oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya Zentrum, Surabaya, Indonesien (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gästezimmer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gästezimmer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gästezimmer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gästezimmer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gästezimmer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gästezimmer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gästezimmer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Empfangshalle Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Bar Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Badezimmer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Schwimmbad Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Fitnessraum Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Festsaal Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Konferenzzimmer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Café Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Festsaal
Gegend: Surabaya Zentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 348
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,5

aus 785 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,0
Lage
9,1
Mitarbeiter
8,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,5
Zimmerkomfort
8,6
Verpflegung
8,1
Alle Bewertungen (785)
Sortieren nach:
Kwee Y. Familie mit Kindern Indonesia, 13. Dezember 2014
Excellent

Location, Staff, and everything else
10
It was excellent. Great location, friendly and helpful staff, wide selection and great quality of food.
Hendry S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 9. Dezember 2014
A Middle of town stay

The strategic location, a nice view of Surabaya city, a nice facilities
6,3
A good location hotel in the middle of Surabaya city. However, I don't find the place quiet a family friendly
Diana H. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 7. Dezember 2014
very bad traffic

locations
7,3
the room and the room service are great. but the traffic, especially at the lobby area (drop off point) in the hotel was very bad. Somehow the staff allows cars to park in the drop off point of the hotel (yes, all cars are conviniently parked in the so called drop off point) Making it very difficult for hotel guest to drop their luggage or to drop off there (its a drop off point). and many of the cars parked does not belong to the hotel's guests. the vallet staff just issued valley parking ticket at their convinient and charged them with IDR 100,000 (not sure the money will go to sheraton management or to their pockets). this situation really bad, on the 6 Dec 2014, i belive there is a wedding party held in the hotel, and yet same thing happened again. all cars parked at the drop off point lobby. and when i was waiting there i can hear how the vallet staff conviniently issued vallet parking for non hotel guest by charging them IDR 100,000. i was going for dinner with my friends, and they were picking me from the hotel lobby. and since the hotel drop off point lobby is full with cars, i have to wait for my friend at the round about area in front of the drop off point. and i can see some of the wedding guest had to walk from the drop off point with their heels and gowns, coz yes once again the drop off lobby is full with cars (parked) and the next day, i was going to airport, though there were no party held in hotel, the drop off point were full with cars (parked there conviniently). when my friend picking me to go airport, there is no space for my friend's car in the drop off point, and i have to drag my huge luggage from drop off point to my friend's car in the round about area. is this a 5 stars hotel or some motel? in think sheraton really need to figure out these matters.
Hafidz A. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 6. Dezember 2014
Great hotel stay with perfect location

Service level is fast, attentive and able to accommodate request
9,7
Maureen T. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 4. Dezember 2014
Clean for an old existing hotel

Location is near shopping mall, comfortable bed with good wifi
9
The best thing about this hotel is the free wifi, the speed is good in the room. Dining is easy as the hotel is attached to the shopping mall. Everything of the hotel has aged.
Sumarni B. Familie mit Kindern Singapore, 29. November 2014
Excellent service

Best staff, good food & reasonable price
8,7
Great, value for money
Adhi L. Paar Indonesia, 25. November 2014
good hotel

good location, helpful staff, clean
8,7
I have pleasant stay here.. The room was really comfy and big.. But the toilet is a bit rusty here and there maybe because the building was a bit old
Tammy S. Alleinreisender Indonesia, 23. November 2014
Great location

Location, clean and good staff
9
I like the hotel that conects with abmall
Ramli I. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 23. November 2014
Hotel very close to amenities

Close proximity to shopping centre, location, cleaniness
8
Enjoyable stay. Close to the huge Tungjungan Shopping centre.
Iaen L. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 22. November 2014
only good location

location, next to mall
6,7
Abit dated hotel, the bar was so so with loud music meant for locals. Plus point is next to shopping centre

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers SurabayaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästezimmerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästezimmerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästezimmerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästezimmerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästezimmerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästezimmerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GästezimmerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - EmpfangshalleSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BarSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BadezimmerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - SchwimmbadSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - FitnessraumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - FestsaalSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - KonferenzzimmerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - CaféSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Festsaal


AS-AGWEB-3B01