oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya Zentrum, Surabaya, Indonesien (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gästezimmer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gästezimmer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gästezimmer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gästezimmer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gästezimmer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gästezimmer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gästezimmer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Empfangshalle Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Bar Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Badezimmer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Schwimmbad Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Fitnessraum Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Festsaal Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Konferenzzimmer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Café Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Festsaal
Gegend: Surabaya Zentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 348
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,5

aus 729 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
9,1
Mitarbeiter
8,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,5
Zimmerkomfort
8,6
Verpflegung
8,1
Alle Bewertungen (729)
Sortieren nach:
Eric S. Paar Indonesia, 14. Oktober 2014
Prefect Hotel

Clean room, great location, nice staff
10
Good management from the hotel.. also we can go to Tunjungan Plaza only by walk... so great location @ the center of surabaya city
Lim Y. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 14. Oktober 2014
Upgrade to Club Room

Location, Shopping Mall, Spacious
9
Generally good. I upgraded to the Sheraton Club Room and we enjoyed the privacy and exclusivity. Once the service staff confirms your identity, they will address your surname directly, which is kinda nice. Overall up to expectation.
Eric S. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 12. Oktober 2014
great Hotel

location, clean, service
9,3
Great locaation, great staff performance, the price not so expensive for 5 stars hotel
Eric S. Paar Indonesia, 12. Oktober 2014
Great location near Mall

Great Location, Clean room, nice staff
9,7
Adorable.. Great hotel with so great location @ the center of the Surabaya City
Akira S. Geschäftsreisender Japan, 10. Oktober 2014
good location and nce view

ths hotel is loated nearby th big shopping center. and convenient loatin and frindly staff
6
it was so convenient to purchase something at nearby shopping center.
Teo C. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 9. Oktober 2014
very convenience location

attached to mall, quick internet
8
Chris S. Paar Netherlands, 8. Oktober 2014
Five star staff

A five star hotel should come with 5 Star Staff. The Sheraton Surabaya Hotel is happy to have five star staff. That is the first best thing.
9
Samihah S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 7. Oktober 2014
Great location

Location, next to shoping mall.
8
I was c/i late. We are family with 3 & 4 years old children. I booked 2 rooms with agoda. But the reception said that we only booked for 1 room. I can't show the voucher because my mobile lowbat. So i dont want to argue because my childrens very tired. I try to charge my mobile when in room. 1 hour later the reception said that i booked 2 rooms n he will send the key asap. I wait until 1 hour, no one sent the key. Need 3 calls n i am very upset till the key finnaly arrive. I hope it wont happens again for our next trip
Narendra D. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 3. Oktober 2014
Tired and rundown

Location, location location
5,3
Below average for a 5* property charging topmost dollars in the city. Carpets and linen and towels are all worn out. There is "plunger" type coffee maker that is no match for a drip type. Coffee quality is poor, work desk is minimal, internet is good. Shower is below acceptable standards for a 5* hotel the shower head is clogged with water barely dripping. Hot water is at extreme temperature posing a serious burn risk. Will try another 5* hotel in town next time. "
Henny K. Familie mit Kindern Indonesia, 2. Oktober 2014
Perfect Location to mall

location, staff & clean
10
Tunjungan Plaza mall is just next door.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers SurabayaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästezimmerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästezimmerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästezimmerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästezimmerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästezimmerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästezimmerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästezimmerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - EmpfangshalleSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BarSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BadezimmerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - SchwimmbadSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - FitnessraumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - FestsaalSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - KonferenzzimmerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - CaféSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Festsaal


AS-AGWEB-3A07