oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Sea Star Apartments

2 Nara Ave, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australien 4802 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Suite Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Badezimmer Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/Terrasse Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Aussicht Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Umgebung Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gästezimmer
Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Badezimmer Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Badezimmer Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Airlie Beach Anzahl der Zimmer: 20

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,5

aus 30 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,8
Lage
8,5
Mitarbeiter
9,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,2
Zimmerkomfort
9,1
Verpflegung
6,6
Alle Bewertungen (30)
Sortieren nach:
Tobias R. Paar Germany, 8. Oktober 2012
Hanglage mit sehr gutem Meerblick

Lage, Groesse der Appartments, Service
8,7
Wir haben zwei Tage in dem Apparmtent verbracht und waren vor allem von dem Ausblick begeistert. Das Haus befindet sich in Hanglage mit ausrichtung auf das Meer. Die Wohnung hat einen grosszuegigen Schnitt mit offener Einbaukueche, grossem Bad, separatem Schlafzimmer, Waschzimmer und einem grossen Balkon. Zu jedem Appartment gibt es eine Garage welche im Preise inbegriffen ist. Wir sind sehr nett empfangen worden und haben auf grund der Empfehlung unserer Vermietering einen wundervollen Tag auf dem Meer verbracht.
John M. Paar United Kingdom, 5. November 2014
A great Whitsunday Coast stay

Caring owners; immaculate accommodation; unrivalled views
9,3
The Sea Star Apartments proved to be a highlight of our extended tour of Australia in October. Julie gave us a warm welcome to the apartments owned and managed by herself and husband Alan. They can justifiably be proud of the quality and position of their property where every apartment has a great view of Airlie Beach bay. In our case we had a top floor apartment but as there are only two floors I doubt whether the view from there is any better than our downstairs' neighbours had. We appreciated the spaciousness of our rooms as well as the tasteful decor and immaculate furnishings. The two long curving balconies added to the feeling of space and provided us with a a great viewpoint on to the harbour below. Yes, there is a climb from the town up to the apartments but that is why the views are so stunning. Having a rental car was a bonus for us, especially as we are no longer young. We even had our own individual garage allocated on arrival. Thank you, Julie and Alan, for the privilege of staying at the beautiful Sea Star Apartments.
Lucia F. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 19. September 2014
View, view, view

View, cleanliness, friendly
9,3
What a great place to stay. Julie was spot on recommending tours. Apartment was clean and very well maintained. Will definitely tell friends.
Mark B. Gruppen Australia, 16. August 2014
Tropical Holiday

View, comfort, quietness
7,7
Located on a hill overlooking scenic Aurline Beach. Perfect view. Close to town but very hilly. Would stay there again, but not for older people given hilly location. Overa a nice spot.
Jinghua H. Familie mit Kindern France, 22. Juli 2014
It's a pleasure to stay in the apartment

View, cleanliness and room comfort
9
The view is amazing and the staff are friendly. Everything is clean and tidy which we are really impressed. If I travel to there again, I will stay in the same place even I need to walk to the top of the hill.
Karen M. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 6. Juli 2014
Beautiful beach town w/water sports & great dining

Close to beach, lagoon, water sports, shops, grocery, & dining. Clean & comfortable. Lovely staff.
4
Our family had a lovely, peaceful, relaxing stay. Airlie Beach offers natural beauty, wonderful water activities, and delicious dining opportunities.
Elizabeth F. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 19. April 2014
The accommodation was the best, great views!

Comfort, Location, Views.
9,3
We are a family of five, married couple and three older children. We hired a car for a couple of days, visited Bowen, Eungella National Park and The Falls. A day of Ocean Rafting and the kids went for a Jet-skiing adventure. Beautiful weather, Sea Star Apartments was the perfect place to stay. Great views and comfortable accommodation.
Biyun D. Paar China, 3. März 2014
Fabulous, worth the money spent

Fantastic view! great staff and nice pool!
7,7
John S. Paar Australia, 24. Januar 2014
Great view. Great self catering large apartment.

Location close to town but quiet beautiful views. Everything for self catering apartment
9,3
Great! Excellent views. Nice pool and jacussi. Apartments are large and practical. Balcony is large and takes in great Whitsunday ocean views. Would recommend to anyone. Forth time I have been there. Great location.
Iosif K. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 23. Januar 2014
Good family holyday

Friendly staff,tours organised ( with discount ), big apartment with great views !
8
It had been good stay, no hassle,staff is great and helpful. All the tours had been organised onsite ( and discount given !).Garage below apartment had been very convenient. Full kitchen had been good for breakfast or lunch. Only problem I could see it is a bit high, when you coming back,so it could be hard for maturepeople without car.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Sea Star Apartments WhitsundaysSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - GästezimmerSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - GästezimmerSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - GästezimmerSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - SuiteSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - BadezimmerSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - GästezimmerSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasseSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - AussichtSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - UmgebungSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - GästezimmerSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - GästezimmerSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - GästezimmerSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - GästezimmerSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - GästezimmerSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - GästezimmerSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - BadezimmerSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - SchwimmbadSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - GästezimmerSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - SchwimmbadSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - SchwimmbadSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - BadezimmerSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - GästezimmerSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - GästezimmerSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - KücheSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - GästezimmerSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - GästezimmerSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3A08