oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Shree Tibet Family Guest House

P.O. Box 9299, Thamel, Kathmandu, Nepal (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Gästezimmer Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Gästezimmer Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Gästezimmer Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Gästezimmer Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Gästezimmer Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Gästezimmer Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Gästezimmer Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Gästezimmer Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Gästezimmer Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Rezeption Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Rezeption Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel Innenbereich Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Restaurant Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Erholungseinrichtungen Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel Innenbereich Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Balkon/Terrasse
Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel Aussenansicht Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Umgebung Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel Innenbereich Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Umgebung Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Umgebung
Gegend: Thamel Anzahl der Zimmer: 21
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,8

aus 139 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,0
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,6
Zimmerkomfort
8,1
Verpflegung
6,7
Alle Bewertungen (139)
Sortieren nach:
Svenja L. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 24. August 2012
Tolle Lage, freundlicher Service

Zentrale Lage, sauber, günstiger Preis
6
wir haben im 4.stock 2 kleine aber saubere zimmer bezogen, auf wunsch ruhiger und nicht zur hauptstraße, freundlicher service, wir würden das hotel wieder buchen !
Marion V. Alleinreisender Germany, 31. Mai 2012
Großartiges Guesthouse

sehr familiäre Atmosphäre und gute Betreuung
9,3
Das Guesthouse ist in einer sehr lauten Gegend mitten in Tamel. Hat den Vorteil, dass man direkt mitten im Leben von Kathmandu ist. Ich habe den Aufenthalt dort sehr genossen, weil es meinen Bedürfnissen entsprach. Der Service ist fantastisch. Die Verständigung klappt hervorragend in Englisch. Das Preis - Leistungsverhältniss ist völlig in Ordnung.
Restaurantempfehlung: Das Bamboo gegenüber vom Guesthouse hat fantastisches Essen, wenn man mal keine Lust auf vegetarisches Essen hat. Das New Orleans hat ein schönes Ambiente und sehr gutes Essen.
Patrick L. Alleinreisender Switzerland, 5. April 2012
Tolle Lage inmitten Thamel aber ziemlich ringhörig

Freundlich, Zentral gelegen, sauber und preiswert
7,3
freundliche leute und preiswert. zudem tolle lage inmitten thamel aber ziemlich ringhörige zimmer. hot shower und wlan! sprich hört man die nachbarn von nebenan sowie oben/unten wie auch vom gang relativ gut
David J. Alleinreisender Canada, 28. Oktober 2014
best accomodation with the affordable budget

Sattf/location and price
10
This is really great place for the people who have low budget for the accomodation and going to spend more money for the outdoor adventure like trekking/rafting/bunjy jumping /safari and more i stayed here before and after my trip ,it was my base to do all adventure and i store my luggage during my trek thank you shree tibet family for the wonderful hospitality i will come back here again
Mukti P. Alleinreisender Nepal, 28. Oktober 2014
excellent place to stay

staff/location and price
10
It is great place to stay ,friendly staffs they speak hindi so god for me to communicate ....i recommend this place for the people who want stay cheap but comfortable
Salina S. Alleinreisender Australia, 27. Oktober 2014
Are you looking for trekking?

Location, Staff, Trekking & Tour
10
Friendly,polite and quite helpful staff-they were able to arrange local flight tickets,rafting and nationalpark tour just with couple of phone calls lately in the night right before the event.Hotel provides free luggage keeping for several days (convinient incase you go trekking and don't want to carry unnecessary stuff) even if you booked just one night,hot shower with strong flow is a separate paradise.
Kelly L. Alleinreisender Angola, 27. Oktober 2014
My best memory

Staff,staff,staff
10
I went to Nepal in October 2014 with some friends. We spent just one days at Hotel Shree Tibet, where we felt pretty much at home. The services were excellent around the clock and the people there particularly the manager was amazingly nice, warm, and very service-minded. Moreoever, I found the location very convenient to go out for shopping and dining. I also decided to have him arrange for my groups a travel to Poonhill where it turned out to be a memorable trip assisted by a professional mountain guide and its management.Hotel Shree Tibet would certainly be my home for a next excursion to Kathmandu.If someone looking for nice stya in thamel plz, visit here. Have a great day!!!
Tom K. Paar Netherlands, 12. September 2014
Central place, helpful staff & nice price.

The hotel is located (literally) one minute from the inner central of Thamel. The staff is superfriendly and always willing to help. Price/quality is very good.
8,7
We stayed at this 'guesthouse' (more like a hotel) after spending several nights in more expensive hotels. No, the hotel didn't have an airconditioning, but the ceiling van was just fine. The breakfast (which is not included) isn't very special and/or very cheap. It's okay though. The rooms are clean and nice. The hot shower does sometimes not immediately work, but it's probably one of the best showers I had. The staff is amazing. They are superfriendly and always willing to help you with anything. Don't hesitate to ask how much it costs to go somewhere by taxi and/or if they have any suggestions where to go. They have an tour agency inside the hotel as well, so u Note: if you don't book via internet, you'll have to pay a 10% service charge at the end of your stay. In the internet booking the charge is most likely already included. Also you can refill your water bottle for 10 Rs.
Yu E. Alleinreisender South Korea, 23. Mai 2014
friendly staff, reasonable price and neat room

staff are extremely helpful and friendly.I had to check in in a very late and early time but both times thr staff were so kind to me. I really appreciate their help. there are lots of books too.
8
Sian G. Paar New Zealand, 8. April 2014
Okay stay ..staff are the best part of this Hotel

Staff, Staff, Staff
6,7
We stayed here for two nights - could have booked for more but decided to move ....as the rates went up on Agoda and we could find better value for money close by as there are so many to chose from. Also I really wanted a hot shower which I was not able to have the whole time at Shree Tibet. The staff are fabulous - without them I think the ratings would be quite low. I do realise you get what you pay for but there are so many hotels/guest houses to choose from you can always improve. We arrived early from an overnight bus and the staff were fabulous - saw how tired we were and let us rest in a room that had just been vacated until ours was ready - very much appreciated! The wifi is very very patchy - like most of Kathmandu - but some hotels run the wifi off a different power source I think as we have had better since. Overall - Okay experience but wouldnt go back.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Shree Tibet Family Guest House KathmanduShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - GästezimmerShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - GästezimmerShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - GästezimmerShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - GästezimmerShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - GästezimmerShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - GästezimmerShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - GästezimmerShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - GästezimmerShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - GästezimmerShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - RezeptionShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - RezeptionShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel InnenbereichShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - RestaurantShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - ErholungseinrichtungenShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel InnenbereichShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Balkon/TerrasseShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel AussenansichtShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - UmgebungShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel InnenbereichShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - UmgebungShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Umgebung

Gästebewertungen - Shree Tibet Family Guest House, Kathmandu

AS-AGWEB-3C05