oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Sequoia Inn

72-74 T. Monteverde Avenue, Davao Stadtzentrum, Davao City, Philippinen 8000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Sequoia Inn Davao City - Gästezimmer Sequoia Inn Davao City - Gästezimmer Sequoia Inn Davao City - Gästezimmer Sequoia Inn Davao City - Gästezimmer Sequoia Inn Davao City - Gästezimmer Sequoia Inn Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Sequoia Inn Davao City - Gästezimmer Sequoia Inn Davao City - Restaurant Sequoia Inn Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Sequoia Inn Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Sequoia Inn Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Sequoia Inn Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Sequoia Inn Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Sequoia Inn Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Sequoia Inn Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Sequoia Inn Davao City - Rezeption
Sequoia Inn Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Sequoia Inn Davao City - Gästezimmer Sequoia Inn Davao City - Gästezimmer Sequoia Inn Davao City - Gästezimmer Sequoia Inn Davao City - Gästezimmer Sequoia Inn Davao City - Gästezimmer Sequoia Inn Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Sequoia Inn Davao City - Gästezimmer Sequoia Inn Davao City - Gästezimmer Sequoia Inn Davao City - Gästezimmer Sequoia Inn Davao City - Gästezimmer Sequoia Inn Davao City - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Davao Stadtzentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 42

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,3

aus 58 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,0
Lage
7,2
Mitarbeiter
7,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,4
Zimmerkomfort
7,3
Verpflegung
6,3
Alle Bewertungen (58)
Sortieren nach:
Scott H. Alleinreisender United States of America, 15. Dezember 2013
It was ok

it was just ok
6
everything was just ok there are probably better and cheaper hotels. Location is bad, absolutely nothing around the hoel
Francy B. Paar Philippines, 16. Juli 2013
It was fine

large room, quiet and accessible
8
It was fine. The room was large and with quiet surroundings.taxis drivers know the place well and there are also neraby restaurants.
Francy B. Paar Philippines, 15. Juli 2013
It was fine

large room, peaceful and clean
7,7
It was fine. The room was large and with quiet surroundings.taxis drivers know the place well and there are also neraby restaurants.
Elton P. Paar Cape Verde, 4. Juli 2013
Cheap and central location, tile floors.

Cheap and central location, tile floors.
7
It was close to a nice restuarant " Ombu Chicken" and tha G mall.
Ruby E. Alleinreisender Philippines, 14. Juni 2013
You get what you paid for...

Perfect for people on the budget and want some peace and quiet, their resto Ombu serves the best fried chicken and breakfast.
5,3
The hotel is not that bad for the price you paid, as i said you get what you paid for. I chose this hotel because it is where our 1 week seminar was held. If you want to visit Davao and your budget is somewhat limited then this hotel is perfect for you. Their resto, Ombu, serves good food for the loner and introvert person who doesnt feel like doing social stuff at night. At night, for extrovert the street is somewhat quiet and weird which sometimes makes you feel bored but you can just go wander the next street as it is a busy street. Only thing i struggle with is getting a taxi cab, i know they have staff who will go outside to find or wait a taxi for you so you have to be patient at some point. Tips: bring some additional outlets for your personal gadgets, they have limited electrical outlet in the room and of course your personal stuff like shampoo, toothbrush, hair dryer (female) for the hotel are not providing it to you.
Rowena D. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 4. Juni 2013
good

big rooms and fast check in
6
Rowena D. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 4. Juni 2013
good

big rooms and fast check in
6
Chian G. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 28. Mai 2013
Affordable price and spacious room.

Spacious room, good location and price.
6
Although I have mentioned a few unpleasant encounters in my earlier review, I would like to add some good points here : 1. the hotel is very conveniently located near to several banks and also NCCC. Easy to move about by multi-cabs, taxis and rented car. 2. Ombu Chicken is just at the ground floor opposite the Hotel reception entrance. Must try the greaseless chicken and breakfast. Affordable & delicious.
Chian G. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 25. Mai 2013
Spacious room but not much facilities.

Spacious room, near to banks, quiet side of town.
7
Generally acceptable except for some negative encounters and inconveniences: 1. The room digital lock was faulty and the hotel staff did not get it repaired throughout the 4 nights of extended stay. As a result, I have to keep going to the reception to get the key to open the room manually. 2. Mosquitoes - plenty of them and got bitten a few spots which compelled me to buy a small can of Mortein from NCCC nearby to spray everyday when I get into the room. 3. Insufficient lightings made the room very dim. The new painted brown & orange colours are nice but made the room dimmer. Cannot do much reading or writing. 4. Saw a baby cockroach in the toilet in one of the mornings.
Bernabe O. Alleinreisender Philippines, 24. Mai 2013
very relaxing

clean, comfortable, easy to locate
10

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!


AS-AGWEB-3B04