Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Silverton Apartments

2940 Gold Coast Highway, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australien 4217

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,1

aus 342 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,9
Lage
8,0
Mitarbeiter
7,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,6
Zimmerkomfort
7,0
Verpflegung
5,9
Alle Bewertungen (342)
Sortieren nach:
David P. Familie mit Kleinkindern Australia, 8. Januar 2016
Nice and ok

Good location, nice view of the hinderland, close to the tram
5
Our room was nice but had dents in some walls, tiles moving from the balcony door off the lounge room which could have been dangerous. There wasn't a drain grate in the master room bathroom wasnt safe with small children. The fridge would either over freeze or under freeze food and the light wouldn't always come on. The main bed wasn't really comfortable. The unit wasn't clean really well before our stay with small children. The location was great with the tram out front and the view of the river and mountains was very relaxing.
Diese Bewertung melden
Andrew J. Familie mit Kleinkindern Australia, 2. Januar 2016
Andrew

The apartment we had was nice with a great view, great location close to beach , enjoyed pool and spa
9,3
Great stay
Diese Bewertung melden
William N. Paar Australia, 11. November 2015
Review unit 12 Silverton

1 The view 2 Sapcious room. 3 Comfortable room
6,3
Although the apartment's are a little old the room we had was spacious and comfortable. The cleaning and maintenance left a lot to be desired when you find a syringe under the bed and the carpet with a lot of spots that needed removal. The maintenance of the apartment needed attention with the majority of the vertical blind in the lounge not operable and 2 slats missing in the bedroom. A tile had fallen off in the bathroom and another was about too. The pool was undergoing renovations as I understand from July and would have been good business to advise customers of this fact before they arrived. It looks like it will be a great addition when completed if they get it done before Christmas. Staff where very obliging when advised of the issues and corrected where they could but the issues should have been detected and fixed in house not rely on customer complaints to patch up their shortcomings. quite a few items where missing from the kitchen according to their inventory we found in a draw that had not been checked since 2013.On our experience I would rate the accommodation as lucky to be 3 Star.
Diese Bewertung melden
Rochelle R. Paar Australia, 24. Oktober 2015
Disappointed

the location to Surfers Paradise and the tram station.
4
This apartment was a terrible experience the room was falling apartment. Only 1 light worked in the bathroom. The bed was one of the worst beds we have ever slept on. These apartments are nothing like what was on the internet when we booked the room. We were very disappointed in our stay.
Diese Bewertung melden
Kim J. Familie mit Kleinkindern Australia, 18. Oktober 2015
Family holiday

It's location the view from the balcony on the 10th floor is fantastic and it was clean
9
It was fantastic and great value for money the location was great, bus stop out the front to take you to all the theam parks. Tram station just up the road and a 10 minute walk to Cavill Ave. We were on the 10th floor and the view of the Nerang river and Q1 building at night was beautiful. The appartment was clean and only a 5 minute walk to the beach.
Diese Bewertung melden
Phyllis B. Gruppen Australia, 23. August 2015
Was good price for location

It was close to the beach good price nice view
5
The rooms were not in the best condition but for price and location I was happy
Diese Bewertung melden
Lyn J. Paar Australia, 22. Juli 2015
Silverton Apartments 4 night stay

It was very handy to where we need to go along with shops opposite and Clubs near by.
5
We felt that Silverton Apartments were very over-rated. They were not serviced as expected. After using the initial completmentary Tea/coffee etc. you then had to pay for anything else required along with extra towels, toilet paper, etc. The pool was not in use along with the spa which was being demolished with jack hammers. The Apartment was not clean and apart from the bathrooms looking like having been upgraded the rest needed much maintenance(lights not working, curtains off tracks, windows not closing in bedroom 2, chests of drawers in wardrobe falling apart). Management were advised of these things but nothing was fixed while we were there apart from new batteries for the remotes which were all flat.
Diese Bewertung melden
Sheldon K. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 20. Juli 2015
Run down

Location price size
6,7
Room needed some major maintenance, staff not welcoming or friendly, reception hours are terrible, nice big apartment though. No extras in room though no extra pillows or blankets. Minimal tea and coffee soaps provided we were there for 3 days and given 1 dishwashing liquid and dishwasher powder for 4 people.
Diese Bewertung melden
Ivan H. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 12. Juli 2015
my holiday

locacion
6
ok just bed to soft and old
Diese Bewertung melden
Karen T. Familie mit Kleinkindern Australia, 5. Juli 2015
Our stay at the silverton apartments

Location, price.
5,3
It was good, apartment was very tired and needed a good clean! Very limited kitchen utensils so made cooking hard. I wouldn't stay there again
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
Silverton Apartments Gold CoastSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - GästezimmerSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - SchwimmbadSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - ErholungseinrichtungenSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - GästezimmerSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Hotel AussenansichtSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - AussichtSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - EingangSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - GästezimmerSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - GästezimmerSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - KücheSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - SchwimmbadSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - GästezimmerSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - EingangSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - GartenSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - GartenSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - EmpfangshalleSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - GästezimmerSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - GartenSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - ErholungseinrichtungenSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - SchwimmbadSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - FitnessraumSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - KücheSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - GästezimmerSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - GästezimmerSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - GästezimmerSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - EmpfangshalleSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Balkon/TerrasseSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - FitnessraumSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - GästezimmerSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - GästezimmerSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - GartenSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - KücheSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - GartenSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Balkon/TerrasseSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - GartenSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - EmpfangshalleSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - SchwimmbadSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Hotel AussenansichtSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - GästezimmerSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - GästezimmerSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - GartenSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - GolfkursSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - FitnessraumSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - GästezimmerSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Hotel AussenansichtSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Sport und AktivitätenSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - SchwimmbadSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - AussichtSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - SchwimmbadSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - GästezimmerSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Hotel AussenansichtSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - SchwimmbadSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Aussicht


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B06