Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,7

aus 443 Kritiken

1 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
6,7
Mitarbeiter
8,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,0
Zimmerkomfort
8,3
Verpflegung
7,3
Alle Bewertungen (443)
Sortieren nach:
Thorsten H. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 17. Januar 2016
überbewertet

The Point bar/Lounge, La Cascada und die Klobrille
8,3
Anfangs war das Zimmer zwar optisch sauber,aber entsprach nicht einem 5 * Hotel. Staub auf den Bildern und Spiegel. Bei genauerem prüfen war noch mehr Staub auf höheren Kanten zu finden. Wurde zwar vom Reinigungspersonal nach Beschwerde entfernt, muss aber nicht sein, wenn es ein Luxushotel ist. Ansonsten war es ein angenehmer Aufenthalt
Diese Bewertung melden
Erlinda M. Familie mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 10. Januar 2016
FOOD and COMFORT

Good food at Lacascada, Clean, and Friendly Staff Members
9,7
We had a great time staying at Sheraton. Food, Value for Money, Nice room, Nice pool, friendly staff. I rate all that I listed a 5. The only 4 rating would be the location. Your would have to drive or take a short bus trip to Tumon where most other hotels are located.
Diese Bewertung melden
Alexandre C. Geschäftsreisender China, 18. Dezember 2015
Ok but No medicin available

Clean, modern, nice
7,3
Diese Bewertung melden
Joo Y. Paar South Korea, 3. Dezember 2015
Affordable stay considering a 5star hotel in guam

Infinity pool, quietness, friendly staff
7,3
A bit old but still a pleasant stay with good ocean view and hotel facilities. Only that it was quite distant from the main tumon beach and only had a one way tram operating, but still most of the svc was convenient.
Diese Bewertung melden
Hyoungwook K. Paar South Korea, 26. November 2015
Peaceful, but quite old

Infinite pool, peaceful, nice oceanview room
7,7
There is everything you need, but the condition of hotel and room is quite old.
Diese Bewertung melden
Ronald R. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 7. November 2015
Sheraton Guam Review

Friendly, courteous and helpful staff, very good free wi-fi internet connection and romm comfort was very good.
9,3
Diese Bewertung melden
Tommy J. Familie mit Kindern Sweden, 17. Oktober 2015
This is not 5star but 3+ star hotel! Great staff

Great staff, nice pool area, great room view
5,3
it was ok! I was disappointed because we paid for a 5star hotel but this hotel, with so old gym, limited of restaurant and very old room interior wasent value for money. We also couldn't relax at hotel area because of the limited choice of restaurant. It is just a Japanees styl food( president food) and a buffe restaurant in this big hotel. The bar ofcours has a bar food too! We would like to change our hotel if we could get back our money for this hotel. The best thing with this hotel is the nice room view and det wonderful and kind staff. Thank you Jonah for changing of our room! Thanks a lot and it helped me to enjoy litel bit more of our stay. Loved it the room view, pool and lobby area.
Diese Bewertung melden
Jiyeon K. Familie mit Kleinkindern South Korea, 11. Oktober 2015
delay, no answer, AC not worked, very old room

big, sea side, shuttle
3,3
It was my worst hotel in my life. I stayed club suite that AC was not working well so I request twice for fixing. First day card key was not wokring (other room) Second day my check in time was delayed one hour. Staff said just "sorry" and they didnt gimme feedback even room was ready. Baby cried, I was so upset. After enter room... AC was not working well. I just slept..cause I didnt want to say complain..however next day I could not stand anymore.. Whatever.... If u think here.. Ur money is important. Dont waste ur time and money for these kinds of trash things. Life is short. Also travel is short. Think that! Time is important.
Diese Bewertung melden
Mario W. Alleinreisender United States of America, 23. September 2015
wonderful hotel

location. to attractions. great wired Internet. many hotel activities.
8,3
Best hotel I've stayed in a long time. Wonderful view and wonderful staff.
Diese Bewertung melden
Hyunjoo P. Alleinreisender South Korea, 20. September 2015
staying at sheraton guam

swimming pool / lobby / ...
7
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel AussenansichtSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - WhirlpoolSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BarSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FestsaalSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FestsaalSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KonferenzzimmerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KonferenzzimmerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FestsaalSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FestsaalSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - EmpfangshalleSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - UmgebungSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - AussichtSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BadezimmerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel AussenansichtSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BuffetSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SchwimmbadSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - AussichtSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - AussichtSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel InnenbereichSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel AussenansichtSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SchwimmbadSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel InnenbereichSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - AusstattungSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - AussichtSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - AusstattungSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BadezimmerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BadezimmerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - AusstattungSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - AusstattungSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GeschäfteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FitnessraumSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel AussenansichtSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RezeptionSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - EmpfangshalleSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - EmpfangshalleSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - AussichtSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SchwimmbadSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SchwimmbadSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SchwimmbadSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Business CenterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Business CenterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Essen und ErfrischungenSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Essen und ErfrischungenSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Essen und ErfrischungenSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - CaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - CaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - CaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - AusstattungSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GästezimmerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GästezimmerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - AussichtSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Aussicht


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B06