oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Aussenansicht Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Innenbereich Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Empfangshalle Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gästezimmer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gästezimmer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gästezimmer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gästezimmer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Badezimmer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gästezimmer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gästezimmer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gästezimmer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balkon/Terrasse Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garten Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Badezimmer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garten Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Festsaal Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Konferenzzimmer
Lage: Siam Anzahl der Zimmer: 303
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

9,0

aus 574 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,3
Lage
9,6
Mitarbeiter
9,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,4
Zimmerkomfort
9,1
Verpflegung
8,4
Alle Bewertungen (574)
Sortieren nach:
Gerald L. Paar Germany, 8. Januar 2013
Super Hotel mit guten Zimmern und guten Service

Zimmer, Pool, Service und Lage sehr gut
9,3
Die Lage an der Sukhumvit Rd. ist sehr gut, Skytrain Station direkt vor dem Hotel. Die Zimmer sind sehr elegant und ideenreich gestaltet. Die meisten Getränke in der Minibar sind im Preis inbegriffen (bis auf die härteren alk. Getränke). Es gibt bei Bedarf auch Raucherzimmer. Der Hotelservice ist sehr gut. Falls man ein Taxi braucht, wird vom Hotel das Nummernschild des Taxis aufgeschrieben und dafür gesorgt, dass das Taximeter legal eingeschaltet wird (wichtig in BKK). Das Frühstück ist sehr gut (ca. 750Bht pro Person). Alles in allem sehr zu empfehlen.
Sightseeingempfehlung: Siam Ocean world and Madame Thussaud Siam Center Sukhumvit Rd. Silom Rd. Khaosan Rd. (5km by Taxi ca. 70Bht)
Joachim L. Alleinreisender Germany, 22. Januar 2012
erstklassiges Hotel , super zentrale Lage,

schöne poolanlage , aber sehr viel schatten u. wenig sonnig
9
super service, luxeriöse zimmeraustattung und hervorragenden zimmerservice.
Shoppingempfehlung: paragon center direkt aam hotel
Ricky R. Paar Indonesia, 15. April 2014
nice holiday

price, design, good service and staff
10
really enjoy my holiday
Ly P. Paar Vietnam, 14. April 2014
Great

Luxury class , friendly ,
10
great, good food, beautiful views, many pools, staff are very enthusiastic, very good services, good care from the hotel to the airport, on the lower floors will have móquitoes, birthday cake donated
Geoffrey M. Paar United Kingdom, 7. April 2014
Paradise - total calm amongst the chaos of Bangkok

Staff, hotel design, food
10
From the moment you enter the doors to the Siam Kempinski Hotel, you are in the most tranquil, calm, relaxing environment you will find in the whole of Bangkok! The design of the hotel is fantastic, great attention to detail. Fabulous rooms, brilliant Club floor, light and airy reception. The swimming pools are in the centre of the hotel's square layout and the design mean that it feels like there are about 8 separate pools. Some rooms have direct access to the pools. The staff at the Kempinski are brilliant, very attentive and with a high level of spoken English. My husband and I had dinner at the restaurant and we were pleasantly surprised by the wide selections of wines and at a very reasonable prices. I cannot recommend this hotel enough. If you are visiting Bangkok on a mission to shop, then this is the place to stay. Next to door to Paragon Shopping Complex, then a few minutes walk from Central World, Erawan,Siam Discovery Centre and then MBK. This was our first stay in a Kempiniski Hotel, but we were very impressed.
Agnieszka B. Famile mit Kleinkindern United Kingdom, 1. April 2014
one of the best

staff, staff, staff
9,3
we have stayed in Kempinski with our 10 months old son and that was a perfect choice. Central location, very nice room and great play room for kids. Breakfast was great- with big choice of food. This hotel is very child friendly (we were offered an early check in as we were traveling with a baby).And staff....- very warm, very friendly, and helpfull which made our stay so relaxing. Highly recomended hotel
Manuel A. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 24. März 2014
very good

room, pool and covenient n service
7,7
likes it !
Patric S. Paar Switzerland, 15. März 2014
Luxury retreat in the middle of Bangkok

Saltwater pool, superb breakfast, very nice interior
9,7
Arriving at the Siam Kempinski you will find yourself in a carefully and nicely decorated hotel. The staff is extremly frendly and very attentive. Breakfast buffet is huge, cakes and coffee best we found in town. The rooms are spacious, clean and confortable. Minibar is included in room price and can be refilled once a day for free. The saltwater pool is clean, big and with depth of 1.20m perfect also for unexpierienced swimmers. all in all the best hotel we have been to so far in BKK (and we have been to many).
Kristian P. Paar Australia, 10. März 2014
Nice Hotel

Location, Great Breakfast, Quite Room
7,7
We have stayed here a number of times and always enjoy it. Its surrounded by great Malls so we are in and out all day shopping or getting the Siam Sky Train elsewhere. The rooms are a good comfortable size and very dark and quiet for a nice deep sleep. Its a secure, nice comfortable Hotel in a great location. You'll enjoy it.
Phabu R. Geschäftsreisender Thailand, 23. Februar 2014
highly recommend

very good location ,, Im pression in room service ,, nice view from room
10
very relax and good manner of stuffs and lastly I highly recommend.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel AussenansichtSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel InnenbereichSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EmpfangshalleSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GästezimmerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GästezimmerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GästezimmerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GästezimmerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadezimmerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GästezimmerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GästezimmerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GästezimmerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balkon/TerrasseSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GartenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadezimmerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GartenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FestsaalSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Konferenzzimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A03