oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Sarinande Hotel Bali - Essen und Erfrischungen Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Sarinande Hotel Bali - Strand Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Sarinande Hotel Bali - Schwimmbad Sarinande Hotel Bali - Badezimmer Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Sarinande Hotel Bali - Restaurant Sarinande Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Sarinande Hotel Bali - Umgebung Sarinande Hotel Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Sarinande Hotel Bali - Umgebung Sarinande Hotel Bali - Rezeption
Gegend: Seminyak / Kerobokan Anzahl der Zimmer: 26
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,8

aus 72 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,9
Lage
7,8
Mitarbeiter
8,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,8
Zimmerkomfort
7,8
Verpflegung
6,9
Alle Bewertungen (72)
Sortieren nach:
Michael R. Alleinreisender Switzerland, 26. April 2014
gut, aber preis/leistung nicht der hit

personal, lage, shuttle
7
Schöner aufenthalt, sehr sehr lärmiges zimmer. Sehr nettes personal, gute lage.
Johanna W. Alleinreisender Germany, 4. Februar 2014
Ideal für Kurzaufenthalt

strandnah, freundlich, sauber, nah zum Flughafen
7,7
Nettes heimeliges Hotel mit freundlichem Personal- allerdings war der Strand teilweise enttäuschend gegenüber letztem Jahr. Ölteppich und teilweise total "versaute" Strände mit Unrat aus Plastik etc. wo nicht aufgeräumt wurde. Wenn Bali so weiter macht und diese Müllkippen nicht in den Griff bekommt, wird es kritisch werden. Personal ist ja genügend vorhanden. Die lungern aber lieber herum, statt den Unrat zu beseitigen
Alexandra B. Alleinreisender Germany, 6. März 2013
Schönes kleines Hotel, superfreundliches Personal

Nahe zum Strand, superfreundliches Personal, schöne, große Zimmer
9
Eines der besten Hotels während meiner Asienreise. Schöne, große Zimmer, sauber und bequem. Leckeres Frühstück, hübscher Pool und superfreundliches Personal. Das kleine, familiäre Hotel in ruhiger Lage ist perfekt, wenn man lieber den Strand genießen möchte als den touristischen mega-Trubel in Kuta. Shops, Restaurants und Bars sind zu Fuß erreichbar.
Colin E. Alleinreisender Australia, 20. Februar 2015
A little oasis

Location, peacefulness, price
8
For a 2-star hotel, I believe the Sarinade is great value. The building/rooms have got a bit of age on them but everything has been well-maintained. Breakfasts are served around the pool area and although typically Bali-generic it was consistently enjoyable each day. It's just a short stroll to Seminyak beach and a bit of a longer one to the restaurants etc in Oberoi, or the nightclubs in Dyanapura. A bike is convenient but not essential. I'd certainly stay here again if the good pricing is maintained.
Donna L. Alleinreisender New Zealand, 3. Februar 2015
Restful holiday

Quiet, comfortable & relaxed environment
9,3
We enjoyed the quiet location & it is a smaller hotel so you got to mix with guests if you wanted or had your own space. Being located down an alley though, we were lucky we had a torch for walking back at night. Staff were great, breakfast good & having 'Afternoon Tea' each day was brilliant.
Michelle E. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 30. Dezember 2014
Nice Basic Hotel with lovely Staff

The beds were comfortable, the shower pressure was awesome and the staff were very accomodating
7,3
We stayed at the Sarinande Hotel for ten days. Any issues we had were minor and we did not let them affect our holiday. The Sarinande offers clean, basic accommodation, a great place as a holiday base camp and very nice to just hang around if you want an easy day away from the hussle and bussle.
John C. Paar Australia, 26. Dezember 2014
Very good standard hotel in a great location .

Location , Staff , Pool
7,3
I have always been satisfied with The Sarinande Hotel . The location is excellent , not far from the beach and the shops . The staff are always very friendly and efficient as well . My only real complaint is that there is only one English TV channel available .( CNN )
Peter H. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 13. Dezember 2014
Close to beach but....

Close to beach
6,7
The hotel has a nice layout around the pool with plenty of shady places to sit and relax. The rooms are clean and tidy and the buffet breakfast, though a bit limited, is fine. The hotel really is only a very short (150m) walk from the beach. BUT... The location is down a long winding lane that's inconvenient in daytime and spooky at night. You're not going to get mugged but you may be mown down by a careless motorbike. The constant noise of these motorbikes continued all night (the lane is right outside the bedroom wall/window) and so forget the idea of a good sleep. I don't understand how other reviewers have described it as "quiet". So, if you're beach-loving and deaf, this is the place for you!
Sarah P. Alleinreisender Canada, 14. November 2014
Favourite Seminyak Hotel

Location, Staff, Comfort
9
I love Sarinande. The tucked away location walking distance to the beach can't be beat. It's a little bit dated but still so clean and comfortable. The pool is great to jump in if you can't be bothered to leave for the beach. It's close to seminyak night life and the staff are super helpful. It's my favourite place to getaway to when I am in Bali. Will be back for sure!
Lisa U. Paar Australia, 4. November 2014
Great Locatoin

Location, Size and Pool
7
Lovely hotel close to beach, shopping and food but still maintaining a quiet serenity. Food service a little slow and you do have to go and ask for things but staff all very friendly. Pool is nice and warm

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!


AS-AGWEB-3B01