oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Saylomyen Guesthouse

Saylom Road, Vientiane Stadtzentrum, Vientiane, Laos (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Saylomyen Guesthouse Vientiane - Gästezimmer Saylomyen Guesthouse Vientiane - Gästezimmer Saylomyen Guesthouse Vientiane - Gästezimmer Saylomyen Guesthouse Vientiane - Gästezimmer Saylomyen Guesthouse Vientiane - Gästezimmer Saylomyen Guesthouse Vientiane - Gästezimmer Saylomyen Guesthouse Vientiane - Gästezimmer Saylomyen Guesthouse Vientiane - Gästezimmer Saylomyen Guesthouse Vientiane - Balkon/Terrasse Saylomyen Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel Innenbereich Saylomyen Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel Innenbereich Saylomyen Guesthouse Vientiane - Rezeption
Gegend: Vientiane Stadtzentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 25

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Über durchschnittlich

6,0

aus 24 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,8
Lage
6,5
Mitarbeiter
6,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
5,6
Zimmerkomfort
5,8
Verpflegung
4,9
Alle Bewertungen (24)
Sortieren nach:
Dragana M. Geschäftsreisender Serbian, 3. Oktober 2013
horror hotel

location near thai embassy, garden silence, wi fi
3,7
Nightmare in horror hotel. Somebody from hotel stuff took my passport new europian one with new long thai visa. Nobody did not appology, so i guess its manager from reception, or other stuff who could take my room key and just enter room. Not to mention how much now i have to pay my new trip back to europe and new passport, and what was emotional stress in dirty hotel room.No guests or no drinking was involved in the room, so they are only responsable for this.
Kyoungah S. Paar South Korea, 26. September 2013
only for the location

location, location, location
3,3
The location of the guesthouse is good. 10 minutes walk to Talat Sao international bus terminal. 15 minutes walk to Mekong night bazar where are a lot of restaurants as well. We stayed in the double fan room which looks like jail. Except the location i don't recommend this guest house. They have ac rooms which looks decent. Anyway it seems to be only for one night sleeping.
Minh N. Alleinreisender Vietnam, 7. September 2013
Value for what you paid

Centrally location, quiet and easy to find local food
7
Helpful staff, Centrally location, quiet and easy to find local food
Beau P. Paar New Zealand, 1. August 2013
Cheap and comfortable

Fast checkin and checkout, good wifi and centrally located.
6
The room was very old and and must but that is what I paid for. Comfortable and cheap stay for budget travelers.
Khachatryan M. Alleinreisender Russia, 19. Juli 2013
It was comfortable

Price, location, friendly stuff
7,3
Very nice, quiet place. Not clean or new. i staed for 2 days making my visa.
Yuwei C. Alleinreisender China, 6. Juni 2013
not too bad

price and not too far away
7,3
10 dollors, just so so.
Amy B. Paar United States of America, 7. Mai 2013
great location near embassies and morning market

good value in a more expensive city
8,3
It was a pleasant stay at this guesthouse. It is just a 20 minute walk to the Vietnam consulate to get visas, 10 minute walk to the morning market, and 10-15 minute walk from where the minibus from Vang Vieng drops you off and to the city center/river with lots of restaurants. It was a good value in price compared to the much more expensive hotels in Vientiane. The rooms for comfortable enough, and they faced a quiet courtyard.
Nguyen D. Paar Vietnam, 12. April 2013
Nomal

frendly staff, large bathroom and easy to go to the bus station.
5,3
Wiphada H. Paar Thailand, 9. April 2013
Value for money

Closte to the city center, friendly staff and quiet
6
Alexander K. Paar Canada, 1. Dezember 2012
Value for your money

terrace, patio, privacy
7,7
most of other hotels in this category are overpriced. this one is definitely a value for your money. it is reasonably clean, has powerful ceiling fans and amazingly fast in-room wi-fi. i checked tens of other hotels they has smaller rooms, higher price, limited (or none) internet. it is close to embassies, if you need to arrange your visas to neighboring countries. it is not in tourist area, but only 7 min walk. we stayed for a week.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Saylomyen Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel InnenbereichSaylomyen Guesthouse Vientiane - GästezimmerSaylomyen Guesthouse Vientiane - GästezimmerSaylomyen Guesthouse Vientiane - GästezimmerSaylomyen Guesthouse Vientiane - GästezimmerSaylomyen Guesthouse Vientiane - GästezimmerSaylomyen Guesthouse Vientiane - GästezimmerSaylomyen Guesthouse Vientiane - GästezimmerSaylomyen Guesthouse Vientiane - GästezimmerSaylomyen Guesthouse Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasseSaylomyen Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel InnenbereichSaylomyen Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel InnenbereichSaylomyen Guesthouse Vientiane - Rezeption


AS-AGWEB-3A05