Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Santa Fe Hotel

132 Lagoon Drive, Tamuning, Guam 96931

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,8

aus 221 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
7,3
Mitarbeiter
7,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,1
Zimmerkomfort
6,7
Verpflegung
6,5
Alle Bewertungen (221)
Sortieren nach:
Archelle J. Alleinreisender Philippines, 30. Januar 2016
Felt like Home :)

Staff, room, location
8
Diese Bewertung melden
Sandra B. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 19. Januar 2016
It's good value for money. Hotel is too quiet

Staff are very courteous and helpful.
6,7
Just alright. I just stayed there to sleep but never had an opportunity to explore the hotel's facilities.
Diese Bewertung melden
Jon H. Paar United States of America, 29. Dezember 2015
Great view, dated hotel and worst wifi

Private beach, price, location
6,3
Worst wifi setup I've seen. Hotel is very dated with a lot mold smell. They need to replace the sheets and towels, carpets, etc. I had to leave early because the bed was causing me back pains. Staff are friendly however owners and Managment are dropping the ball on this hotel. They really should just invest money and make this a nice hotel and charge more as it can be a great hotel if they weren't so lazy to update it.
Diese Bewertung melden
Lai K. Paar Hong Kong, 24. Oktober 2015
Cozy hotel in Guam

Cozy, conveniently located & good price
7
very nice
Diese Bewertung melden
Luisa B. Paar Philippines, 13. Oktober 2015
Best location for shopping!

Location, value for money, convenience
7,7
Good
Diese Bewertung melden
So H. Alleinreisender South Korea, 29. August 2015
Services, employees exellent, but a lot of ants

Seeside bar, good view, very kind all employees
8
I was positively surprised by the facilities swimming pool, beach and bar resto and also by kind personals at counter that I never have had in Guam. They are so kind and there for help you really. Just 2 things very sorry even-though : 1) a lot of ants in room so that you caanot leave anything to eat or drink in the room when you go out 2) i asked the morning call at 6:30 just for one day but the alarm (seems automatic) rang at 5:25 every 4 days in spite of my claim in the 3rd day. The last day I plugged out the phone for avoiding this alarm.
Diese Bewertung melden
Hyong J. Paar South Korea, 19. Juli 2015
Good location, stay was awesome

right in front of the beach, ocean view room really had nice view, beach bar was great staffs were friendly
9,3
it was our summer vacation we stayed here two nights then one at other resort, I liked it here at Sata fe hotel, cozy, beach bar was great with live music, friendly ppl, room ac worked very good compared to other hotels. I had no regret staying, will book here again.
Diese Bewertung melden
Robert B. Paar United States of America, 6. Juni 2015
Last minute value booking.

Price value & staff performance
8
Booked late in the evening. Great value for Guam.
Diese Bewertung melden
Hoshino F. Paar Japan, 3. Mai 2015
Hotel with great view

Great view, cute pool, quiet location
8,7
Santa Fe is located away from the crowded Tumon district. Beautiful sunset with an island you can walk to have pick nick.
Diese Bewertung melden
Shu K. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 2. Mai 2015
Reasonable price for 3 stars

Standard hotel, just fairness for 3 stars hotel
5
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
Santa Fe Hotel GuamSanta Fe Hotel Guam - EmpfangshalleSanta Fe Hotel Guam - EingangSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balkon/TerrasseSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GästezimmerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - FitnessraumSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel AussenansichtSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel AussenansichtSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GästezimmerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GästezimmerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - UmgebungSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel AussenansichtSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel AussenansichtSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - FitnessraumSanta Fe Hotel Guam - SchwimmbadSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RezeptionSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balkon/TerrasseSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GästezimmerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - EmpfangshalleSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GeschäfteSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel InnenbereichSanta Fe Hotel Guam - SchwimmbadSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BadezimmerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - SchwimmbadSanta Fe Hotel Guam - StrandSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GästezimmerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GästezimmerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - StrandSanta Fe Hotel Guam - AussichtSanta Fe Hotel Guam - SchwimmbadSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GästezimmerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - GästezimmerSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C07