oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Sivana place

53 Moo 4, T. Cherng Talay, Talang District, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Sivana place Phuket - Gästezimmer Sivana place Phuket - Gästezimmer Sivana place Phuket - Gästezimmer Sivana place Phuket - Gästezimmer Sivana place Phuket - Gästezimmer Sivana place Phuket - Gästezimmer Sivana place Phuket - Gästezimmer Sivana place Phuket - Gästezimmer Sivana place Phuket - Badezimmer Sivana place Phuket - Empfangshalle Sivana place Phuket - Suite Sivana place Phuket - Suite Sivana place Phuket - Empfangshalle Sivana place Phuket - Badezimmer Sivana place Phuket - Gästezimmer Sivana place Phuket - Gästezimmer
Sivana place Phuket - Empfangshalle Sivana place Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Sivana place Phuket - Schwimmbad Sivana place Phuket - Fitnessraum Sivana place Phuket - Gästezimmer Sivana place Phuket - Restaurant
Gegend: Bang Thao / Laguna Anzahl der Zimmer: 18
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,3

aus 36 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
5,8
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,9
Zimmerkomfort
7,9
Verpflegung
6,1
Alle Bewertungen (36)
Sortieren nach:
Roger C. Paar Switzerland, 22. Dezember 2013
freundlich, sauber, kostengünstig

freundlich, sauber, kostengünstig
8
freundliches und unkompliziertes Personal, saubere Zimmer. Nahe unserer Baustelle (wir bauen derzeit quasi gegenüber :-)
Thoralf R. Alleinreisender Germany, 2. Dezember 2013
Jederzeit wieder

ruhige Lage, freundliches Personal, schönes Zimmer
7,7
Ich hatte im Sivana Place einen sehr angenehmen, erholsamen Aufenthalt. Es ist ein relativ kleines, sehr gepflegtes Hotel. Das Zimmer war überdurchschnittlich groß mit guter Ausstattung und einem schönen Balkon mit Morgensonne. Das Bad war ebenfalls groß mit schöner und abgetrennter Dusche. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und bei auftretenden Fragen und Problemen sehr hilfsbereit und um Lösung bemüht. Da kein Restaurant vorhanden ist, muss man sich selbst verpflegen. Geschirr und Wasserkocher waren vorhanden. Die Lage ist sehr ruhig in einer Nebenstraße. Allerdings macht diese abgelegene Lage ein Fahrzeug nahezu notwendig. Ein Moped war problemlos über die Rezeption zu mieten. Ich werde gerne wieder hier buchen.
David L. Alleinreisender Germany, 19. September 2013
sauberes Zimmer nähe Flughafen

sauber, ruhig, nähe Flughafen
6,3
David L. Paar Germany, 16. Januar 2013
ganz ok...

sauber, ruhig...
6
Zennon K. Alleinreisender United States of America, 15. Februar 2015
Bed bugs. Poor staff response.

Newer rooms, value, location ok
4
Short story: Bed bugs the first night which were definitely in the room before I came. Staff barely helpful - no compensation. Awful experience. Long story'; I had a really rough experience at Sivana and had bed bugs on the first night with bites all over. I had been staying at a very nice hotel in Singapore right before I came to Sivana, so I didn't bring them with me. The staff questioned me at first in a way which indicated it was my fault and then told me I could stay in the room one more night and then they would move me the next. I refused as I wanted to get out of that room asap and was anxious that the bugs had already gotten into my luggage. They put me in a temp room to start and then two nights later I was in the room that I would stay for the rest of the trip. So they did move me, but honestly, I would have expected a note from the manager or a night free or something apologising for the inconvenience. But got nothing. Really ruined the first 4 days of my trip and their fault, but nothing.
Jay V. Paar United States of America, 22. November 2014
Clean for a night

value and clean
8,3
we had a very nice one night stay. The hotel was one of the cleanest I've stayed at. literally not a mark on the sheets or a fringe on the curtains. immaculate. the location is sort of in the middle of nowhere but we just needed someplace to stay between the airport and the phrang-nga port. others seemed to be bicyclers. breakfast was ok. I would highly recommend Sivana if you just need a place for the night.
Hiu T. Paar Hong Kong, 25. April 2014
Budget hotel with good breakfast

Close to airport, Big room, Surprisingly good breakfast
6
We drove from airport to Hotel 1am at night, easy to find location with GPS. Room is big and reasonably clean
Li Y. Paar China, 29. Januar 2014
nice hotel

good service,nice staff
8,7
room is clean very nice staff and helped us to call taxi
Anna L. Paar Australia, 30. Dezember 2013
Great peaceful time

Scooter for rent, close to Laguna bay close to black cat restraunt
7,7
Overall great value for money. If you can't afford or don't want to spend the money to stay in Laguna bay where all the 5 star resorts are Sivanna is the perfect place for you! Literally 2 streets away (5 mins scooter drive) you are at all the stunning beaches at Laguna where you can rent jet skis eat relax swim! It is also close to the black car restraunt which has amazing food Thai & French western etc. If you are young and looking to party, shop and be around the night life in Patong Sivanna is a bit far probably about 30 to 35 mins scooter ride. My bf and I were riding down there daily and were exhausted as it is up and down the mountains. Our 2nd hotel which was booked for new year was at Kalim beach and took us literally 10 mins to walk to Patong 2 min scooter ride which was so much easier. Overall Sivanna was a great hotel and I would stay there again I would probably rent a car though instead of a scooter to make my trips to Patong easier.!
Elena B. Famile mit Kleinkindern Russia, 16. Dezember 2013
great place if you have a car.

Nice Rooms, Clean and Well Designed and Decorated Building. Also, helpful and friendly staff.
9
Very good. Great staff with nice rooms at a great price.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Sivana place PhuketSivana place Phuket - GästezimmerSivana place Phuket - GästezimmerSivana place Phuket - GästezimmerSivana place Phuket - GästezimmerSivana place Phuket - GästezimmerSivana place Phuket - GästezimmerSivana place Phuket - GästezimmerSivana place Phuket - GästezimmerSivana place Phuket - BadezimmerSivana place Phuket - EmpfangshalleSivana place Phuket - SuiteSivana place Phuket - SuiteSivana place Phuket - EmpfangshalleSivana place Phuket - BadezimmerSivana place Phuket - GästezimmerSivana place Phuket - GästezimmerSivana place Phuket - EmpfangshalleSivana place Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtSivana place Phuket - SchwimmbadSivana place Phuket - FitnessraumSivana place Phuket - GästezimmerSivana place Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06