oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gästezimmer Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gästezimmer Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gästezimmer Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel Innenbereich Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Konferenzzimmer Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gästezimmer Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gästezimmer Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Buffet Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Café Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Konferenzzimmer Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Schwimmbad Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Empfangshalle Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Aussicht Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel Innenbereich
Gegend: Tamuning Anzahl der Zimmer: 318

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,7

aus 354 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
6,6
Mitarbeiter
8,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,0
Zimmerkomfort
8,3
Verpflegung
7,3
Alle Bewertungen (354)
Sortieren nach:
Imee D. Alleinreisender Philippines, 5. April 2015
Great vacation place

Infinity pool, food and staff
9,3
It was a great stay. Only thing I hate is that there is no complimentary drinking water everyday.
Nga Y. Paar Hong Kong, 2. April 2015
Relaxing place

Infinite pool, good service and have 24 hours shop here
8
It is great place for relaxing and it is not far from Guam Premiere Outlet, we can go for shopping easily.
Jintae J. Famile mit Kleinkindern South Korea, 31. März 2015
wonderful hotel

ocean view, pool, cleanness
7,7
good_ nice view (ocean) infinite pool kind staffs clean facilities many activities jacuzzi bad_ location ; far from beach(Tumon beach) soso_ late check out ; 1 pm
Yating H. Geschäftsreisender Taiwan, 26. März 2015
Good to stay

nice swimming pool, cozy room with nice staffs
8,3
Yik T. Paar Hong Kong, 26. Februar 2015
Nice hotel and room

Nice view, nice location and room is clean
9
Jiaying Y. Paar China, 23. Februar 2015
Perfect feeling

club lounge,good service,infinitely pool good view
9
my favorite is the infintely pool that has an amazing view for the sea.Meabwhile,the wine and club lounge made the vacation wonderful.If the Sherton owns the priviate beach just like Westin that would be perfect.
Yuenling Y. Alleinreisender China, 21. Januar 2015
not a convenient place

.
6
not a convenient place, no food around, the closest place is GPO mall
Eon K. Geschäftsreisender South Korea, 7. Januar 2015
nice hotel to stay

location, kindness, niceview
9
Gyms needs renewal. It's conditions disappoint me a lot
Wai K. Paar Hong Kong, 29. Dezember 2014
Poor experience as honey moon trip

Nice interior environment, good wedding service
3
I have reserved a room with double bed in more than 4 months before my trip. However, they can only provide me a room with twin bed. I have attempted to request and wait for any rooms available and asked me to wait fro 40mins. Then i waited for 1 hour in my room without anybody giving a response. Then I have to go to the lobby again and talk to the staffs. Of course I didn't get anything from them except the word "sorry". They wasted my time and gave me a bad mood before my wedding day. For the room itself, the shower is poor as the water change from hot water to cold water from time to time. The room is pretty dark as one of the main lighting is broken.
Wu T. Paar Hong Kong, 28. Dezember 2014
nice hotel, but the service is so bad,
5
Since i have taken the taxi to change hotel, the taxi driver broken my luggage and the belt boy let's him go, without any indemnification. It's make me very angry Than the belt boy called another taxi for us, but he told the wrong location to the taxi driver, the driver take us to airport and i said im change another hotel not go to airport, the driver charge us the additional cost, its realy bad mermory as Sheraton hotel......

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort GuamSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel AussenansichtSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GästezimmerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GästezimmerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GästezimmerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel InnenbereichSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel AussenansichtSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel AussenansichtSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KonferenzzimmerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel AussenansichtSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GästezimmerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GästezimmerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BuffetSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - CaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KonferenzzimmerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SchwimmbadSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - EmpfangshalleSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - AussichtSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel InnenbereichSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - CaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel AussenansichtSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SchwimmbadSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KonferenzzimmerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel InnenbereichSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - CaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - AusstattungSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - AusstattungSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - AussichtSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - AusstattungSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Business CenterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Essen und ErfrischungenSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GeschäfteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FitnessraumSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Business CenterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SchwimmbadSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BadezimmerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SchwimmbadSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel AussenansichtSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel AussenansichtSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BadezimmerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B07