Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Singh Guest House

(Reception @ Block D, D8, 7/F) Block D, D7, 7/F, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer
Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer
Lage: Tsim Sha Tsui
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,5

aus 141 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,0
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
6,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
5,8
Zimmerkomfort
6,2
Verpflegung
5,3
Alle Bewertungen (141)
Sortieren nach:
Steve D. Alleinreisender Germany, 12. April 2014
kurz Aufenthalt

Zimmer ist sauber, schnelle verkehrsgünstige lage personal ist freundlich
7,3
Lief alles reibungslos einchecken etc. Wie ich schon bei der letzten berwertung geschrieben hatte. Die Betten sind für Asiaten gemacht. Max.1,85m alles drüber bekommt schwierigkeiten
Maria R. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 24. März 2014
stay was comfortable enough for a place to sleep.

Centrally located. Nearest to MTR station. Near to money changers and shopping.
6,3
Stay was decent although they didnt have a place to stay or wait while waiting for check in. We came in early for check in and the staff could not accomodate us for an early check in. We requested for a decent place to wait or stay but they don't have such an area. The room was very small especially the bathroom/comfort room however it was clean and decent. Room was made up daily and linens changed. It was complete with ref, tv and aircon and a safety deposit box. TV channels were limited but was acceptable. Free coffee 24/7 at the common lobby. This is a place to stay if you just needed some place to retire after the tours at the end of the day. It was accessible to almost anything. The only problem is the line of people to access the lift to the hotel floors. Wait at least 10-15mins wait time on peak hours. Overall, stay was pleasant for those who travel on a budget.
Jayesh P. Geschäftsreisender India, 5. März 2014
excellent staff service, very clean and tidy room

cooperative staff, excellent sevice, clean and tidy rooms,enjoyed always prefer this hotel.
10
excellent service from very cooperative staff, rooms were very neat and clean,facilities were excellent,really it was nice experience.i would always prefer this hotel in future and aloso advice my friends.
Rully L. Alleinreisender Indonesia, 4. März 2014
Budget hostel for transit

Bus stop to airport nearby, free wifi, in shopping area
7,3
It's okay for transit, better than sleeping in the airport. Small room, smaller than I thought, but nothing to complain, it's not expensive, the location is right in the city. Close to many local foods.
Tran T. Paar Vietnam, 3. März 2014
friendly, near shopping centre,

friendly, clean, easy check in/out
8
i love to stay here with a clean room and easy go to any where by bus or MTR.
Jeonghyun H. Alleinreisender South Korea, 19. Februar 2014
Location only

location, location, location
7,3
it located in Chunking mansion. (near Tsim Sha Tusi Station) So, location was fantastic. But, room is very small (But everythings included. ^^) And, you have to wait long time for taking Lift (It's crazy!!!!) but, I think it's not bad for price.
Stephen W. Gruppen United Kingdom, 15. Februar 2014
Great value, very clean, helpful staff.

Cleanliness, location, helpful.
9,3
Our check in was quick, the room was clean, the shower was hot and the staff were very helpful.
Massimiliano F. Alleinreisender Italy, 6. Februar 2014
shameful

posizione e prezzo
4,7
i have paid for a room but i 'was trimming the closet because they wrong reservations for chinese new year. i used bathroom outside room in common with the workers. in front of my door stay the warehouse, dirty and confuse. i stayed many times in this mansion but singh guest house is the only i not suggest.
Christoph G. Gruppen Austria, 2. Februar 2014
Small, cramped room but perfect location.

Clean rooms, nice staff, perfect location.
6,3
At first, it is kind of intimidating to walk through the entrance of Chungking Mansion (the name of the building in which Singh Guesthouse is located)because it is full of people trying to sell you suits, watches, bags, rooms, SIM-cards and other "something specials". It is not easy to quickly get an escalator to the 7th floor, because they are slow, there are loads of people waiting to get in, and there are numerous floors. Anyway, the GH seems to be safe with a code to be entered at the entrance gate, and a key card lock to the second entrance gate. The staff is very friendly and skilled in terms of languages. The GH is very dark since it is located in the interior of the building, with no outer walls (although, I'm not sure about that because I haven't seen all the rooms). We stayed 4 nights during Chinese New Year, the double room was incredibly small (the bed made up roughly 50% of the total floor space), but very tidy and clean. There were no windows so we kind of messed up our day- / night-rhythm. There's a safe, a comfortable bed, hot shower, and a smelly fridge. Starting with around 08:00 am, we heard loud noises from the neighboring apartment / office / hostel which did not stop until 10 p.m. or so. If you want to spend a lot of time relaxing in your room, better not book at Singh Guesthouse. If you want good value for money, a clean room to mainly sleep in, go with it. It is perfectly located in Tsim Sha Tsui and only a few minutes walk away from star ferry terminal.
Christoph G. Alleinreisender Austria, 30. Januar 2014
Small, cramped room but perfect location.

Clean rooms, nice staff, perfect location.
6,7
At first, it is kind of intimidating to walk through the entrance of Chungking Mansion (the name of the building in which Singh Guesthouse is located)because it is full of people trying to sell you suits, watches, bags, rooms, SIM-cards and other "something specials". It is not easy to quickly get an escalator to the 7th floor, because they are slow, there are loads of people waiting to get in, and there are numerous floors. Anyway, the GH seems to be safe with a code to be entered at the entrance gate, and a key card lock to the second entrance gate. The staff is very friendly and skilled in terms of languages. The GH is very dark since it is located in the interior of the building, with no outer walls (although, I'm not sure about that because I haven't seen all the rooms). We stayed 4 nights during Chinese New Year, the double room was incredibly small (the bed made up roughly 50% of the total floor space), but very tidy and clean. There were no windows so we kind of messed up our day- / night-rhythm. There's a safe, a comfortable bed, hot shower, and a smelly fridge. Starting with around 08:00 am, we heard loud noises from the neighboring apartment / office / hostel which did not stop until 10 p.m. or so. If you want to spend a lot of time relaxing in your room, better not book at Singh Guesthouse. If you want good value for money, a clean room to mainly sleep in, go with it. It is perfectly located in Tsim Sha Tsui and only a few minutes walk away from star ferry terminal.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Singh Guest House Hong KongSingh Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerSingh Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerSingh Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerSingh Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerSingh Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerSingh Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerSingh Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerSingh Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerSingh Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerSingh Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerSingh Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichSingh Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerSingh Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerSingh Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerSingh Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerSingh Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerSingh Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerSingh Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerSingh Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerSingh Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerSingh Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerSingh Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerSingh Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerSingh Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerSingh Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerSingh Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A05