oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Sea Turtle House

Lo-oc, Basdaku, White Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Philippinen 6032 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

einst : STH
Sea Turtle House Cebu - Strand Sea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Sea Turtle House Cebu - Eingang Sea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Sea Turtle House Cebu - Restaurant Sea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Sea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Sea Turtle House Cebu - Gästezimmer Sea Turtle House Cebu - Gästezimmer Sea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Sea Turtle House Cebu - Aussicht Sea Turtle House Cebu - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe Sea Turtle House Cebu - Kid’s Club Sea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Sea Turtle House Cebu - Strand Sea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht
Sea Turtle House Cebu - Erholungseinrichtungen Sea Turtle House Cebu - Aussicht Sea Turtle House Cebu - Umgebung Sea Turtle House Cebu - Strand Sea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Sea Turtle House Cebu - Umgebung Sea Turtle House Cebu - Umgebung Sea Turtle House Cebu - Umgebung Sea Turtle House Cebu - Umgebung Sea Turtle House Cebu - Umgebung Sea Turtle House Cebu - Aussicht Sea Turtle House Cebu - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Moalboal Anzahl der Zimmer: 7
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,1

aus 75 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
7,0
Mitarbeiter
7,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,2
Zimmerkomfort
7,1
Verpflegung
6,7
Alle Bewertungen (75)
Sortieren nach:
Heiko D. Paar Germany, 5. Mai 2014
Ruhige kleine Familiengeführte Anlage

Großes Bett, ruhige Lage, gutes Essen
6,7
Beim Duschen war kein Wasser vorhanden, dem wurde aber umgehend nach Meldung abgeholfen.
Martin S. Paar Germany, 6. Januar 2014
direkt am Strand etwas abgelegen, schön natürlich

Nativ-Häuser mitten in der Natur abgelegen direkt am Strand
6,7
das etwas abgelegene Resort, befindet sich direkt am eigenen Felsenstrand. Hier ist es besonders gut wenn man mit dem Boot rausfährt zum Tauchen und schnorcheln. Auch kann am Hausriff draussen dann getaucht und geschnorchelt werden. Das Schwimmen ist besser am ca. 1-2 km entfernten Sandstrand. Das Personal ist freundlich, das Essen gut und reichhaltig a La Card Preise gut, die Zimmer sind groß aber durch die Nativ-Bauweise und mitten in der Botanik nicht so leicht sauber zu halten. Das bad ist zu klein, die Anfahrt etwas beschwerlich über einen Feldweg.
Klaus L. Paar Austria, 12. Dezember 2012
Einsame Lage, wenig Abwechslung

Meerblick, Einsamkeit, Ruhe
5
Es war chaotisch. Jeden Tag Stromausfall (nachts ohne jede weitere Lichtquelle, heisses Zimmer, trotz Meer vor der Tuere, kein Strand vorhanden - nur Korallenriff - Taucher muessen weiter hinaus, tagtaeglich das gleiche Fruehstueck - sehr einfallslos. Abendessen musste stehts vorbestellt werden. Man gab sich Muehe, aber es klappte halt nicht, wie man es sich vorstellte. Kein Swimmingpool vorhanden. Anlage ist in keinem besonders attraktiven Zustand. Im 6km entfernten Dorfzentrum gibt es einen Geldautomaten (in einem Drugstore). Einige Lokale bieten Mahlzeiten an, aber ohne eigenes Fahrzeug ist man sehr eingeschraenkt.
Richard Q. Paar United States of America, 7. Oktober 2014
Remote and peaceful

Quiet, kitchens, private
7
This is not a luxury Hotel, by any means. But, if you want a quiet place, on the ocean and you want to be able to cook, this is the place for you. It was very comfortable and the owner and his wife are very nice and accommodating. I can't really comment on the food there, because I did my own cooking.
Carl F. Paar United States of America, 25. September 2014
great family owned and operated resort

the food is absolutely awesome world class,the staff is so friendly at imediately become part of your own family,the care Keith to build the property created in wonderful ambience
10
let me for say if you feel like punishing yourself locking yourself up in paradise the sea turtle house place to do itthe views are magnificent the air is clean and crisp at the oceans edge and the water perfect turquoise. sea turtles can be found enjoying the relaxing waves that lapp up against the sea walls at the resort.Ninita the wife of steven culinary arts marvel .along with her small staff they are able to put out meals fit for kings and queens no shortage if you leave the table hungry it will be your fault.the grounds are always kept pristine.all of the tours arranged for us were first class.the last night we were there the owner and the staff escorted my fiance and myself for a night out on the town karaoke beer food what a wonderful evening.if you're planning a trip to moal boal I would highly suggest the sea turtle House and especially the sea turtle watch room with a nice little kitchen attached I have been sold android 50 years I know a good business these folks run their business correctly.carl flordia u.s
James C. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 25. September 2014
Great place to relax and good base for activities

We stayed 4 nights in the beautiful Sea Turtle House enjoying the amazing sunsets, the peaceful scenery and warm hospitality. It was an amazing holiday that we would highly recommend.
10
Sea Turtle House is a beautiful property on the sea front. You can walk down steps to the water and plunge into the clear pristine waters. Corals can be found right in front of the property but better corals are found about 50m out where the sea floor falls sharply into the deep blue. Numerous sea turtles can also be spotted from the hotel. The staff of Sea Turtle House are amazingly warm and friendly. Nenita, Arlene and ChaCha were extremely helpful and hospitable, arranging our transport, trips and food. We used Sea Turtle House as a base for our activities in Cebu. The hotel arranged diving with Savedra Dive Shop which offered free pickup to and from Sea Turtle House. Diving off the Moalboal coast is average - the best part of it is spotting the occasional turtle and swimming through the huge school of sardines off the Panagsama jetty. We also took a day trip for swimming with whale sharks at Oslob, swimming at the beautiful Tumalog Falls and hiking to the Kawasan Falls. Another activity we did from Sea Turtle House was island hopping. The staff can arrange it for you. The whole boat costs 3000 pesos, so it makes sense if you can share it with other guests and split the cost. The boat will take you to Pescador Island for snorkeling, then to the Panagsama house reef to see and swim with the "millions of sardines" and to various spots along the Moalboal coast for snorkeling. It's a half day activity that is fun and relaxing.
Richie M. Paar New Zealand, 12. Juli 2014
A lovely location

location and staff
7,7
Pleasant
Atle A. Gruppen Norway, 26. Juni 2014
A home away from home.

Friendly atmosphere, decent prices, swimming with wild seaturles
8,7
Hi. We visited this hotel two times during our stay. If you are after a reasonable priced hotel, used as a base to explore Cebu, I recomend SeaTurle House. The small and friendly family that owns the place also live there, and they make sure you feel at home. We got to know them as friends and after we left, we miss them. Stephan jr (child) will show you all his Dinosours and cars, while senior (owner) show you the seaturles living right outside. Nita (owner) will drop small gifts of food from their own backyard along with a friendly smile and some friendly words. The workstaff is great, everybody friendly and good at their work. This hotel is a perfect base for exploring cebu, almost equal distance to cebu city, oslob and toledo. I cant understand that some write bad rewiews on this hotel, its not shangri la, but you get more for the price than any other hotel we visited. And the place can best be described as a place of serenity! Regards Atle and Raymond, Norwegian whaleshark divers! :)
Chris N. Gruppen Philippines, 25. Mai 2014
just okay

quiet surroundings, fresh air, and nice view.
3,7
it was just fine. i felt fooled when i arrived in the area and saw that it was far from the beaches suitable for swimming. the place is also dim at night. the food is really expensive and small serving. the aircondition inside the room can't cool the room. the place is far from the main road. overall, i will never go back here.
Daisy R. Alleinreisender Philippines, 25. Mai 2014
simple and quiet

food, beach, price
8
It was ok. The place was quiet. Food is also ok.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Sea Turtle House CebuSea Turtle House Cebu - StrandSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtSea Turtle House Cebu - EingangSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtSea Turtle House Cebu - RestaurantSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtSea Turtle House Cebu - GästezimmerSea Turtle House Cebu - GästezimmerSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtSea Turtle House Cebu - AussichtSea Turtle House Cebu - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheSea Turtle House Cebu - Kid’s ClubSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtSea Turtle House Cebu - StrandSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtSea Turtle House Cebu - ErholungseinrichtungenSea Turtle House Cebu - AussichtSea Turtle House Cebu - UmgebungSea Turtle House Cebu - StrandSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtSea Turtle House Cebu - UmgebungSea Turtle House Cebu - UmgebungSea Turtle House Cebu - UmgebungSea Turtle House Cebu - UmgebungSea Turtle House Cebu - UmgebungSea Turtle House Cebu - AussichtSea Turtle House Cebu - GästezimmerSea Turtle House Cebu - GästezimmerSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtSea Turtle House Cebu - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheSea Turtle House Cebu - Balkon/TerrasseSea Turtle House Cebu - GästezimmerSea Turtle House Cebu - GästezimmerSea Turtle House Cebu - GästezimmerSea Turtle House Cebu - GästezimmerSea Turtle House Cebu - GästezimmerSea Turtle House Cebu - GästezimmerSea Turtle House Cebu - GästezimmerSea Turtle House Cebu - GästezimmerSea Turtle House Cebu - GästezimmerSea Turtle House Cebu - GästezimmerSea Turtle House Cebu - AussichtSea Turtle House Cebu - AussichtSea Turtle House Cebu - AussichtSea Turtle House Cebu - ErholungseinrichtungenSea Turtle House Cebu - GästezimmerSea Turtle House Cebu - GästezimmerSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtSea Turtle House Cebu - StrandSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtSea Turtle House Cebu - RestaurantSea Turtle House Cebu - Essen und ErfrischungenSea Turtle House Cebu - RestaurantSea Turtle House Cebu - RestaurantSea Turtle House Cebu - Kid’s ClubSea Turtle House Cebu - Sport und AktivitätenSea Turtle House Cebu - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheSea Turtle House Cebu - AussichtSea Turtle House Cebu - AussichtSea Turtle House Cebu - UmgebungSea Turtle House Cebu - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheSea Turtle House Cebu - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheSea Turtle House Cebu - RestaurantSea Turtle House Cebu - UmgebungSea Turtle House Cebu - Sport und AktivitätenSea Turtle House Cebu - UmgebungSea Turtle House Cebu - Badezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B02