oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gästezimmer Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gästezimmer Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gästezimmer Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel Innenbereich Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Konferenzzimmer Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gästezimmer Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gästezimmer Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Buffet Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Café Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Konferenzzimmer Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Schwimmbad Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Empfangshalle Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Aussicht Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel Innenbereich
Gegend: Tamuning Anzahl der Zimmer: 318

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,7

aus 322 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
6,6
Mitarbeiter
8,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,9
Zimmerkomfort
8,2
Verpflegung
7,3
Alle Bewertungen (322)
Sortieren nach:
Yuenling Y. Alleinreisender China, 21. Januar 2015
not a convenient place

.
6
not a convenient place, no food around, the closest place is GPO mall
Eon K. Geschäftsreisender South Korea, 7. Januar 2015
nice hotel to stay

location, kindness, niceview
9
Gyms needs renewal. It's conditions disappoint me a lot
Wai K. Paar Hong Kong, 29. Dezember 2014
Poor experience as honey moon trip

Nice interior environment, good wedding service
3
I have reserved a room with double bed in more than 4 months before my trip. However, they can only provide me a room with twin bed. I have attempted to request and wait for any rooms available and asked me to wait fro 40mins. Then i waited for 1 hour in my room without anybody giving a response. Then I have to go to the lobby again and talk to the staffs. Of course I didn't get anything from them except the word "sorry". They wasted my time and gave me a bad mood before my wedding day. For the room itself, the shower is poor as the water change from hot water to cold water from time to time. The room is pretty dark as one of the main lighting is broken.
Wu T. Paar Hong Kong, 28. Dezember 2014
nice hotel, but the service is so bad,
5
Since i have taken the taxi to change hotel, the taxi driver broken my luggage and the belt boy let's him go, without any indemnification. It's make me very angry Than the belt boy called another taxi for us, but he told the wrong location to the taxi driver, the driver take us to airport and i said im change another hotel not go to airport, the driver charge us the additional cost, its realy bad mermory as Sheraton hotel......
Dohyoung J. Famile mit Kleinkindern South Korea, 27. Dezember 2014
it is an overall pleasent hotel yet the pool staf

pool area. room.
7,3
It was good overall
Bowen K. Paar Hong Kong, 5. Dezember 2014
Friendly staff and nice hotel

the staff are nice and friendly. the room is clean. the swimming pool is special and the view is really awesome.
8,3
Nice experienece to stay in the hotel. The view was really good. The design of swimming pool was special. Two minor comments only. The location was a bit far away from the downtown. Housekeeping service was upon request but no one notifies us when we checked in.
Edward T. Paar United Kingdom, 28. November 2014
Musty Room

Reception ok. Cannot think of 2 others
3,7
Only 1 short night. But wouldn't come back. No porters to assist with luggage. Room smelled damp. Air con not on when they knew room would be used. Buffet only average. Too much trouble for staff to get alcohol from bar next door during meal.
Jie C. Alleinreisender China, 15. November 2014
Comfortable stay

Staff's smile, Infinity pool, Quick check-in/out
7,7
Quite good cost performance as Agoda rate. But the equipment and renovation of the room is a little old. Swimming pool is fantastic!
Michael C. Paar New Zealand, 10. November 2014
Best hotel experience

The room was awesome the pool facilities were top notch. The food and staff performance was faultless
9,7
100% happy from both of us...
Ul B. Paar South Korea, 6. November 2014
Cleaning service is really bad

Good swimming pool
6,7
Cleaning service is really bad

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort GuamSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel AussenansichtSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GästezimmerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GästezimmerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GästezimmerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel InnenbereichSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel AussenansichtSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel AussenansichtSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KonferenzzimmerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel AussenansichtSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GästezimmerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GästezimmerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BuffetSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - CaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KonferenzzimmerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SchwimmbadSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - EmpfangshalleSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - AussichtSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel InnenbereichSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - CaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel AussenansichtSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SchwimmbadSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KonferenzzimmerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel InnenbereichSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - CaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - AusstattungSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - AusstattungSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - AussichtSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - AusstattungSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Business CenterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Essen und ErfrischungenSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GeschäfteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FitnessraumSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Business CenterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SchwimmbadSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BadezimmerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SchwimmbadSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel AussenansichtSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel AussenansichtSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BadezimmerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A06