oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Nachtbazar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel Aussenansicht So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel Aussenansicht So Hostel Chiang Mai - Badezimmer So Hostel Chiang Mai - Suite
Gegend: Nachtbazar Anzahl der Zimmer: 48

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,8

aus 479 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,3
Lage
8,6
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,0
Zimmerkomfort
7,9
Verpflegung
6,6
Alle Bewertungen (479)
Sortieren nach:
Kristina K. Alleinreisender Germany, 2. Dezember 2014
Ohne Charme

Die Lage
6,3
Wei R. Gruppen China, 19. Januar 2015
Great Location with Design

Location, Environment, Helpful Staff
8,3
Walking distance to Sunday market and just situated next to Le Meridien Chiang Mai & Imperial Mae Ping. Nice design with friendly staff.
Leigh W. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 10. Januar 2015
Great, well located choice.

Location, staff, quality.
8
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.
Leigh W. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 9. Januar 2015
Great, well located choice.

Location, quality, and service.
8
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.
Leigh W. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 6. Januar 2015
Good choice in a good location.

Location, air con and staff efficiency.
8
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.
Leigh W. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 3. Januar 2015
Great location. Good choice.

Location, free WiFi, room quality.
7,7
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.
Nhan N. Gruppen Vietnam, 2. Januar 2015
Valuable

Location, cleanliness, quite safe
9,3
Apichet N. Paar Thailand, 1. Januar 2015
Good for backpacker

Easy to find, Easy to go anywhere, Cheap
8,3
I didn't really stay at hostel. It's just for sleeping.
Nor A. Gruppen Malaysia, 1. Januar 2015
nice room.

nice room, near tourist attractions, CIMB Bank just in front the hotel (plus point for Malaysians)
7,3
Enjoyable.
Kwok O. Paar Netherlands, 1. Januar 2015
Big rooms smack middle of where all the action is

next to all restaurants, night bazaar next door, clean and big rooms
6,7
Besides the positive side there are also very negative things, since I'm a light sleeper every day I got woken up by the monks chanting from sunrise they sing for one or two hours (across the street there is an important temple) then the pigeons take over who seem to live around the corner somewhere where I can't see them Then around 08:00 the cleaning staff start strolling through the corridors using walkie talkie's untill 08:45 Then guests start using the elevator from 09:00 .... So for me not much sleep my GF had no problem with the noise and slept peacfully The positve : next to all restaurants, night bazaar next door, clean and big rooms and big beds not the best beds that Are available but the price is worth it

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

So Hostel Chiang MaiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel AussenansichtSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel AussenansichtSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BadezimmerSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Suite

Gästebewertungen - So Hostel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C06