oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Silka West Kowloon Hotel

46-48 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

einst : Dorsett Kowloon Hotel
Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Café Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ausstattung Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ausstattung Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Café Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ausstattung Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Empfangshalle Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Empfangshalle Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Café
Gegend: Tai Kok Tsui Anzahl der Zimmer: 141
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,0

aus 882 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,2
Lage
7,1
Mitarbeiter
7,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,5
Zimmerkomfort
7,1
Verpflegung
6,2
Alle Bewertungen (882)
Sortieren nach:
Michael C. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 27. August 2014
Silka West Kowloon Hotel

Good
7,3
Kenneth L. Paar Hong Kong, 11. August 2014
Room Key Card Issue

Rubbish. Inconvenience. Inflexible
3,3
The hotel will give us only one key card, which was a major inconvenience as there were two of us. I have never had a hotel who would not give two cards. I will not recommend this hotel because of this. And customer should be notified when they are booking this hotel online.
King T. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 1. August 2014
good

good price, comfontable, clean
8
Hsien Y. Alleinreisender Singapore, 27. Juli 2014
convenient location

convenience, price, quality
8
Gary R. Alleinreisender Australia, 11. Juli 2014
Value for money and no complaints

Location, value, clean
7,3
Happy and will stay again
Leon M. Alleinreisender Australia, 11. Juli 2014
Good but improvements would make it better

Excellent staff, clean room, fast internet
8,3
The staff are really excellent and the rooms very clean. The internet is fast and there is a nice view from most rooms. The beds are too hard and pillows too low in height for my comfort. Hotel guests should be told or signs carefully placed requesting them to speak softly when they wake early in the morning for breakfast or their tour. I was woken most mornings around 6am to 7am by other guests talking loudly in the hallways or children running around and yelling. It is not the hotels fault but other very inconsiderate guests. Otherwise I recommend this hotel, some of the best staff in any hotel that I have stayed.
Shuhun X. Alleinreisender China, 6. Juli 2014
Old, small room with distance

The staffs are nice.
5,7
The room is very small, not cozy. And it took 15 minutes to walk to subway. I didnt try any food there, so no comments. There's no much sight seeing places around.
Yung L. Paar Malaysia, 28. Juni 2014
great

staff service, cleaning, surrounding
8,7
Room size not big as i think but it is comfortable for 2 people. Is valuable for money. Will stay there if go hong kong again.
Mayvika L. Alleinreisender Singapore, 24. Juni 2014
good stay

good stay
10
good stay
Jacie B. Paar Canada, 23. Juni 2014
Good for the price

Price, location, cleanliness
7,7
The rooms at the hotel were small but clean. Overall we were comfortable for the one night we stayed there.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong KongSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CaféSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - AusstattungSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - AusstattungSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CaféSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - AusstattungSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Café


AS-AGWEB-3C02