oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Shree Tibet Family Guest House

P.O. Box 9299, Thamel, Kathmandu, Nepal (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Gästezimmer Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Gästezimmer Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Gästezimmer Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Gästezimmer Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Gästezimmer Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Gästezimmer Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel Innenbereich Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel Innenbereich Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel Innenbereich Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel Innenbereich Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Gästezimmer Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel Innenbereich Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel Innenbereich Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel Innenbereich Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel Innenbereich Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel Innenbereich
Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel Innenbereich Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel Innenbereich Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel Innenbereich Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel Innenbereich Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Gästezimmer Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Küche Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Gästezimmer Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Rezeption Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Umgebung Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Umgebung Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel Innenbereich Shree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Restaurant
Gegend: Thamel Anzahl der Zimmer: 21
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,8

aus 157 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,6
Zimmerkomfort
8,1
Verpflegung
6,8
Alle Bewertungen (157)
Sortieren nach:
Svenja L. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 24. August 2012
Tolle Lage, freundlicher Service

Zentrale Lage, sauber, günstiger Preis
6
wir haben im 4.stock 2 kleine aber saubere zimmer bezogen, auf wunsch ruhiger und nicht zur hauptstraße, freundlicher service, wir würden das hotel wieder buchen !
Marion V. Alleinreisender Germany, 31. Mai 2012
Großartiges Guesthouse

sehr familiäre Atmosphäre und gute Betreuung
9,3
Das Guesthouse ist in einer sehr lauten Gegend mitten in Tamel. Hat den Vorteil, dass man direkt mitten im Leben von Kathmandu ist. Ich habe den Aufenthalt dort sehr genossen, weil es meinen Bedürfnissen entsprach. Der Service ist fantastisch. Die Verständigung klappt hervorragend in Englisch. Das Preis - Leistungsverhältniss ist völlig in Ordnung.
Restaurantempfehlung: Das Bamboo gegenüber vom Guesthouse hat fantastisches Essen, wenn man mal keine Lust auf vegetarisches Essen hat. Das New Orleans hat ein schönes Ambiente und sehr gutes Essen.
Patrick L. Alleinreisender Switzerland, 5. April 2012
Tolle Lage inmitten Thamel aber ziemlich ringhörig

Freundlich, Zentral gelegen, sauber und preiswert
7,3
freundliche leute und preiswert. zudem tolle lage inmitten thamel aber ziemlich ringhörige zimmer. hot shower und wlan! sprich hört man die nachbarn von nebenan sowie oben/unten wie auch vom gang relativ gut
Robert B. Paar Croatia, 22. März 2015
Good for budget travelers

Location, room size, cleanliness
7,7
We accidentally booked a single room, but they let us upgrade without any problems. The room we got was spacious, but the bed was very small. We didn't ask for another room, but on the last day we saw some other rooms, and they had much bigger beds, so I think they gave us a single deluxe room maybe, but can't be sure. It can be pretty noisy if you stay in the front rooms, and the hot water depends on the public electricity.
Yumi S. Paar Japan, 5. März 2015
Best Trekking Arangement!!!

Best location, staff and roof top!!!
10
I found Shree Tibet on-line and after a very simple e-mail confirmation I was picked up at the airport by Shree's driver, Surendra, at midnight, and taken to Shree Tibet. I was greeted by prayer wheels in the entrance and the warmest staff who had a room waiting. I walked into my large room with double bed and ensuite. WOW. Was it 4 star no, but was it instantly home, yes. Culturally everything was perfect (yes the bed was not pillow top and the pillows were not Down feather - but this is not Kansas). The guest house is in the middle of the action - so, after a good night sleep, I ate breakfast from the house menu and after eggs, toast and tea, I emerged into the calamity of Kathmandu early the first morning. After three nights I joined my pre-booked tour and moved to a 5 star hotel (lawns, pool, hard single beds and hard pillows, etc.), out of the the Thamel centre. That place was disappointing and I longed to return to Shree Tibet - so I would walk back to Shree and visit. After my tour concluded, three weeks, I returned to Shree for my last night in KTM and said good-bye to my new family. The manager, also Surendra, was fantastic in organizing driving tours and suggesting things to see. My driver and I spent as much time together as two close friends. What a total treat. My opinion, Shree Tibet and its staff were the highlights of my time in Nepal.
Lisa K. Alleinreisender Germany, 2. März 2015
Nice stay for 2 nights

Very nice and helpful staff
6,3
My stay was for 2 nights and it really was ok for the money I paid. I booked a standard single room. Hot shower is working. Bed is dry - sometimes you have hostels in Nepal where your bed is wet 'cause of the mould. The staff is really friendly and is interested in your mood and feeling during the stay. They were even so nice to bring my postcards to the post because I hadn't enough time for that while leaving Kathmandu.
Chul K. Alleinreisender Germany, 1. März 2015
clean, good and comfortable room

clean, in thamel but not noisy, kindly
9
A nice family owned hotel in the spot of the touristic area thamel. Good value for the price. You get what you pay for. Clean and comfortable, but the shower was quite cold. Breakfast is excluded.
Paul B. Alleinreisender United States of America, 9. Februar 2015
Will stay next time also

Location, staff, and location again
9,3
The best value I have ever had in KTM and this was my 7th trip to Nepal. I would highly recommend it unless you have an unlimited budget and then the Yeti and Yak might suit you better (except they can not match the great location of the Shree Tibet)! Stay here if you are looking for a great value in KTM with nice staff!
Masaki S. Alleinreisender Japan, 7. Februar 2015
Good budget guest house

super guest house, location is center of Thamel. Free wifi and super staff...
10
very good guest house....
Masaki S. Alleinreisender Japan, 7. Februar 2015
My second home

location!!!
10
super guest house!!!!!

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Shree Tibet Family Guest House KathmanduShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - GästezimmerShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - GästezimmerShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - GästezimmerShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - GästezimmerShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - GästezimmerShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - GästezimmerShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel InnenbereichShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel InnenbereichShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel InnenbereichShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel InnenbereichShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - GästezimmerShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel InnenbereichShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel InnenbereichShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel InnenbereichShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel InnenbereichShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel InnenbereichShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel InnenbereichShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel InnenbereichShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel InnenbereichShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel InnenbereichShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - GästezimmerShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - KücheShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - GästezimmerShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - RezeptionShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - UmgebungShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - UmgebungShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel InnenbereichShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - RestaurantShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel AussenansichtShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel AussenansichtShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - GartenShree Tibet Family Guest House Kathmandu - Hotel Innenbereich

Gästebewertungen - Shree Tibet Family Guest House, Kathmandu

AS-AGWEB-3A06