Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

San Remigio Pensionne Suites

Holy Name Street, Bacalla Subdivision, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Erholungseinrichtungen San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Bar San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Konferenzzimmer San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Gästezimmer San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Konferenzzimmer San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Gästezimmer San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Konferenzzimmer
Lage: Cebu City Anzahl der Zimmer: 11

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,2

aus 196 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,9
Lage
5,0
Mitarbeiter
8,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,9
Zimmerkomfort
7,8
Verpflegung
6,7
Alle Bewertungen (196)
Sortieren nach:
Thomas S. Alleinreisender Germany, 19. September 2011
Schönes Hotel und freundlicher Service

man kann dort auch gut Essen
4,3
leider liegt das hotel sehr versteckt und relativ weit entfernt vom zentrum.es hatten sogar taxifahrer probleme es zu finden.ohne karte vom hotel,werde ich wohl nie angekommen.
Chester G. Paar Philippines, 7. April 2014
Fine and great

Clean, friendly and accommodating
8,3
Great and nice....
Joserom B. Alleinreisender Philippines, 29. Januar 2014
quite, nice, relaxing, accomodating staff, good fo

quite, clean, accomodating staff
7,3
so far, so good. its just disappointing that the location is not accessible to any transportation. but so far, the hotel was clean, quite, and affordable
Alan P. Paar Philippines, 21. Januar 2014
Just a few blocks going to SM Cebu City

Closed to center, Value for Money, Great place to stay
7,7
Nothing at all. Great value for money. Easy access to business center.
Arnel A. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 24. Dezember 2013
It was okay.

Cleam room , comfortable bed and affordable.
6,3
It was okay but experience a little problem of water supply in the morning.
Myla R. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 29. September 2013
my stay was nice & comfy

staff, room & food
8
It was nice & comfy. In case I'll go back to Cebu, it'll be nice to stay there again.
Hana K. Paar Philippines, 18. September 2013
Great complimentary breakfast. Near SM.

Breakfast, Quiet, View from Cafe Gloria
8
There were a few kinks to our stay in the place: There was a time we lost water supply while I was still bathing. With soap and shampoo and all. After calling the Front Desk, they sent over a maintenance person, and maintenance said they will look into it. After a few minutes, water came back but it wasn't hot T_T Sometimes, cable TV is intermittent. There was one day we kept losing the good channels, so we had to make-do with the channels that were available Around the pension house were some residential houses and a lot where they park cargo trucks. This means that there are lots of tambays at night. It's dark at night as well, so it's not advisable for you to commute and walk back to the hotel if it's already late into the night.
Rajima V. Alleinreisender Philippines, 5. September 2013
good

cheap and has friendly staff
8,7
my stay was good. i booked it for a cheap price and the hotel was centrally located so for a budget stay this is a good deal.
Thao L. Alleinreisender Vietnam, 3. September 2013
The room is large, television, bed...are large too

Staff friendly, room convenience, can't connect wifi in room
7
It was comfortable, take around 75P to go to the downtown
Anna M. Paar Philippines, 30. August 2013
loved the room but disappointed with the location

room design, cleanliness, easy check-in check-out,
6,7
It was a quiet area so had a very relaxing sleep. However, there was no wifi internet in the room at all.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites CebuSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - ErholungseinrichtungenSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - BarSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - KonferenzzimmerSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - GästezimmerSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - KonferenzzimmerSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - GästezimmerSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Konferenzzimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B02