Melden Sie sich an und sehen Sie unsere niedrigsten Preise
×

oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

SDR Serviced Apartments

Kiener Hills Condominium, Matumbo Road, Pusok, Mactan Insel, Cebu, Philippinen 6015 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Schwimmbad SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Schwimmbad SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Gästezimmer SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Gästezimmer SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Gästezimmer SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Gästezimmer SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Gästezimmer SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Gästezimmer SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Gästezimmer SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Empfangshalle SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Empfangshalle SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Mactan Insel Anzahl der Zimmer: 30

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,2

aus 12 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,3
Lage
6,8
Mitarbeiter
6,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,7
Zimmerkomfort
6,7
Verpflegung
4,3
Alle Bewertungen (12)
Sortieren nach:
Sangsu N. Gruppen South Korea, 27. April 2014
employees are really bad... be careful them

only room
5,7
Urs A. Geschäftsreisender Switzerland, 18. März 2014
no professional management

close to airport, kitchen
4,7
the management is really bad…. asked for cleaning - when coming back it was not done nothing. and when asking the management they say that only two times a week cleaning - but they have to tell me in the morning when i ask for cleaning - not say "yes" and then it is "no" not friendly at all...
Steve S. Alleinreisender United States of America, 21. Dezember 2013
Location is not ideal

it has kitchen, wired internet has good speed, friendly staff
5
I did not like the location. A 5 minute walk was required to get to the only thing of interest in the surrounding area...the Marina Mall. The Mall is mostly a bizarre-style shops. But there is a Starbucks, and reasonable restaurant choices nearby. The room was fine except it was dusty - they need to replace curtains with blinds and get rid of the artificial plants which are all just dust collectors.
Lani G. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 11. August 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Location, location, location
7
It's great if you're transiting Cebu only like us. It's near the airport but we wished there was Internet access in the room. Only the lobby area has wifi which isn't very comfortable. The room has a nice well equipped kitchen but wished the bathroom could be updated. Paint was peeling and yellow mildew building but clean enough.
Catalina C. Paar Philippines, 20. Juli 2013
We had a great time

comfortable rooms, friendly and attentive staff and clean
9,3
We have a great time with my boyfriend. It was a very nice stay there in 15days.Their staff are friendly and thoughtful.
Paul S. Alleinreisender United States of America, 7. März 2013
Great location with friendly staff

Easy access to airport. Close to Mall and restaurants. Helpful staff.
7
Mary J. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 26. November 2012
budget-friendly

budget-friendly, near to tourist attractions, friendly staff
8
We stayed here with my kids and friends. We had a great stay here without costing us too much. Nice place.
Richard L. Alleinreisender Australia, 20. November 2012
Location so convenient to the airport ( i walked )

large apartment style rooms with pool and free wifi
6
i enjoyed my stay there because of arriving late and departing early from the airport. There still needs alot of renovations to be done including the swimming pool.
Sightseeingempfehlung: not far for excellent massage 250 peso at nhat thai
Risto S. Alleinreisender Estonia, 9. November 2012
Decent apartment with resonable price

fully equipped apartments, good internet connection
7
Best things were good internet connection, nice big rooms, quite clean, great price. I did find a mouse in apartment and asked staff to take care of it, but they didn't. So I had to do it myself. Apartments pool is not in good condition. there is an extra pool in better condition where you need to pay 200P per day. Apartments location is bit isolated maybe, but if you looking for quiet place to stay, then it's fine.
Restaurantempfehlung: If you walk to main road from apartments, and turn left. there is starbucks not far away.
Danny V. Paar United States of America, 30. Oktober 2012
avoid this place if you are smart!

just close to airport with average room for the money spent!
5
it is an ok business man hotel. here is the warning. it has no food! there is a bar and a long walk to the mall. the room had constant problems getting us hot water! it has a kitchen, if you really want to cook a meal. the staff was freindly enough. not the lancaster staff who are always trying to tell you not to go on there property! i would aviod if you want food or to swim. for an overnight busniess stay it is ok!
Restaurantempfehlung: no breakfast! no good wi-fi. just like the lancaster, which it is!!!!! bad pool will give you skin rash if you are not careful! lancaster staff is always trying to tell you to stay away from their pool!

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

SDR Serviced Apartments CebuSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - SchwimmbadSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - SchwimmbadSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - GästezimmerSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - GästezimmerSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - GästezimmerSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - GästezimmerSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - GästezimmerSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - GästezimmerSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - GästezimmerSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - EmpfangshalleSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - EmpfangshalleSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3C08