oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Nachtbazar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel Aussenansicht So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel Aussenansicht So Hostel Chiang Mai - Empfangshalle So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel Innenbereich So Hostel Chiang Mai - Business Center So Hostel Chiang Mai - Badezimmer So Hostel Chiang Mai - Badezimmer So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer So Hostel Chiang Mai - Suite So Hostel Chiang Mai - Suite So Hostel Chiang Mai - Empfangshalle So Hostel Chiang Mai - Empfangshalle So Hostel Chiang Mai - Empfangshalle So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel Innenbereich So Hostel Chiang Mai - Empfangshalle So Hostel Chiang Mai - Restaurant
So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel Innenbereich So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel Innenbereich So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel Innenbereich So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel Innenbereich So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel Aussenansicht So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel Aussenansicht So Hostel Chiang Mai - Badezimmer So Hostel Chiang Mai - Badezimmer So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Nachtbazar Anzahl der Zimmer: 48

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,8

aus 411 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,3
Lage
8,6
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,1
Zimmerkomfort
7,9
Verpflegung
6,5
Alle Bewertungen (411)
Sortieren nach:
Clair K. Geschäftsreisender Thailand, 30. September 2014
Good location but need to improove

Location, living area, decoration
5,3
The hotel is very near to night bazaar, easy to travel and good location for back packer, however it's really need to improve the cleanness. I booked for private room and the bed sheet is really dirty,mouldy and dusty .
Jason B. Alleinreisender United States of America, 22. September 2014
Clean neat hostel

Clean, Neat, Location
8,7
Lam K. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 8. September 2014
good location for night market

good location, helpful staff and cheap hostel
7
it's a new hostel locate in a very convenience place. Easy and very close to night market. Helpful staff and clean room but just the toilet is a little bit dirty. So far it's quite nice to budget traveler.
Zhuying C. Alleinreisender China, 4. September 2014
So Hostel

nice,clean,near the night bazzar
10
Joe L. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 3. September 2014
Terrible, will not come back again
4,3
bathrooms and toilets are very dirty. Staff not friendly at all. Except for the location, there s no reason to come back again.
Moh B. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 2. September 2014
I like the room

No bad. Just right at the place I wanna go.
8
Joe L. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 2. September 2014
Staff not friendly, inconsiderate roommates

Location
4,3
A walking distance to the night market. I stayed in 6-bed room dorm. There were three other mainland china youngsters in the room. they knocked the door hard in midnight, asked me to open the door for them as they forgot the room card. I jumped off from the upper decker and opened the door for them. I tried to go back to sleep. At around 2 o clock, I woke again as there aren't much air in the room. I came down again n found the air conditioner was set at 28 degrees, windows not opened of course. early in 6/7, a bunch of chinese youngsters pumped into the room and talked to the three mainland Chinese in room loud. I can only back to dream after they left. A terrible night to me. Despite the above experience, the hotel location is good. Beds in dorm are big and clean. toilet and bathroom are very dirty. staff not friendly at all. There are better choices with cheaper price in town. I will not come back again.
Joy S. Alleinreisender Taiwan, 14. August 2014
Great location

Good location, clean bed, nice kitchen
8
The room is pretty good, clean very day. But the shower room is super tiny, and seems never clean it at all. Mold is all over the wall.
William C. Alleinreisender New Zealand, 14. August 2014
Not Bad

Location
6,7
Kee Y. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 8. August 2014
modern but not well maintain

modern design, convenient location, helpful
4
cheap and convenient. but not well maintain

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel AussenansichtSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel AussenansichtSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel AussenansichtSo Hostel Chiang Mai - EmpfangshalleSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel InnenbereichSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Business CenterSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BadezimmerSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BadezimmerSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GästezimmerSo Hostel Chiang Mai - SuiteSo Hostel Chiang Mai - SuiteSo Hostel Chiang Mai - EmpfangshalleSo Hostel Chiang Mai - EmpfangshalleSo Hostel Chiang Mai - EmpfangshalleSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel InnenbereichSo Hostel Chiang Mai - EmpfangshalleSo Hostel Chiang Mai - RestaurantSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GästezimmerSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel InnenbereichSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel InnenbereichSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel InnenbereichSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel InnenbereichSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel AussenansichtSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel AussenansichtSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BadezimmerSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BadezimmerSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GästezimmerSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GästezimmerSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GästezimmerSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GästezimmerSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GästezimmerSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GästezimmerSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel InnenbereichSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel InnenbereichSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3B03