Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Shree Tibet Family Guest House

P.O. Box 9299, Thamel, Kathmandu, Nepal (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Gästezimmer Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Gästezimmer Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Gästezimmer Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Gästezimmer Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Gästezimmer Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Gästezimmer Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel Innenbereich Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel Innenbereich Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel Innenbereich Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel Innenbereich Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Gästezimmer Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel Innenbereich Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel Innenbereich Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel Innenbereich Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel Innenbereich Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel Innenbereich
Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel Innenbereich Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel Innenbereich Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel Innenbereich Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel Innenbereich Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Gästezimmer Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Küche Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Gästezimmer Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Rezeption Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Umgebung Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Umgebung Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel Innenbereich Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Restaurant
Gegend: Thamel Anzahl der Zimmer: 21
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 172
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
8,8
Mitarbeiter
7,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,7
Zimmerkomfort
8,1
Verpflegung
7,0
Alle Bewertungen (172)
Sortieren nach:
Svenja L. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 24. August 2012
Tolle Lage, freundlicher Service

Zentrale Lage, sauber, günstiger Preis
6
wir haben im 4.stock 2 kleine aber saubere zimmer bezogen, auf wunsch ruhiger und nicht zur hauptstraße, freundlicher service, wir würden das hotel wieder buchen !
Diese Bewertung melden
Marion V. Alleinreisender Germany, 31. Mai 2012
Großartiges Guesthouse

sehr familiäre Atmosphäre und gute Betreuung
9,3
Das Guesthouse ist in einer sehr lauten Gegend mitten in Tamel. Hat den Vorteil, dass man direkt mitten im Leben von Kathmandu ist. Ich habe den Aufenthalt dort sehr genossen, weil es meinen Bedürfnissen entsprach. Der Service ist fantastisch. Die Verständigung klappt hervorragend in Englisch. Das Preis - Leistungsverhältniss ist völlig in Ordnung.
Restaurantempfehlung: Das Bamboo gegenüber vom Guesthouse hat fantastisches Essen, wenn man mal keine Lust auf vegetarisches Essen hat. Das New Orleans hat ein schönes Ambiente und sehr gutes Essen.
Diese Bewertung melden
Patrick L. Alleinreisender Switzerland, 5. April 2012
Tolle Lage inmitten Thamel aber ziemlich ringhörig

Freundlich, Zentral gelegen, sauber und preiswert
7,3
freundliche leute und preiswert. zudem tolle lage inmitten thamel aber ziemlich ringhörige zimmer. hot shower und wlan! sprich hört man die nachbarn von nebenan sowie oben/unten wie auch vom gang relativ gut
Diese Bewertung melden
Ricardo T. Alleinreisender France, 4. August 2015
best location, , friendly staff!

in the heart of Tamel and not too much noisy...Lot of places to eat around
7,3
Staff are very helpful. I stayed in the dormitory: quite clean and cozy.
Diese Bewertung melden
Christopher P. Paar United States of America, 2. August 2015
Just perfect

Staff, location. Price
10
What can I say. They picked me up from the hotel at 2330 even when plane was delayed. The hotel staff are more than accommodating and super friendly. We were supposed to stay for 2 nights ended up staying for 5. He even matched the agoda price. The room was nicer than you would expect from a 1 star. The location is perfect. Right in the heart of Nepal. Free bag storage while we are hiking the Annapurna as well. Definitely returning when we get back trom the Annapurna circuit. Stay here you won't be disappointed. Right across the street from funky Buddha restaraunt. Which is amazing as well
Diese Bewertung melden
Salina S. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 1. August 2015
Shree Tibet family guest house is my second home.

The most thing is manager speak Japanese language very well. Location is best forever and there is a janerater during the power cut
9,7
i like this guest house because of it is very close to shopping center. I stayed this guest house more then 15 times because of people are very friendly and manager San speaking Japanese so I feel like my home. I do a business here to buy a clothes and sell to Japan. They always help me to get it and they store my luggage. Mostly in Thamel no power but here is a janerater and if no power in the night time they turn on the power which is most important for me. They offer me always masala tea for free which is best hospitalities........ If you have a ticket problem manager san help you and offer very cheap price and he never charge over price. Once I booked chitwan tour from his office which is best service and hardly recommend you to stay landmark resort chitwan which cost 230$ for 2 night 3 day package programmed. Oh!!! Don't forget to stay in hotel family home if you go to pokhara and cost is 25$ with breakfast AC good deal...... I always recommend you Shree Tibet family guest house and manager dan surendra!!! I will back to your hotel end of August manager San!!! Stay well and healthy........ Miss you all people at shree Tibet family guest house.
Diese Bewertung melden
Tomas K. Alleinreisender Czech Republic, 24. Juli 2015
Great place to stay

Value for money, Location, Rooms
10
I have already been a while in Nepal, but so far this was one of the places related to value for money gained. Shree tibet has great loacation, stuff is super nice and helpful, rooms clean and well furnished. I fully recommend this place.
Diese Bewertung melden
Simona H. Alleinreisender Czech Republic, 23. April 2015
Clean hotel in the heart of Thamel

Big comfy bed, clean, central
8,3
The staff was friendly and my room spacious and with a nice comfy bed. Internet worked perfectly. The bathroom would need though some repairs. If you are a light sleeper, you better ask for an interior room as across the road is a club (Funky Buddha) and it gets loud in the night.
Diese Bewertung melden
Sachika H. Alleinreisender Japan, 13. April 2015
Cheap and Clean!

Cheap, Clean and Helpfull people!
10
Super guest house....Cheap and good price...free nepali tea.never forget.
Diese Bewertung melden
Sachika H. Paar Japan, 13. April 2015
Friendly Guest House!!!

Location............................
10
We are a group of three staying with Shree Tibet GH for three nights. We bought a 9 days trekking package to ABC which was at Avery competitive price. The owner, Mr Surendra, discussed and gave useful advices about the trekking, tailor made the trekking package for us. It's suggested to seek the trekking tour with the GH you are staying, in case of a any emergency or problem, it's easier to ask for help and assistance. We left our passport and wallet in the hotel at Pokhara and we found that after three hours trip on bus towarding Kathmandu. We called Mr Surendra and he assisted in returning the passport as well as wallet without losing a dollar. This is a reliable GH and managing by honest staffs. We HIGHLY recommend Shree Tibet GH to travellers who want to do trekking around Nepal on budget base!!
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Shree Tibet Family Guest House KathmanduShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - GästezimmerShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - GästezimmerShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - GästezimmerShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - GästezimmerShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - GästezimmerShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - GästezimmerShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel InnenbereichShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel InnenbereichShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel InnenbereichShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel InnenbereichShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - GästezimmerShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel InnenbereichShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel InnenbereichShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel InnenbereichShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel InnenbereichShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel InnenbereichShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel InnenbereichShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel InnenbereichShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel InnenbereichShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel InnenbereichShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - GästezimmerShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - KücheShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - GästezimmerShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - RezeptionShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - UmgebungShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - UmgebungShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel InnenbereichShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - RestaurantShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel AussenansichtShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel AussenansichtShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - GartenShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel Innenbereich

Gästebewertungen - Shree Tibet Family Guest House, Kathmandu

Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B02