Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Savedra Beach Bungalows

Panagsama Beach 6032 Basdiot, Moalboal, Cebu, Philippinen 6032 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Savedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - Umgebung Savedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - Umgebung Savedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - Balkon/Terrasse Savedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - Balkon/Terrasse Savedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - Gästezimmer Savedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - Gästezimmer Savedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - Gästezimmer Savedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - Gästezimmer Savedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - Gästezimmer Savedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Moalboal Anzahl der Zimmer: 10

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,4

aus 51 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
8,6
Mitarbeiter
7,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,4
Zimmerkomfort
7,5
Verpflegung
5,8
Alle Bewertungen (51)
Sortieren nach:
Kathrina B. Gruppen Philippines, 9. Mai 2015
directions to the loc is not clear

stock of water, good price, comfortable beds
4,3
Satisfactory! We arrived in Moalboal proper around 4 in the afternoon but we found the hotel around 6 pm. It was very difficult to locate it.I think they need to put signboards. Reception i not 24hrs so any inquiries during night time, there will be no one to answer it.
Chen S. Alleinreisender China, 9. März 2015
savedra beach bungalows

cleaness, safety,hospitality
9,3
its location is very good, there are lots of restaurants and diving centre wthin walking distance. The family room is great, very big and has 5 beds. However, the shower water somestimes switch automatically to cold water, and the tap water is small.
Pavlina C. Paar Czech Republic, 26. Februar 2015
Cucka

Location, quiet, sea
9,3
Sy C. Familie mit Kindern Taiwan, 24. Februar 2015
Nice location but noisy

sunset from balcony, close to water for snorkling, close to restaurants
8,3
Quite nice
Berlin B. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 20. April 2014
best for divers and night life

spacious family room, convenient for divers, lots of bars & restaurants
6,7
we stayed at the family room and its very spacious, It has 5beds & can accomodate upto 10people. Has friendly staff & clean room. Convenient for divers and those who'd like to unwind at night. There are lots of bars and restaurants just a walking distance and it's like the mini Boracay in Cebu. You can see a lot of foreigners from other countries in this area. Though there's no pool and no wide shoreline, its still worth it! We enjoyed our stay!
Koshin H. Alleinreisender Japan, 21. Februar 2014
Seeing the sea

Good Location See view but noisy by motorbike
6,7
Lai Y. Alleinreisender China, 4. Februar 2014
Pleasant stay, but quite noisy at night

next to the sea, the dive centre, the restaurant, convenient
8
It was ok but the staff were off after 5pm and there were no staff who could attend to the guests' needs at night in fact. It was so noisy at night. Yes it's next to the sea and the whole night hearing the waves could be comfortable, but at the same time it's also next to the main road so it's just so noisy with the going of the motorbikes and the people outside talking so loudly from time to time.
Stephen C. Alleinreisender New Zealand, 4. August 2013
Superb location

Price,location,easy
7
Excellent stay,it is budget hotel so when u pay 30 dollars don't expect gold taps.Top spot sea laps at the deck wall ,close to diving shops 1 min ,great food an bars.tip is located at panasamga beach not moalboal so from moalboal it's another 10 mins ride.eat at Lantau resto great price an really great food..pss the mini bar in room is cheaper than the supermarket prices best in the world so far.thks savedra .ps if theres rubbish on the beach give the boys. 50 php to clean it up lets all help a little
Chingyi C. Alleinreisender Taiwan, 30. März 2013
wonderful small village

sea view balcony, near restaurants, a lot of diving shops
7,7
wifi available in restaurant area, instructor in savedra diving shop is quite patient and nice.
Wan C. Paar Hong Kong, 6. März 2013
near to dive

good sea view
7
i will come back to this hotel as the seaview is good n very near for diving. u can back to shower n go for ur 3rd dives. my husband n i love that a lot.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Savedra Beach Bungalows CebuSavedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - UmgebungSavedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - UmgebungSavedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - Balkon/TerrasseSavedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - Balkon/TerrasseSavedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - GästezimmerSavedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - GästezimmerSavedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - GästezimmerSavedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - GästezimmerSavedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - GästezimmerSavedra Beach Bungalows Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3C06