Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Santini Residence

Nerudova 211/14, Prag 01, Prag, Tschechische Republik 11800 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Santini Residence Prag - Badezimmer Santini Residence Prag - Restaurant Santini Residence Prag - Suite Santini Residence Prag - Suite Santini Residence Prag - Suite Santini Residence Prag - Hotel Aussenansicht Santini Residence Prag - Hotel Aussenansicht Santini Residence Prag - Hotel Aussenansicht Santini Residence Prag - Restaurant Santini Residence Prag - Suite Santini Residence Prag - Suite Santini Residence Prag - Suite Santini Residence Prag - Hotel Aussenansicht Santini Residence Prag - Hotel Aussenansicht Santini Residence Prag - Suite Santini Residence Prag - Suite
Lage: Prag 01
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Hervorragend

9,5

aus 9 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
9,3
Lage
9,8
Mitarbeiter
10,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,3
Zimmerkomfort
9,3
Verpflegung
9,1
Alle Bewertungen (9)
Sortieren nach:
John C. Gruppen United Kingdom, 28. September 2012
Great location, service and exceptional value

Location, staff, rooms, ambience, beds, bathrooms
10
Staff so knowledgeable, Hotel very clean and well maintained, rooms were individual and exceptionally well appointed and the location was just perfect. Away from the bustling crouds yet within easy reach of all the major attractions.
Restaurantempfehlung: The three violins on Nerudova, atmospheric and great food and wine.
Christos A. Geschäftsreisender Greece, 7. Februar 2012
Beautifull hotel

amenities
9
Overall a nice experience, would go back to this hotel
Reiseempfehlung: enjoyable
Genevieve F. Gruppen Australia, 10. Januar 2012
Brilliant location, fantastic staff: great hotel

gorgeous interior, delicious breaky and sumptious surrounds + amazingly helpful friendly staff
10
I was travelling with a couple of friends (who had their own suite) and we took a bit of a punt on this hotel, which actually is far more beautiful in the flesh than it looks on the website (tho it looks pretty good on the web). We arrived to the most welcoming host, and after being given a drink and an overview of the city (which is gob-smackingly beautiful), we were shown to our rooms. I had to take a breath because it was more like an apartment than a hotel room (having been given the Norbert Suite). Really comfy, lots of sitting options and good wi fi. Good value, and if you happen to be a smoker, you can head downstairs to the cafe and sit with a cuppa or a glass of wine without having to huddle on the street to enjoy a cigarette. So easy to get around and we were glad we had elected for the Lesser Town as opposed to the Old Town on the other side of the Charles Bridge - which is intensely busy. We had the best of both worlds, coz we were within walking distance of all that the Old Town offers but could retreat to the more restful world of the Santini. My friends cancelled their trip to Paris because they wanted to stay longer. I wish I could have but needed to head off.
Reiseempfehlung: Give yourself a week in Prague if you possibly can. It's such a stunning city and there is SO much to check out. We managed to see a concert in the Municipal Hall which gave us a taste of the quality classical music, as well as stumbling on a fantastic blues club - check out Stan the Man & his Bohemian Blues Band if you like musicians such as BB King. Honestly - it was awesome. The palace should be viewed over a couple of days coz there is so so much to view. I wish I had stayed more than 3 nights (with only two in daylight coz I arrived at night and left early on the last day). Prague is just delicious.
Wolfgang S. Paar Germany, 21. Dezember 2011
Perfect Hotel in Prague, Location, Service etc.

Rooms, Location, Relation proce/quality
10
this was by far the best experience at our stay in prague. the hotel is located close to the most important places for tourists. the rooms are excellent, breakfast also very good. staff very friendly!
Jack M. Paar United States of America, 28. September 2011
right in the middle of everything

Huge Rooms, Great Location
10
We were just passing through Prague on a trip back to US and had an extra night to spend somewhere. We had been in Prague a few weeks earlier exploring the old city while staying at the Four Season. If we had know the Santini Residence existed...we would have stayed their instead of the Four Seasons. Its smaller, nicer, smoke free, high ceilings and a great bar and close to great restaurants
Restaurantempfehlung: We ate right next door at the 3 Violins for both lunch and a dinner. It was great!
Nicola B. Paar United Kingdom, 21. September 2011
Lovely hotel, spacious rooms and a personal touch

Small and friendly, located in peaceful yet well located area, spacious rooms
10
Wonderful stay in a lovely and friendly hotel. Hotel is well located on the castle side of the river which means it is quieter than the very bustly and sometimes oppressive old town. The hotel is surrounded by nice restaurants, bars and shops and is only a 5 minute walk to the Charles Bridge and the castle and a 10 minute walk to the old town square. Staff were really welcoming and helpful, rooms are spacious and very clean and tidy, hotel has free wifi in every room as well as an Internet room. Kampa Park and Cowboys restaurants are 5 and 3 mins walk respectively. Breakfast is plentiful and varied. Will definitely return and recommend highly.
Restaurantempfehlung: Cowboys...great steaks!
Paolo C. Paar Italy, 12. März 2012
idealno mestopolojenie

ti6ina i uiut
8,7
posrestaneto kakto i hotela sa na nivoto si,kato pliusove sas sigurnost e mestopolojenieto,ti6inata i uiata,kato minusi moga da otbeleja otsastvieto na restorant kam hotela,ima samo bar,koito satvaria sravnitelno rano. Stafa e mnogo liubesen i te sledvat ot rastoianie. Ste se varnet otnovo sas sigurnost!
Empfehlung zum Hotel: saslujava si
Luigi V. Famile mit Kleinkindern Italy, 30. September 2011
Hôtel charmant et service avec le sourire

Comfort, silence et Pdj
8,3
Hotel bien placé, service sympa, propre et pdj de très bonne qualité avec du choix.
Konstantin F. Paar 25. November 2012
Красивый уютный отель и отзывчивый персонал!

Удобный номер с расписным потолком, вкусные завтраки!!!
9,3
останавливались в сантини на 4 дня. расположен отель в 10 минутах пешком от карлова моста и пражского града, очень удобно когда совсем немного времени для знакомства со старинным центром праги. жили в № 5 второй этаж, окна на улочку.номер просторный с большой кроватью, комодом, тв, диваном, столиком для завтрака. потолок в комнате очень интересно расписан различными картинками, есть кухонный уголок(раковина, чайник, чашки, чай, стаканчики разные), минибар. в ванной комнате есть все от ватной палочки до фена,ванна большая и глубокая(приятно отдохнуть после 12-часового гуляния). завтраки очень вкусные-омлеты,круасаны!,кофе,сладости,соки! спасибо персоналу, нам все понравилось!
 

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Santini Residence PragSantini Residence Prag - BadezimmerSantini Residence Prag - RestaurantSantini Residence Prag - SuiteSantini Residence Prag - SuiteSantini Residence Prag - SuiteSantini Residence Prag - Hotel AussenansichtSantini Residence Prag - Hotel AussenansichtSantini Residence Prag - Hotel AussenansichtSantini Residence Prag - RestaurantSantini Residence Prag - SuiteSantini Residence Prag - SuiteSantini Residence Prag - SuiteSantini Residence Prag - Hotel AussenansichtSantini Residence Prag - Hotel AussenansichtSantini Residence Prag - SuiteSantini Residence Prag - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A04