oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya Zentrum, Surabaya, Indonesien (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gästezimmer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gästezimmer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gästezimmer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gästezimmer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gästezimmer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gästezimmer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gästezimmer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Empfangshalle Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Bar Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Badezimmer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Schwimmbad Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Fitnessraum Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Festsaal Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Konferenzzimmer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Café Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Festsaal
Gegend: Surabaya Zentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 348
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,5

aus 826 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,0
Lage
9,1
Mitarbeiter
8,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,5
Zimmerkomfort
8,6
Verpflegung
8,0
Alle Bewertungen (826)
Sortieren nach:
Robert H. Alleinreisender United States of America, 27. Januar 2015
Its not “Fantistic

“Fa
8
Henny H. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 25. Januar 2015
So far so good, no complains

Near the mal, easy access
8
Sucipto A. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 22. Januar 2015
Nice and Relaxing Stay

Close to Shopping Mall, Easy Access to Public Transport and Clean
10
Roger W. Paar United Kingdom, 21. Januar 2015
Sheraton Surabaya

The Staff - so helpful, courteous, kind and good natured.
9,3
Excellent. Great room, helpful staff and welcoming aspect.
Silvester H. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 18. Januar 2015
nice hotel

near to shopping centre, nice food and comfort
9,3
i had a very nice stay in Sheraton Surabaya. it is very closed to mall so easy for me to enjoy my night after a long day work. except the music that they played in second floor too loud. i think Sheraton is a perfect place to stay while in Surabaya
Rodney B. Paar Australia, 16. Januar 2015
Great Hotel

Friendly Staff, Great Room, Good Location
10
A great hotel , very friendly staff, and a great room, located next to Tungjunan Plaza for all the shopping you can take
Ng G. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 16. Januar 2015
Value for Money

Location, Breakfast spread and service
8
i booked a club room at the hotel so i can choose to have my breakfast at the club lounge on the 25th floor or at the ground floor. i can also have cocktail from 5-8pm daily and its really value for money. The mall is well connected and is just 3-5 mins walk.
Leng C. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 10. Januar 2015
Great hotel but old for a 5*

location, cleanliness, facilities
7
this is the 2nd time i stay in this hotel. all are good, except for the shower cubic which water will flow out to the toilet floor after bath, very slippery. this is very dangerous for elderly people.
Leng C. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 10. Januar 2015
Great hotel but old for a 5*

location, cleanliness, facilities
7
i booked this club room for my bosses. one of the room the slippers were "recycled", another room the stuffs (eg: coffee, tea etc) on pantry were missing. the complaints were quickly replaced but they should spend more time on the housing keeping to maintain the quality of hotel rating. also the fruits that were placed in the room should be checked. in one room, the banana were almost spoiled upon check-in day.
Leng C. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 10. Januar 2015
Great hotel but old for a 5*

location, cleanliness, facilities
7
the hotel is good but its time to replace some of its room carpet. also, the breakfast selections are limited as to compare to some other 5* hotel.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers SurabayaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästezimmerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästezimmerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästezimmerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästezimmerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästezimmerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästezimmerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästezimmerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - EmpfangshalleSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BarSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BadezimmerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - SchwimmbadSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - FitnessraumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - FestsaalSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - KonferenzzimmerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - CaféSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Festsaal


AS-AGWEB-3C08