oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Sea Turtle House

Lo-oc, Basdaku, White Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Philippinen 6032 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

einst : STH

Sea Turtle House Cebu - Strand Sea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Sea Turtle House Cebu - Eingang Sea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Sea Turtle House Cebu - Restaurant Sea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Sea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Sea Turtle House Cebu - Gästezimmer Sea Turtle House Cebu - Gästezimmer Sea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Sea Turtle House Cebu - Aussicht Sea Turtle House Cebu - Kid’s Club Sea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Sea Turtle House Cebu - Strand Sea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Sea Turtle House Cebu - Erholungseinrichtungen
Sea Turtle House Cebu - Aussicht Sea Turtle House Cebu - Umgebung Sea Turtle House Cebu - Strand Sea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Sea Turtle House Cebu - Umgebung Sea Turtle House Cebu - Umgebung Sea Turtle House Cebu - Umgebung Sea Turtle House Cebu - Umgebung Sea Turtle House Cebu - Umgebung Sea Turtle House Cebu - Aussicht Sea Turtle House Cebu - Gästezimmer Sea Turtle House Cebu - Gästezimmer
Lage: Moalboal Anzahl der Zimmer: 7
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,0

aus 63 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,3
Lage
6,8
Mitarbeiter
7,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,1
Zimmerkomfort
7,2
Verpflegung
6,6
Alle Bewertungen (63)
Sortieren nach:
Martin S. Paar Germany, 6. Januar 2014
direkt am Strand etwas abgelegen, schön natürlich

Nativ-Häuser mitten in der Natur abgelegen direkt am Strand
6,7
das etwas abgelegene Resort, befindet sich direkt am eigenen Felsenstrand. Hier ist es besonders gut wenn man mit dem Boot rausfährt zum Tauchen und schnorcheln. Auch kann am Hausriff draussen dann getaucht und geschnorchelt werden. Das Schwimmen ist besser am ca. 1-2 km entfernten Sandstrand. Das Personal ist freundlich, das Essen gut und reichhaltig a La Card Preise gut, die Zimmer sind groß aber durch die Nativ-Bauweise und mitten in der Botanik nicht so leicht sauber zu halten. Das bad ist zu klein, die Anfahrt etwas beschwerlich über einen Feldweg.
Klaus L. Paar Austria, 12. Dezember 2012
Einsame Lage, wenig Abwechslung

Meerblick, Einsamkeit, Ruhe
5
Es war chaotisch. Jeden Tag Stromausfall (nachts ohne jede weitere Lichtquelle, heisses Zimmer, trotz Meer vor der Tuere, kein Strand vorhanden - nur Korallenriff - Taucher muessen weiter hinaus, tagtaeglich das gleiche Fruehstueck - sehr einfallslos. Abendessen musste stehts vorbestellt werden. Man gab sich Muehe, aber es klappte halt nicht, wie man es sich vorstellte. Kein Swimmingpool vorhanden. Anlage ist in keinem besonders attraktiven Zustand. Im 6km entfernten Dorfzentrum gibt es einen Geldautomaten (in einem Drugstore). Einige Lokale bieten Mahlzeiten an, aber ohne eigenes Fahrzeug ist man sehr eingeschraenkt.
Kenneth C. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 2. März 2014
Forgettable and poor value.

The food was ok.
3,3
We were travelling as four adults and a two old child, i emailed the hotel on 2 occasions several months ago without reply so i phoned from australia to be sure that the hotel room could take 4+1. I was assured the room would be large enough. Wow, when we arrived after a bumpy ride from town, this room was just a bunk type dormitory, so small we had to change to 2 rooms at extra cost. Website photos can be so deceiving ! The room types and pricing structure is confusing. When we awoke next morning, this place was situated on a barren rocky foreshore, no sand, no beach, and no guest pool to compensate for lack of facilities. There are supposed to be free breakfasts included in this package but the breakfast is so tiny we had to upgrade at extra cost. The meals were ok, but the staff had the annoying habit of saying to us after every meal, "are you paying now?" Early in our stay we considered transferring to another hotel, but as our stay had been pre paid we decided to stay for our 4 days. I dont know if it was poor training or lack of training, but the staff pr standard needs a big improvement. There is a lot of work to be done in this place, both infrastructure and staff. The owner , basically ignored us for 4 days, preferring to sunbake. Oh and there is a sign saying PHP 300 fine for littering ?? I have visited many countries and many hotels but this one has to be one of the worst. I hope the owner accepts this as constructive criticism, a lot of work to be done here...
Gerald D. Paar Canada, 17. Februar 2014
Peaceful, comfortable.

Quiet, snorkelling and Ninita.
6,7
Staff always acknowledged me with an appropriate greeting but ignored my wife. We are a couple and when you disrespect my wife you are also disrespecting me! Staff need to be trained to acknowledge all guests. Their customer awareness could also be better. In the dining area no one asks if you want anything outside of meal times. Guests should be aware that the trike ride from Moalboal should be 100 pesos and if you want to tip it's up to you. One operator will try to con you into paying double. Get a price from the driver before you get in. If you don't you are giving them an opening to overcharge you.
Nicholas L. Paar United States of America, 15. Februar 2014
Annoying

Quiet surrounding areas
4,3
Nicole H. Alleinreisender Canada, 9. Februar 2014
Peaceful oceanside retreat

Staff, ocean, view
8,7
This place is a little piece of paradise. The sunsets are beautiful, snorkeling from their little staircase down into the ocean was great fun (sea turtles are frequently seen - I saw 2). My photos from this place are popular with friends and family. That's because this place is simply gorgeous! The staff is ultra friendly and helpful. The food, while a little pricey, is incredibly delicious. It's a very quiet and peaceful place which is great when that's what you're looking for. Unfortunately it rained both days I was there and I got a little bored (obviously not their fault). My only real complaint is there are red ants on some of the outdoor furniture. But it's not a huge problem, and I still loved this place.
Cherryven A. Gruppen United Kingdom, 30. Januar 2014
Decided not to stay here as it was too far.

If you like a very quite and secluded surounding, then this might be the place for you.
4,7
Decided not to stay here after visiting the resort a couple of days before checking in. When we got to the place, there was no staff around. We had to look for them and eventually they came out and seems like to have been taking a nap. I looked at the room that I was suppose to have but found it too dark and and not tidy. The resort was not how I expected it to be. Even though I have paid for my room in full but opted to stay somewhere else as this resort was too secluded and far from everything else in Moalboal. This resort might be suitable for travellers who are looking for somewhere very quite with peaceful surroundings.
Erling O. Paar Norway, 24. Januar 2014
nice -service-quiet-

staff-near sea-explore
6
it was good -we enjoy our stay --i wish it was more clean around in kitchen/restaurant- more diffrent food - -nice and quiet place-staff allways nice and try do best for the guest-recomande
Melonie J. Familie mit Kindern United States of America, 12. Januar 2014
Sea Turtle House

The closeness to the beach.
5
It took far too long at this hotel for everything. The owner took a very long time locating my reservation. There was only a thin sheet on each of the two beds and no extra blankets were available.
Javad N. Alleinreisender Italy, 10. Januar 2014
it is a nice placefor who want stay in beach

near beach, clean beach, kind people
8
i stay good in sea turtle house, it is nice infact if i have time i will come back

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Sea Turtle House CebuSea Turtle House Cebu - StrandSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtSea Turtle House Cebu - EingangSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtSea Turtle House Cebu - RestaurantSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtSea Turtle House Cebu - GästezimmerSea Turtle House Cebu - GästezimmerSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtSea Turtle House Cebu - AussichtSea Turtle House Cebu - Kid’s ClubSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtSea Turtle House Cebu - StrandSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtSea Turtle House Cebu - ErholungseinrichtungenSea Turtle House Cebu - AussichtSea Turtle House Cebu - UmgebungSea Turtle House Cebu - StrandSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtSea Turtle House Cebu - UmgebungSea Turtle House Cebu - UmgebungSea Turtle House Cebu - UmgebungSea Turtle House Cebu - UmgebungSea Turtle House Cebu - UmgebungSea Turtle House Cebu - AussichtSea Turtle House Cebu - GästezimmerSea Turtle House Cebu - GästezimmerSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtSea Turtle House Cebu - UmgebungSea Turtle House Cebu - Balkon/TerrasseSea Turtle House Cebu - GästezimmerSea Turtle House Cebu - GästezimmerSea Turtle House Cebu - GästezimmerSea Turtle House Cebu - GästezimmerSea Turtle House Cebu - RestaurantSea Turtle House Cebu - GästezimmerSea Turtle House Cebu - GästezimmerSea Turtle House Cebu - GästezimmerSea Turtle House Cebu - GästezimmerSea Turtle House Cebu - GästezimmerSea Turtle House Cebu - GästezimmerSea Turtle House Cebu - GästezimmerSea Turtle House Cebu - AussichtSea Turtle House Cebu - AussichtSea Turtle House Cebu - AussichtSea Turtle House Cebu - ErholungseinrichtungenSea Turtle House Cebu - GästezimmerSea Turtle House Cebu - GästezimmerSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtSea Turtle House Cebu - StrandSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtSea Turtle House Cebu - Essen und ErfrischungenSea Turtle House Cebu - RestaurantSea Turtle House Cebu - RestaurantSea Turtle House Cebu - Kid’s ClubSea Turtle House Cebu - Aussicht


AS-AGWEB-3C04