Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

San Remigio Pensionne Suites

Holy Name Street, Bacalla Subdivision, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Erholungseinrichtungen San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Bar San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Konferenzzimmer San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Gästezimmer San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Konferenzzimmer San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Gästezimmer San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Konferenzzimmer
Gegend: Cebu City Anzahl der Zimmer: 11

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,2

aus 204 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,9
Lage
5,0
Mitarbeiter
8,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,9
Zimmerkomfort
7,8
Verpflegung
6,7
Alle Bewertungen (204)
Sortieren nach:
Thomas S. Alleinreisender Germany, 19. September 2011
Schönes Hotel und freundlicher Service

man kann dort auch gut Essen
4,3
leider liegt das hotel sehr versteckt und relativ weit entfernt vom zentrum.es hatten sogar taxifahrer probleme es zu finden.ohne karte vom hotel,werde ich wohl nie angekommen.
Alvin N. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 30. Juni 2014
very relaxing..

quiet,clean,easy access
9
good
Maria M. Paar Philippines, 29. April 2014
Pleasant stay

Affordability
9
We stayed one night during our trip to cebu. The staff were very good, and attentive to our needs esp when we need cab. The room is big. Over all, satisfied with our stay :)
Eugene P. Alleinreisender United States of America, 27. April 2014
Pleasant stay with excellent facilities

Classy bed felt like royalty at low price
9,7
Classy bed felt like royalty at low price I am sure this hotel will be booked. Only problem is far from main street. Taxi service improved from last time.
Law H. Paar Malaysia, 8. April 2014
pleasant stay

big , clean and comfy
7
The hotel is at a very secluded area where taxi driver also having difficulties locating it. i personally found it not safe to walk out from the hotel. Thus, we requested the receptionist to book a taxi for us to go to SM mall. The room itself is big and comfy, and free breakfast is served in room for us. nice pinoy breakfast though.
Chester G. Paar Philippines, 7. April 2014
Fine and great

Clean, friendly and accommodating
8,3
Great and nice....
Joserom B. Alleinreisender Philippines, 29. Januar 2014
quite, nice, relaxing, accomodating staff, good fo

quite, clean, accomodating staff
7,3
so far, so good. its just disappointing that the location is not accessible to any transportation. but so far, the hotel was clean, quite, and affordable
Alan P. Paar Philippines, 21. Januar 2014
Just a few blocks going to SM Cebu City

Closed to center, Value for Money, Great place to stay
7,7
Nothing at all. Great value for money. Easy access to business center.
Arnel A. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 24. Dezember 2013
It was okay.

Cleam room , comfortable bed and affordable.
6,3
It was okay but experience a little problem of water supply in the morning.
Myla R. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 29. September 2013
my stay was nice & comfy

staff, room & food
8
It was nice & comfy. In case I'll go back to Cebu, it'll be nice to stay there again.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites CebuSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - ErholungseinrichtungenSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - BarSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - KonferenzzimmerSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - GästezimmerSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - KonferenzzimmerSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - GästezimmerSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Konferenzzimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B03