oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya Zentrum, Surabaya, Indonesien (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gästezimmer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gästezimmer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gästezimmer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gästezimmer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gästezimmer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gästezimmer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gästezimmer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Empfangshalle Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Bar Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Badezimmer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Schwimmbad Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Fitnessraum Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Festsaal Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Konferenzzimmer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Café Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Festsaal
Gegend: Surabaya Zentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 348
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,5

aus 694 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
9,1
Mitarbeiter
8,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,5
Zimmerkomfort
8,7
Verpflegung
8,1
Alle Bewertungen (694)
Sortieren nach:
Lim K. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 15. September 2014
Not so grand hotel though can still improve

Bedding, Aircon & Spacious
6,7
Tidak apa apa. I would prefer a WC Spray for the toilet bowl. The tap is difficult to use and it should change to the mixer tap especially for the bathroom. However, I must said your service staff & cleaners are good. Hope you can improve in this area so that I may come again.
Imral S. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 8. September 2014
Amazing Hotel

Service, Warmth and Food
10
Simply great, the warmth of the staff is outstanding
Chariya R. Geschäftsreisender Thailand, 6. September 2014
Great location

Friendly staff , next to shopping center and nice breakfast
10
I always at Sheraton every time I come to Surabaya. It is the best hotel and located next to shopping center. The staffs were excellent and very helpful
Azmi A. Paar Brunei Darussalam, 2. September 2014
Great hotel

location, food, atmosphere
6
great stay
Azmi A. Paar Brunei Darussalam, 1. September 2014
Great location

location, restaurants, site seeing
6
lovely stay
Lilian W. Familie mit Kindern Indonesia, 31. August 2014
Great Location but service a bit slow

Location, Afternoon Cocktail and comfortable bed
7,3
Overall, it was good to stay in there. They have to improve their service as it was a bit slow when we asked for towel.
Jin H. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 30. August 2014
excellent place

convenience, service and price
9,7
Was an excellent hotel for the price paid. A very good location next to a shopping mall with good eateries, excellent staff performance especially those at the Club Lounge. A definite return and a must stay for family with young children.
Rianasari N. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 30. August 2014
big room and bed, good food, near to mall

food, room, location
8
Great
Tam L. Paar Hong Kong, 28. August 2014
Nice Hotel

Speedy Wifi, good location & Room comfort
8
Every time I stay in this Hotel, coz ist's really nice hotel and with speedy wifi. Just this time i booked a twin room, the arrange a double room for me. If I need twin room I need to pay for upgrade. If possible, please see what's problem for the system.
Joanna D. Geschäftsreisender United Kingdom, 28. August 2014
Great for business stopover

Room comfort, TWG tea! breakfast
8,7
Stayed for 1 night on business as have done so previously. Everything you would expect from a Sheraton. Shopping mall attached if you need to kill time or find somewhere to eat. It would be nice if a bit more drinking water could be supplied (only 4 mini bottles per day)

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers SurabayaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästezimmerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästezimmerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästezimmerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästezimmerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästezimmerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästezimmerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästezimmerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - EmpfangshalleSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BarSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BadezimmerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - SchwimmbadSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - FitnessraumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - FestsaalSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - KonferenzzimmerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - CaféSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Festsaal


AS-AGWEB-3B03