Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,6
basierend auf 250 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 250 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 9,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Mitarbeiter 9,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,6
  • Verpflegung 7,9
Sortieren nach

Vinh N. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im September 2015
Londoner
Staff and decor
Very good
Bewertet am 07 September 2015

Octavia W. aus Neuseeland
Gruppen
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2015
Great staff who work really hard!
Location, view, staff
Fantastic staff who really worked hard to ensure we had a good stay. On the day we checked out, my mum was unwell, the staff were very apologetic that they couldnt extend the check out time, so my mum sat in thr nice cool foyer while the staff brought her cups of tea and fruit. Really sweet of them :)
Bewertet am 23 August 2015

adrian C. aus Neuseeland
Paar
Buchte Juli 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Lovely small hotel
Location view staff
Great stay best location quiet but in old quarter fantastic staff
Bewertet am 12 August 2015

Mai D. aus Vietnam
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2015
Comfortable stay
Adequate room facilities, nice view, convenient location
This is our second time staying in this hotel. We booked a Deluxe lake view room and we were given the room on top which we have to go up 1 floor by staircase, however the view to the lake is quite nice. We were expecting a bathtub like the other Deluxe room on lower floor but it was unfortunately equipped with a not-so-nice shower. Overall, we still had a pleasant stay in the hotel and we were allowed to check out late.
Bewertet am 27 Juli 2015

samuel S. aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2015
the rroom with balcony
The location is very strategic. The balcony room is lovely with a tree in front.
Bewertet am 21 Juli 2015

Tarida R. aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2015
good hotel
good room clean hotel good staff
fantastic
Bewertet am 19 Juli 2015

Syrita N. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Juli 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Backpacking Family
Location,Staff and Tours
It was good for the price. Even though you are right in the thick of the city with the hustle and bustle of the traffic you can not hear it from your room. The city view rooms are better than the lake view as you had a balcony and the lake view was not that great.
Bewertet am 11 Juli 2015

Alexandra D. aus Frankreich
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Perfect location to visit old city
location, staff, clean
Bewertet am 29 Juni 2015

Jeffrey G. aus USA
Alleinreisender
Buchte Juni 2015 2 Übernachtungen
My thoughts
Location, view, staff
It was a nice experience. The staff was very accommodating and was able to assist with my requests during and prior to my stay. The location is great in the old quarter and clean nice room with a great view of the lake.
Bewertet am 20 Juni 2015

Jennifer R. aus USA
Alleinreisender
Buchte Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent option on quiet street in Hanoi
Location, room, cleanliness
I stayed in 3 hotels in Hanoi during my time in Vietnam and this was the best of the bunch by far. Clean, tidy, well kept room with a real writing desk, actual shower and good a/c. I loved the street this hotel is on - like a little lane with good restaurants and cafés, away from the chaos of Hanoi but still in the Old Quarter. Great breakfast across the street, too. My only complaint is my room shared a wall with some kind of machine that started making all kinds of noise in the night (like a generator or something?). Very strange. And at a weird level that ear plugs couldn't block out. Other than this though, having stayed at other hotels in Hanoi, this is a great option for the price and real value for your money. Nice front desk staff, too!
Bewertet am 15 Juni 2015