oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Shree Tibet Family Guest House

P.O. Box 9299, Thamel, Kathmandu, Nepal (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Gästezimmer Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Gästezimmer Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Gästezimmer Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Gästezimmer Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Gästezimmer Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Gästezimmer Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Gästezimmer Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Gästezimmer Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Gästezimmer Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Rezeption Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Rezeption Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel Innenbereich Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Restaurant Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Erholungseinrichtungen Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel Innenbereich Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Balkon/Terrasse
Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel Aussenansicht Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Umgebung Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel Innenbereich Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Umgebung Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Umgebung
Gegend: Thamel Anzahl der Zimmer: 21
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,6

aus 125 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,9
Lage
8,6
Mitarbeiter
7,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,4
Zimmerkomfort
8,0
Verpflegung
6,5
Alle Bewertungen (125)
Sortieren nach:
Svenja L. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 24. August 2012
Tolle Lage, freundlicher Service

Zentrale Lage, sauber, günstiger Preis
6
wir haben im 4.stock 2 kleine aber saubere zimmer bezogen, auf wunsch ruhiger und nicht zur hauptstraße, freundlicher service, wir würden das hotel wieder buchen !
Marion V. Alleinreisender Germany, 31. Mai 2012
Großartiges Guesthouse

sehr familiäre Atmosphäre und gute Betreuung
9,3
Das Guesthouse ist in einer sehr lauten Gegend mitten in Tamel. Hat den Vorteil, dass man direkt mitten im Leben von Kathmandu ist. Ich habe den Aufenthalt dort sehr genossen, weil es meinen Bedürfnissen entsprach. Der Service ist fantastisch. Die Verständigung klappt hervorragend in Englisch. Das Preis - Leistungsverhältniss ist völlig in Ordnung.
Restaurantempfehlung: Das Bamboo gegenüber vom Guesthouse hat fantastisches Essen, wenn man mal keine Lust auf vegetarisches Essen hat. Das New Orleans hat ein schönes Ambiente und sehr gutes Essen.
Patrick L. Alleinreisender Switzerland, 5. April 2012
Tolle Lage inmitten Thamel aber ziemlich ringhörig

Freundlich, Zentral gelegen, sauber und preiswert
7,3
freundliche leute und preiswert. zudem tolle lage inmitten thamel aber ziemlich ringhörige zimmer. hot shower und wlan! sprich hört man die nachbarn von nebenan sowie oben/unten wie auch vom gang relativ gut
Yu E. Alleinreisender South Korea, 23. Mai 2014
friendly staff, reasonable price and neat room

staff are extremely helpful and friendly.I had to check in in a very late and early time but both times thr staff were so kind to me. I really appreciate their help. there are lots of books too.
8
Sian G. Paar New Zealand, 8. April 2014
Okay stay ..staff are the best part of this Hotel

Staff, Staff, Staff
6,7
We stayed here for two nights - could have booked for more but decided to move ....as the rates went up on Agoda and we could find better value for money close by as there are so many to chose from. Also I really wanted a hot shower which I was not able to have the whole time at Shree Tibet. The staff are fabulous - without them I think the ratings would be quite low. I do realise you get what you pay for but there are so many hotels/guest houses to choose from you can always improve. We arrived early from an overnight bus and the staff were fabulous - saw how tired we were and let us rest in a room that had just been vacated until ours was ready - very much appreciated! The wifi is very very patchy - like most of Kathmandu - but some hotels run the wifi off a different power source I think as we have had better since. Overall - Okay experience but wouldnt go back.
Salina S. Paar Australia, 9. März 2014
it was great budget place ,nice clean friendly

staff/clean/location
9
it is very good location with the friendly people,clean hotels free wifi access with many restaurants ,club ,atm and all
Kelly L. Alleinreisender Angola, 9. März 2014
great staffs and enterl location

staffs location and the shopping area
9,3
First impression for this place is "staff". They are really nice, friendly and helpful. The room is not that big but it has enough space, clean and fairly comfortable. This guesthouse is in good location, Thamel, where I was able to shopping all day and got back to the guesthouse to drop my shopping bags anytime to be able to continue shopping. and the best service they provide us was the tours with fantastic driver and guide i am really thankfull to the hotel staffs
James L. Alleinreisender Argentina, 9. März 2014
“Cozy comfy place”

location and the staffs are the best
9,3
his is a great budget option in a nice little corner of Thamel...I found the rooms cozy, comfortable and home-like....there is hot running water in the showers and wifi in the rooms...I found the staff helpful, friendly and trustworthy...I do recommend this place!
Eme S. Alleinreisender Fiji, 17. Februar 2014
Real Home!!!

Friendly staff, clean hotel and free travel information
10
I stayed this guest house almost one weeks.I like every things in this guest house.it is located center of thamel and you can use lobby computer for chicking an email. High speed free intrenet if you have your own loptop. Most important things of this hotel is staff who are alwauys ready to solve your problems. Small travel agency offer you whatever you want like sightseeing and trekking. I booked small trekking from here and my guide pasang sherpa was really help full and ready for solve all kinds of problems. I booked room here by booking.com and I just payed fifteen dollors for singl use. Under full stay if you are staying in this guest house.
Emily L. Alleinreisender Norway, 17. Februar 2014
Shree Tibet is best

trekking arrengement, staff, intrenet
10
Good hotel, goo location, nice staff cheap price for flight ticket just 89$..........

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Shree Tibet Family Guest House KathmanduShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - GästezimmerShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - GästezimmerShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - GästezimmerShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - GästezimmerShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - GästezimmerShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - GästezimmerShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - GästezimmerShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - GästezimmerShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - GästezimmerShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - RezeptionShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - RezeptionShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel InnenbereichShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - RestaurantShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - ErholungseinrichtungenShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel InnenbereichShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Balkon/TerrasseShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel AussenansichtShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - UmgebungShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel InnenbereichShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - UmgebungShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Umgebung

Gästebewertungen - Shree Tibet Family Guest House, Kathmandu

AS-AGWEB-3B08