Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan

Kapten Maulana Lubis Street No. 7, Medan Stadtzentrum, Medan, Indonesien 20112 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Empfangshalle Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Gästezimmer Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Festsaal Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Festsaal Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Restaurant Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Restaurant Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Geschäfte Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Gästezimmer Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Gästezimmer Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Hotel Aussenansicht Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Hotel Aussenansicht Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Hotel Aussenansicht Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Hotel Aussenansicht Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Hotel Aussenansicht Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Hotel Innenbereich Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Empfangshalle
Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Konferenzzimmer Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Konferenzzimmer Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Schwimmbad Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Schwimmbad Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Gästezimmer Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Gästezimmer Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Gästezimmer Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Gästezimmer
Lage: Medan Stadtzentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 324
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

8,0

aus 364 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
8,3
Mitarbeiter
7,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,2
Zimmerkomfort
8,0
Verpflegung
7,8
Alle Bewertungen (364)
Sortieren nach:
Vincent D. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 10. April 2014
business hotel

centrally located, easy access, and clean
8
my stay in the hotel was satisfied, with the clean room, nice and friendly staff
Kristina W. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 1. April 2014
beyond expectation short stay

good location - good food - great staffs
9,3
I booked this hotel just one day before our trip due to schedule change. We arrived at 11.40 but the reception allow us to wait only for 40 minutes before we could check in to our designated room since I asked for non-smoking with large bed room. Check in process was smooth. This hotel has a very good ambience, looks clean and bright. Staffs are very helpful and willing to do their extra mile. House keeping staff gave us 2 pairs of slippers when we asked for 1 pair. Restaurant staff seated me on the spot where I could lay my baby once she knew mine is too young for a baby chair. Reception staff gave us the SIP card for free though we're only staying for one night. Food was great and the varieties of breakfast provided is wonderful. Thank you Santika, thank you Agoda
Gani R. Paar Indonesia, 31. März 2014
Very good hotel

Food is fantastic, clean and center location
9
The breakfast was fantastic. A lot of choise food. The hotel is located at Merdeka walk. Clean hotel.
Grace S. Alleinreisender Indonesia, 31. März 2014
Good Services

Clean , New , Big Room
7,7
Santika has great international breakfast, very friendly staff, easy access to parking area. Big room, comfort to stay.
Kok K. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 25. März 2014
Even the Locals say its good

Big room, large variety for breakfast, good security
8,7
The locals that were with me also commented that this hotel is well known and popular. Seems almost like a 5 star hotel. Staff and security were helpful, disciplined and very courteous. Located at a cross road junction, the hotel is close to important ammenities. Good stay.
Diniasih N. Paar Indonesia, 2. März 2014
short stay in Medan

clean, friendly staff, near the central city
7
the room is clean but no carpet. Variety of breakfast easy to choose local or international menus. The hotel has small swimming pool, not big but enough to relax for a while and also has nice gym. friendly staff, but the restaurant not open for 24 hours. Location is very good at the central city, you can find all public transportation pass in front of hotel.
Baudouin D. Paar Belgium, 20. Februar 2014
Attentive and frienly staff, good location

Good location, attentive and frienly staff, nice swimming pool,
10
This was the 4th time I stayed in Medan, the first time at Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel. I am entirely happy about my stay at the Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel.
Hubertus V. Alleinreisender Netherlands, 18. Februar 2014
nice and clean hotel

clean room and bathroom, centrally located
7,7
rooms are clean and nice, centrally located, only disadvantage was that the room was not available at check-in due to a late check out so i had to wait for 2 hours in the lobby
Erlina -. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 27. Januar 2014
good service

central location
7,3
the hotel location in central city, and near to shopping center. for the room is clean and comfortable. and price for the hotel is cheap.
Aris K. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 24. Januar 2014
It's an amazing nights spending at this hotel

Large Room, Clean Bathroom, Various Breakfast
9

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan MedanSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - EmpfangshalleSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - GästezimmerSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - FestsaalSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - FestsaalSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - RestaurantSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - RestaurantSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - GeschäfteSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - GästezimmerSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - GästezimmerSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Hotel AussenansichtSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Hotel AussenansichtSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Hotel AussenansichtSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Hotel AussenansichtSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Hotel AussenansichtSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Hotel InnenbereichSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - EmpfangshalleSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - KonferenzzimmerSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - KonferenzzimmerSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - SchwimmbadSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - SchwimmbadSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - GästezimmerSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - GästezimmerSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - GästezimmerSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B07