oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesien 60256 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Innenbereich Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Empfangshalle Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Nachtclub Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Konferenzzimmer Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Aussenansicht Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Schwimmbad Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Empfangshalle Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Konferenzzimmer Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Fitnessraum
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Suite Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Festsaal Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Gästezimmer Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Innenbereich Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Innenbereich Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Gästezimmer Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Ausstattung Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Innenbereich Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Mayjen Sungkono Anzahl der Zimmer: 368
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,3

aus 219 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
8,2
Mitarbeiter
8,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,5
Zimmerkomfort
8,6
Verpflegung
8,3
Alle Bewertungen (219)
Sortieren nach:
Rene W. Geschäftsreisender Austria, 10. Mai 2012
Still, best hotel in town

Freundlichkeit, Desperados, Pool
8,3
Gutes Service, sehr freundlich, one of best pubs in town und eine der besten Massage/ Spa Centers in Asia Pacific
Empfehlung zum Hotel: Spa/ Massage just perfect
Till M. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 10. Mai 2012
Gutes Hotel, aber es Bbdarf einer Aufbesserung

Lage
7
Typisches shangri-la, wo laenger keine renovierung stattgefunden hat. Trotzdem nicht schlecht, alles funktioniert, fahrstuhl klemmt mal, gutes fruehstueck. Absolut ok fuer surabaya
Birgit H. Paar Germany, 16. Mai 2011
Schönes Hotel und absolut perfekter Service

Das Personal ist erstklassig
9,3
Wir waren auf der Horizon Clubetage untergebracht. Zugegeben teuer, aber hervorragend.
Restaurantempfehlung: Jamoo Restaurant. Dort wird gefrühstückt. Die Auswahl ist überwältigend und gut. Das China Restaurant in diesem Hotel ist ebenfalls sehr empfehlenswert. Das italienische Restaurant hat seit Anfang der Woche einen neuen, italienischen Koch und das Shangri La Hotel war stolz diesen Mann verpflichten zu können.
Budiono T. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 16. Juli 2014
Luxurious, clean and great hotel

1. Located close to the toll road (easy access) ; 2. very big and nice lobby; 3. Clean and comfortable bed; 4. close to several famous restaurants in sby
8
Great and comfortable
Brian D. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 12. Juli 2014
the food is over priced,

the best the locatin and breakfast
6,3
The hotel is out of touch with modern requirement, all hotels are open including bars in jkt and other cities in indonesia through Ramadan yet the Surabaya closed its bar and still expected full price for the rooms, The food is well over prices and practice of adding tax plus service charge is out dated and non productive to encourage customers back to the hotel
Poy L. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 2. Juli 2014
Location is great, easy access to airport highway

Spacious, quiet, and great swimming pool.
6,7
After KawahIjen & Mount Bromo on 2-consecutive days, we need to rest our weary bodies. The swimming pool and spa treatments were a welcoming factor for selecting this hotel, and we were indeed happy with it. At these places, the service personnel were good & friendly. On the first night, we had Italian food and it was unmemorable. On the second night, we decided to walk into the Japanese restaurant…. Aha, it was so memorable! First, we were given only set-dinner menu. We had to ask for a-la-carte menu and they had only 1-type of sake in the restaurant. The waitress is always highlighting the cost when we ask how a dish is being cooked. (insinuating that the customer may not able to pay?) Then… the sashimi was disappointing and we found a bone in the tuna. The supposedly fresh vegetables for sabu-sabu was “crushed”. Fried soft-shell crab was soaked with oil.
Budi G. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 23. Juni 2014
Good hotel

Good location hotel
8
Budi G. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 20. Juni 2014
Good hotel

Nice and good location
7,3
Foo C. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 5. Juni 2014
A typical Shangri La Quality Hotel

Many food options, quality fittings, great service
9
When you book into a Shangri la property you expect quality and this one in Surabaya lives up to the brand. I stayed for one night only and did not have enough time to experience all the hotel has to offer. It is truly a 5 star hotel with several restaurants, huge pool and large spa with sauna steam and jacuzzi. The Gym was impressive as well. The room is well appointed and comfortable. Staff was friendly and well trained. What impressed me most is the free wireless which is available all around the whole hotel and best of all not need to log on again in different places. It has a free shuttle to the mall nearby but the frequency seems a bit limited given the short distance. All in all a very good option when in Surabaya especially if you need to be west side of the city.
Widyanto B. Gruppen Indonesia, 2. Juni 2014
Simply wonderful

Friendly and attentive staff, comfortable room, great italian restaurant
9,7
The staff made our 7th wedding anniversary a memorable one. They even helped us took several pictures and reminded us to our pre wedding photoshoot session. We spend 3 days in this hotel and had a very great dinner in Portofino Italian Restaurant. They served great foods and wine and even arrange a good positioned table for us. It really worth the money and everything. Definitely will come back to this hotel and of course the restaurant

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Shangri-La Hotel SurabayaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotel InnenbereichShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - EmpfangshalleShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - NachtclubShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - KonferenzzimmerShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotel AussenansichtShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SchwimmbadShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - EmpfangshalleShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - KonferenzzimmerShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - FitnessraumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SuiteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - FestsaalShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GästezimmerShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotel InnenbereichShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotel InnenbereichShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GästezimmerShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - AusstattungShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotel InnenbereichShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotel AussenansichtShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B04