Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Santa Fe Hotel

132 Lagoon Drive, Tamuning, Guam 96931 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Empfangshalle Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Eingang Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balkon/Terrasse Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Fitnessraum Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Umgebung Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurant Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Fitnessraum Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Schwimmbad
Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Rezeption Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurant Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balkon/Terrasse Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurant Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Empfangshalle Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Geschäfte Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel Innenbereich Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Schwimmbad Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Badezimmer Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Schwimmbad Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Strand
Lage: Tamuning Anzahl der Zimmer: 105

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,1

aus 121 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
7,4
Mitarbeiter
6,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,6
Zimmerkomfort
7,3
Verpflegung
6,7
Alle Bewertungen (121)
Sortieren nach:
Maria W. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 12. April 2014
Awful, front desk person poor customer service

The manager is good
2,7
Awful, even if it is a 3 star hotel there is no excuse for dirty rooms. Only areas visible are clean and my complain is about cleanliness not facility itself. Front desk person has no clue about good customer service
Gihyun Y. Gruppen South Korea, 2. März 2014
close to beach

beach,pools
7
The room condition was soso. The air was too humid to sleep.The staff was very nice and the beach right near to the hotel was very good. A perfect hotel to relax.I will recommend Santafe to my friends.
Claire P. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 20. Dezember 2013
Great pool, close to airport

swimming pool, beach views, comfortable room
6,7
I was arriving late and needed a place that was close to the airport and not too expensive. This was the second time I have stayed here. The swimming pool is great with wonderful views over the beach. There is a laundry area if you wish and a ideal location for breakfast. (Although I did go next door to Shirley's for a fabulous breakfast. Bed was comfortable and desk staff were very pleasant.
Yui K. Geschäftsreisender Hong Kong, 19. November 2013
Nice place with great beach

view, relax, staff
6,7
a business trip with a great beach view the pancake is huge enough that i can't finish
Tsz W. Paar Hong Kong, 23. September 2013
relaxing view from the balcany

close to beach, quiet, comfortable room
6,3
the check in time is 2pm and we have to wait for some times to check in. the room is very comfortable with nice balcany facing the sea. the sound of wave can be heard directly at the room. the location is not so convenient but a short stay in the hotel is highly recommended.
Xiaomeng W. Paar China, 22. September 2013
Beach Nearby Your Room Window.

Private Small, Beach in Front of Your Room, Friendly Staff
8,7
All is perfect except 1-day warm water off. 10 minutes drive to DFS, the Plaza and Superstore... 10 minutes drive to Spainish Square and Chamorrow Village.
Maria T. Alleinreisender Philippines, 26. August 2013
Peace and quiet right at the beach

If you want to spend more time in the beach than shopping, this is the place to be in Guam. It is value for money.
5,7
There is nothing remarkable during my stay. I love the peach and quiet by just relaxing by the beach.
Carsten T. Paar Germany, 29. Juli 2013
Really nice hotel in TOP location

nice room view, right at the beach, nice pool
9,3
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel, good value for the price we paid.
Chen L. Paar China, 29. Mai 2013
Looks beautiful hotel

good restaurant, nice beach, nice pool
8,3
Elizabeth O. Alleinreisender United States of America, 2. April 2013
Nice beach hotel

On beach, open air restaurant, quiet
7,7
Loved the beach, narrow but clean and scenic. Nice for families. Restaurant/bar facing beach, food not exceptional but okay and not expensive. Wifi erratic and slow. Room comfortable but furniture old and not attractive. Needs replacing. Enjoyed my stay. Shuttle from airport ten dollars. Assumed it would be same going back but taxi charged twenty-two. Everyone very friendly.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Santa Fe Hotel GuamSanta Fe Hotel Guam - EmpfangshalleSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GästezimmerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - EingangSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balkon/TerrasseSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GästezimmerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - FitnessraumSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel AussenansichtSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel AussenansichtSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GästezimmerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GästezimmerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - UmgebungSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel AussenansichtSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel AussenansichtSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - FitnessraumSanta Fe Hotel Guam - SchwimmbadSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RezeptionSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balkon/TerrasseSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GästezimmerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - EmpfangshalleSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GeschäfteSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel InnenbereichSanta Fe Hotel Guam - SchwimmbadSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BadezimmerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - SchwimmbadSanta Fe Hotel Guam - StrandSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GästezimmerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GästezimmerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - StrandSanta Fe Hotel Guam - AussichtSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Schwimmbad


AS-AGWEB-3A04