Mein Konto (anmeldung)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Sea Turtle House

Lo-oc, Basdaku, White Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Philippinen 6032 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

einst : STH

Sea Turtle House Cebu - Strand Sea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Sea Turtle House Cebu - Eingang Sea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Sea Turtle House Cebu - Restaurant Sea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Sea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Sea Turtle House Cebu - Gästezimmer Sea Turtle House Cebu - Gästezimmer Sea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Sea Turtle House Cebu - Aussicht Sea Turtle House Cebu - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe Sea Turtle House Cebu - Kid’s Club Sea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Sea Turtle House Cebu - Strand Sea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht
Sea Turtle House Cebu - Erholungseinrichtungen Sea Turtle House Cebu - Aussicht Sea Turtle House Cebu - Umgebung Sea Turtle House Cebu - Strand Sea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Sea Turtle House Cebu - Umgebung Sea Turtle House Cebu - Umgebung Sea Turtle House Cebu - Umgebung Sea Turtle House Cebu - Umgebung Sea Turtle House Cebu - Umgebung Sea Turtle House Cebu - Aussicht Sea Turtle House Cebu - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Moalboal Anzahl der Zimmer: 7
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,0

aus 69 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,3
Lage
6,8
Mitarbeiter
7,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,1
Zimmerkomfort
7,0
Verpflegung
6,6
Alle Bewertungen (69)
Sortieren nach:
Heiko D. Paar Germany, 5. Mai 2014
Ruhige kleine Familiengeführte Anlage

Großes Bett, ruhige Lage, gutes Essen
6,7
Beim Duschen war kein Wasser vorhanden, dem wurde aber umgehend nach Meldung abgeholfen.
Martin S. Paar Germany, 6. Januar 2014
direkt am Strand etwas abgelegen, schön natürlich

Nativ-Häuser mitten in der Natur abgelegen direkt am Strand
6,7
das etwas abgelegene Resort, befindet sich direkt am eigenen Felsenstrand. Hier ist es besonders gut wenn man mit dem Boot rausfährt zum Tauchen und schnorcheln. Auch kann am Hausriff draussen dann getaucht und geschnorchelt werden. Das Schwimmen ist besser am ca. 1-2 km entfernten Sandstrand. Das Personal ist freundlich, das Essen gut und reichhaltig a La Card Preise gut, die Zimmer sind groß aber durch die Nativ-Bauweise und mitten in der Botanik nicht so leicht sauber zu halten. Das bad ist zu klein, die Anfahrt etwas beschwerlich über einen Feldweg.
Klaus L. Paar Austria, 12. Dezember 2012
Einsame Lage, wenig Abwechslung

Meerblick, Einsamkeit, Ruhe
5
Es war chaotisch. Jeden Tag Stromausfall (nachts ohne jede weitere Lichtquelle, heisses Zimmer, trotz Meer vor der Tuere, kein Strand vorhanden - nur Korallenriff - Taucher muessen weiter hinaus, tagtaeglich das gleiche Fruehstueck - sehr einfallslos. Abendessen musste stehts vorbestellt werden. Man gab sich Muehe, aber es klappte halt nicht, wie man es sich vorstellte. Kein Swimmingpool vorhanden. Anlage ist in keinem besonders attraktiven Zustand. Im 6km entfernten Dorfzentrum gibt es einen Geldautomaten (in einem Drugstore). Einige Lokale bieten Mahlzeiten an, aber ohne eigenes Fahrzeug ist man sehr eingeschraenkt.
Atle A. Gruppen Norway, 26. Juni 2014
A home away from home.

Friendly atmosphere, decent prices, swimming with wild seaturles
8,7
Hi. We visited this hotel two times during our stay. If you are after a reasonable priced hotel, used as a base to explore Cebu, I recomend SeaTurle House. The small and friendly family that owns the place also live there, and they make sure you feel at home. We got to know them as friends and after we left, we miss them. Stephan jr (child) will show you all his Dinosours and cars, while senior (owner) show you the seaturles living right outside. Nita (owner) will drop small gifts of food from their own backyard along with a friendly smile and some friendly words. The workstaff is great, everybody friendly and good at their work. This hotel is a perfect base for exploring cebu, almost equal distance to cebu city, oslob and toledo. I cant understand that some write bad rewiews on this hotel, its not shangri la, but you get more for the price than any other hotel we visited. And the place can best be described as a place of serenity! Regards Atle and Raymond, Norwegian whaleshark divers! :)
Chris N. Gruppen Philippines, 25. Mai 2014
just okay

quiet surroundings, fresh air, and nice view.
3,7
it was just fine. i felt fooled when i arrived in the area and saw that it was far from the beaches suitable for swimming. the place is also dim at night. the food is really expensive and small serving. the aircondition inside the room can't cool the room. the place is far from the main road. overall, i will never go back here.
Carter K. Alleinreisender United States of America, 18. Mai 2014
Fun

Sunset, home cooked food, seclusion
6,7
Sea Turtle house is a wonderful place with a wonderful staff. I spent two nights here and I highly recommend getting the Chicken Adobo for lunch. The place is directly on the water and I will admit that the sunset I viewed was spectacular. The staff is very friendly. It is made up of a family and they all make you feel right at home. The only thing I have to mention that I didn't like was the lack of information about the diving. I was there to specifically dive, but the information given was quite minimal in terms of where to go and location. Given I was coming directly from a resort that was designed specifically for diving, I believe the STH is more designed for families to enjoy a nice secluded vacation. The other guests were wonderful and the staff did an amazing job at accommodating their needs. Given the chance, I would definitely spend more time here. BE CAUTIONED OF THE MOSQUITOES and ANTS!!!!
Kenneth C. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 2. März 2014
Forgettable and poor value.

The food was ok.
3,3
We were travelling as four adults and a two old child, i emailed the hotel on 2 occasions several months ago without reply so i phoned from australia to be sure that the hotel room could take 4+1. I was assured the room would be large enough. Wow, when we arrived after a bumpy ride from town, this room was just a bunk type dormitory, so small we had to change to 2 rooms at extra cost. Website photos can be so deceiving ! The room types and pricing structure is confusing. When we awoke next morning, this place was situated on a barren rocky foreshore, no sand, no beach, and no guest pool to compensate for lack of facilities. There are supposed to be free breakfasts included in this package but the breakfast is so tiny we had to upgrade at extra cost. The meals were ok, but the staff had the annoying habit of saying to us after every meal, "are you paying now?" Early in our stay we considered transferring to another hotel, but as our stay had been pre paid we decided to stay for our 4 days. I dont know if it was poor training or lack of training, but the staff pr standard needs a big improvement. There is a lot of work to be done in this place, both infrastructure and staff. The owner , basically ignored us for 4 days, preferring to sunbake. Oh and there is a sign saying PHP 300 fine for littering ?? I have visited many countries and many hotels but this one has to be one of the worst. I hope the owner accepts this as constructive criticism, a lot of work to be done here...
Gerald D. Paar Canada, 17. Februar 2014
Peaceful, comfortable.

Quiet, snorkelling and Ninita.
6,7
Staff always acknowledged me with an appropriate greeting but ignored my wife. We are a couple and when you disrespect my wife you are also disrespecting me! Staff need to be trained to acknowledge all guests. Their customer awareness could also be better. In the dining area no one asks if you want anything outside of meal times. Guests should be aware that the trike ride from Moalboal should be 100 pesos and if you want to tip it's up to you. One operator will try to con you into paying double. Get a price from the driver before you get in. If you don't you are giving them an opening to overcharge you.
Nicholas L. Paar United States of America, 15. Februar 2014
Annoying

Quiet surrounding areas
4,3
Nicole H. Alleinreisender Canada, 9. Februar 2014
Peaceful oceanside retreat

Staff, ocean, view
8,7
This place is a little piece of paradise. The sunsets are beautiful, snorkeling from their little staircase down into the ocean was great fun (sea turtles are frequently seen - I saw 2). My photos from this place are popular with friends and family. That's because this place is simply gorgeous! The staff is ultra friendly and helpful. The food, while a little pricey, is incredibly delicious. It's a very quiet and peaceful place which is great when that's what you're looking for. Unfortunately it rained both days I was there and I got a little bored (obviously not their fault). My only real complaint is there are red ants on some of the outdoor furniture. But it's not a huge problem, and I still loved this place.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Sea Turtle House CebuSea Turtle House Cebu - StrandSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtSea Turtle House Cebu - EingangSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtSea Turtle House Cebu - RestaurantSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtSea Turtle House Cebu - GästezimmerSea Turtle House Cebu - GästezimmerSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtSea Turtle House Cebu - AussichtSea Turtle House Cebu - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheSea Turtle House Cebu - Kid’s ClubSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtSea Turtle House Cebu - StrandSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtSea Turtle House Cebu - ErholungseinrichtungenSea Turtle House Cebu - AussichtSea Turtle House Cebu - UmgebungSea Turtle House Cebu - StrandSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtSea Turtle House Cebu - UmgebungSea Turtle House Cebu - UmgebungSea Turtle House Cebu - UmgebungSea Turtle House Cebu - UmgebungSea Turtle House Cebu - UmgebungSea Turtle House Cebu - AussichtSea Turtle House Cebu - GästezimmerSea Turtle House Cebu - GästezimmerSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtSea Turtle House Cebu - UmgebungSea Turtle House Cebu - Balkon/TerrasseSea Turtle House Cebu - GästezimmerSea Turtle House Cebu - GästezimmerSea Turtle House Cebu - GästezimmerSea Turtle House Cebu - GästezimmerSea Turtle House Cebu - RestaurantSea Turtle House Cebu - GästezimmerSea Turtle House Cebu - GästezimmerSea Turtle House Cebu - GästezimmerSea Turtle House Cebu - GästezimmerSea Turtle House Cebu - GästezimmerSea Turtle House Cebu - GästezimmerSea Turtle House Cebu - GästezimmerSea Turtle House Cebu - AussichtSea Turtle House Cebu - AussichtSea Turtle House Cebu - AussichtSea Turtle House Cebu - ErholungseinrichtungenSea Turtle House Cebu - GästezimmerSea Turtle House Cebu - GästezimmerSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtSea Turtle House Cebu - StrandSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtSea Turtle House Cebu - Essen und ErfrischungenSea Turtle House Cebu - RestaurantSea Turtle House Cebu - RestaurantSea Turtle House Cebu - Kid’s ClubSea Turtle House Cebu - Sport und AktivitätenSea Turtle House Cebu - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheSea Turtle House Cebu - AussichtSea Turtle House Cebu - Aussicht


AS-AGWEB-3C04