Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

SDR Serviced Apartments

Kiener Hills Condominium, Matumbo Road, Pusok, Mactan, Mactan Insel, Philippinen 6015

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Überdurchschnittlich

5,9

aus 19 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
6,1
Lage
6,5
Mitarbeiter
6,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,0
Zimmerkomfort
6,2
Verpflegung
4,0
Alle Bewertungen (19)
Sortieren nach:
Lai M. Paar Hong Kong, 24. Juli 2015
Staff very nice. room is big enough but a little b

near airport, nice staff, bed is clean
4,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Marcel T. Geschäftsreisender Switzerland, 24. Juli 2015
Biz

Proximity to MEPZ 1 and airport
6,7
OK.. Don't expect any special like fancy restaurant or bar. Rooms is very spacious and quiet
Diese Bewertung melden
Sarah M. Paar United Kingdom, 16. Februar 2015
Excellent little apartment

Everything you could need in one room, free water cooler in room, swimming pool
7
The apartment was perfect. Everything we could have needed. The area was not to our liking but it was a stop gap between beach locations. Good supermarket 5min walk away. The outside of the building could do with some work, looks a bit scary when you get there but once inside the apartment all is forgotten. Modern decore, comfy bed, good shower. Perfect.
Diese Bewertung melden
Sangsu N. Gruppen South Korea, 27. April 2014
employees are really bad... be careful them

only room
5,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Urs A. Geschäftsreisender Switzerland, 18. März 2014
no professional management

close to airport, kitchen
4,7
the management is really bad…. asked for cleaning - when coming back it was not done nothing. and when asking the management they say that only two times a week cleaning - but they have to tell me in the morning when i ask for cleaning - not say "yes" and then it is "no" not friendly at all...
Diese Bewertung melden
Steve S. Alleinreisender United States of America, 21. Dezember 2013
Location is not ideal

it has kitchen, wired internet has good speed, friendly staff
5
I did not like the location. A 5 minute walk was required to get to the only thing of interest in the surrounding area...the Marina Mall. The Mall is mostly a bizarre-style shops. But there is a Starbucks, and reasonable restaurant choices nearby. The room was fine except it was dusty - they need to replace curtains with blinds and get rid of the artificial plants which are all just dust collectors.
Diese Bewertung melden
Lani G. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 11. August 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Location, location, location
7
It's great if you're transiting Cebu only like us. It's near the airport but we wished there was Internet access in the room. Only the lobby area has wifi which isn't very comfortable. The room has a nice well equipped kitchen but wished the bathroom could be updated. Paint was peeling and yellow mildew building but clean enough.
Diese Bewertung melden
Catalina C. Paar Philippines, 20. Juli 2013
We had a great time

comfortable rooms, friendly and attentive staff and clean
9,3
We have a great time with my boyfriend. It was a very nice stay there in 15days.Their staff are friendly and thoughtful.
Diese Bewertung melden
Paul S. Alleinreisender United States of America, 7. März 2013
Great location with friendly staff

Easy access to airport. Close to Mall and restaurants. Helpful staff.
7
Diese Bewertung melden
Mary J. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 26. November 2012
budget-friendly

budget-friendly, near to tourist attractions, friendly staff
8
We stayed here with my kids and friends. We had a great stay here without costing us too much. Nice place.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
SDR Serviced Apartments Mactan InselSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Insel - SchwimmbadSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Insel - SchwimmbadSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Insel - GästezimmerSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Insel - Hotel AussenansichtSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Insel - GästezimmerSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Insel - GästezimmerSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Insel - GästezimmerSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Insel - GästezimmerSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Insel - GästezimmerSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Insel - GästezimmerSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Insel - EmpfangshalleSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Insel - EmpfangshalleSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Insel - Gästezimmer


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B01