Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Savedra Beach Bungalows

Panagsama Beach 6032 Basdiot, Moalboal, Moalboal, Philippinen 6032 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Umgebung Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Umgebung Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Balkon/Terrasse Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Balkon/Terrasse Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Gästezimmer Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Gästezimmer Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Gästezimmer Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Gästezimmer Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Gästezimmer Savedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Moalboal Anzahl der Zimmer: 10

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,3

aus 60 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
7,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,3
Zimmerkomfort
7,3
Verpflegung
5,7
Alle Bewertungen (60)
Sortieren nach:
David W. Alleinreisender Japan, 23. Januar 2016
Not bad

Location, balcony, AC
7,3
Was ok. Could have had a nicer bathroom
Diese Bewertung melden
Eunyoung K. Paar South Korea, 8. Dezember 2015
good

location and view
7
good .
Diese Bewertung melden
Joaquin P. Paar Germany, 31. August 2015
Good location for divers

Location, ocean view
7,7
We spent 3 nights at the bungalows, as I'm a diver, and the shop is right next door, the place was a good choice. It is simple, but sufficient; for us it was just the place to sleep and have our luggage, day times where spent under water ;-)
Diese Bewertung melden
Chris B. Alleinreisender United States of America, 6. Juli 2015
No staff
3,7
Air con too loud to keep on at night. Constant motorbike revving outside the front of the hotel. Marginal amenities. Dirty floor. No shampoo.
Diese Bewertung melden
Mark A. Paar Philippines, 21. Mai 2015
was expecting much more

location food view
5,3
our aircon was busted when we got their very warm. enginering tried to insist it was fine. after arguing with them they replaced it with another unit (they used our chair to step on to reach the aircon looking at the mans dirty feet i wanted the chair taken out of the room immediatly after) but still same they replaced the busted aircon with a busted aircon. i demanded to exchange room only after 4 hours of frustration and tired from the long landtrip. thats when the manager confirmed the aircon they replaced was due for repair the next day indeed. pillows are horrible as well it was tiny and uncomfrotable didnt feel clean. i ended up using the blanket as pillow, it was that bad. checked out next day instead of spending another night there!
Diese Bewertung melden
Kathrina B. Gruppen Philippines, 9. Mai 2015
directions to the loc is not clear

stock of water, good price, comfortable beds
4,3
Satisfactory! We arrived in Moalboal proper around 4 in the afternoon but we found the hotel around 6 pm. It was very difficult to locate it.I think they need to put signboards. Reception i not 24hrs so any inquiries during night time, there will be no one to answer it.
Diese Bewertung melden
Chen S. Alleinreisender China, 9. März 2015
savedra beach bungalows

cleaness, safety,hospitality
9,3
its location is very good, there are lots of restaurants and diving centre wthin walking distance. The family room is great, very big and has 5 beds. However, the shower water somestimes switch automatically to cold water, and the tap water is small.
Diese Bewertung melden
Pavlina C. Paar Czech Republic, 26. Februar 2015
Cucka

Location, quiet, sea
9,3
Diese Bewertung melden
Sy C. Familie mit Kindern Taiwan, 24. Februar 2015
Nice location but noisy

sunset from balcony, close to water for snorkling, close to restaurants
8,3
Quite nice
Diese Bewertung melden
Paul A. Paar Australia, 24. November 2014
Fantastic Outlook

Outlook, Location and Relaxed Atmosphere
8
This is a basic hotel but with the room over the water the view is spectacular. The location is close to all the restaurants and nightlife which makes it a little noisy at night but worth the disadvantage for the position which is great. Did enjoy our stay here.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
 

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Savedra Beach Bungalows MoalboalSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - UmgebungSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - UmgebungSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Balkon/TerrasseSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Balkon/TerrasseSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - GästezimmerSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - GästezimmerSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - GästezimmerSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - GästezimmerSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - GästezimmerSavedra Beach Bungalows Moalboal - Hotel Aussenansicht


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A05