紙はゴミ箱に捨てるのが慣れなかった。 部屋はツインでしたが周りのスペースが広かった。バス、トイレの スペースも広かった。清潔で過ごしやすかった。

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!


AS-AGWEB-3B07