oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Silka West Kowloon Hotel

46-48 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

einst : Dorsett Kowloon Hotel
Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Café Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ausstattung Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ausstattung Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Café Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ausstattung Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Empfangshalle Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Empfangshalle Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Café
Gegend: Tai Kok Tsui Anzahl der Zimmer: 141
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,0

aus 906 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,2
Lage
7,1
Mitarbeiter
7,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,5
Zimmerkomfort
7,0
Verpflegung
6,2
Alle Bewertungen (906)
Sortieren nach:
Cheung T. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 7. Oktober 2014
moderate

can do better
7,7
Veronica B. Paar Singapore, 7. Oktober 2014
Average Hotel

Room and toilet is very small. Cleanliness of the hotel room is very gd. The hotel is nearby Olympic MTR. Nearby have good food and shopping mall.
7,3
Overall stay was quite pleasant. If you don't mind for a place just to sleep. I would recommend this hotel. But if you are expecting a luxury experience, this hotel is not your type.
Huayao W. Paar China, 29. September 2014
Good

clean, comfortable and convenient
9,3
Jiaqiao L. Geschäftsreisender China, 25. September 2014
lousy service, dirty and old
3,3
Worst experience ever...Both pillows had hair etc, obviously not changed, asked for new, bring another used one. I've stayed in the hotel, but didnt realize they had been doing this for so long, the staff was not at all surprised when I mentioned that the pillows are not clean, with arrogance, may I ask where do you gain this superior feelings? Asked me not to go when checking out, saying will check the room etc; later I found out my stuff was left there in the room, so may I ask you again why the you want me to wait for your checking the room and you didnt find my stuff left there? So you just just whether I used the mini-bar or stole your things...?
Tan K. Paar Singapore, 11. September 2014
Good location, nice staff

Clean, fast wifi, easily accessible to shopping mall
8,3
6 days
Mok S. Alleinreisender Singapore, 1. September 2014
A PLESANT STAY

ALL THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THE HOTEL IS COSY AND COMFORTABLE. THE SHUTTLE SERVICE IS VERY USEFUL.
7,3
IT IS MY THIRD TIME STAYING AT THIS HOTEL. THOUGH THE LOCATION IS NOT CONVENIENT, THE SERVICE AND ROOM FACILITY COMPENSATE THIS SHORTFALL.
Michael C. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 27. August 2014
Silka West Kowloon Hotel

Good
7,3
미라 정. Alleinreisender South Korea, 26. August 2014
fair enough

clean and nice.
6
Good!
Kenneth L. Paar Hong Kong, 11. August 2014
Room Key Card Issue

Rubbish. Inconvenience. Inflexible
3,3
The hotel will give us only one key card, which was a major inconvenience as there were two of us. I have never had a hotel who would not give two cards. I will not recommend this hotel because of this. And customer should be notified when they are booking this hotel online.
Wanting K. Alleinreisender Singapore, 4. August 2014
Tiny room, clean and convenient

Good Location, value for money and relatively clean
7
Cleanliness should be improved, overall good stay

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong KongSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CaféSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - AusstattungSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - AusstattungSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CaféSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - AusstattungSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Café


AS-AGWEB-3A01