oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Nachtbazar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel Aussenansicht So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel Aussenansicht So Hostel Chiang Mai - Empfangshalle So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel Innenbereich So Hostel Chiang Mai - Business Center So Hostel Chiang Mai - Badezimmer So Hostel Chiang Mai - Badezimmer So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer So Hostel Chiang Mai - Suite So Hostel Chiang Mai - Suite So Hostel Chiang Mai - Empfangshalle So Hostel Chiang Mai - Empfangshalle So Hostel Chiang Mai - Empfangshalle So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel Innenbereich So Hostel Chiang Mai - Empfangshalle So Hostel Chiang Mai - Restaurant
So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel Innenbereich So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel Innenbereich So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel Innenbereich So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel Innenbereich So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel Aussenansicht So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel Aussenansicht So Hostel Chiang Mai - Badezimmer So Hostel Chiang Mai - Badezimmer So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Nachtbazar Anzahl der Zimmer: 48

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,8

aus 398 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,3
Lage
8,6
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,1
Zimmerkomfort
7,9
Verpflegung
6,5
Alle Bewertungen (398)
Sortieren nach:
Zhuying C. Alleinreisender China, 4. September 2014
So Hostel

nice,clean,near the night bazzar
10
Joe L. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 3. September 2014
Terrible, will not come back again
4,3
bathrooms and toilets are very dirty. Staff not friendly at all. Except for the location, there s no reason to come back again.
Moh B. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 2. September 2014
I like the room

No bad. Just right at the place I wanna go.
8
Joe L. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 2. September 2014
Staff not friendly, inconsiderate roommates

Location
4,3
A walking distance to the night market. I stayed in 6-bed room dorm. There were three other mainland china youngsters in the room. they knocked the door hard in midnight, asked me to open the door for them as they forgot the room card. I jumped off from the upper decker and opened the door for them. I tried to go back to sleep. At around 2 o clock, I woke again as there aren't much air in the room. I came down again n found the air conditioner was set at 28 degrees, windows not opened of course. early in 6/7, a bunch of chinese youngsters pumped into the room and talked to the three mainland Chinese in room loud. I can only back to dream after they left. A terrible night to me. Despite the above experience, the hotel location is good. Beds in dorm are big and clean. toilet and bathroom are very dirty. staff not friendly at all. There are better choices with cheaper price in town. I will not come back again.
Joy S. Alleinreisender Taiwan, 14. August 2014
Great location

Good location, clean bed, nice kitchen
8
The room is pretty good, clean very day. But the shower room is super tiny, and seems never clean it at all. Mold is all over the wall.
William C. Alleinreisender New Zealand, 14. August 2014
Not Bad

Location
6,7
Jennifer V. Alleinreisender United States of America, 3. August 2014
Nice exterior, seedy interior

price
4
The hostel was worse than a frat house - the bathrooms were not clean, the mattresses and linens had holes in them, drunk guests were playing soccer in the halls until 4AM. Ridiculous. As soon as the sun came up, I packed up my things and moved to a different hostel. Never again.
Callum M. Alleinreisender Australia, 3. August 2014
A pretty good choice

New rooms, Cheap, Big Dorms
6,3
Overall it was good. The only thing i can critique is that the staff will extort you at any chance they get for more money. I asked for an extra blanket because they had the air conditioners on so cold and it cost me money. I also booked a tour through the company (zip lining), so checked out that morning and put my bag in storage for the day, when i got back from my day i wanted to grab my bag and have a shower, but they also required me to pay to use the shower. Not cool.
Yani C. Alleinreisender Indonesia, 31. Juli 2014
great stay

great location,value for money
7
Stayed for 2night at female dorm,the hostel got tour package offer so i add one more night stay. Pity the dryer was broken when my time there.
Philip G. Alleinreisender Australia, 29. Juli 2014
Good and Bad sides

Value, Room standard, Hotel Condition
6,3
So Hostel had both it's good and bad sides. Good sides: -Great value for money, the room wasn't in perfect condition (a little rough around the edges)but I was very impressed by the standard and cleanliness for what I was paying. -Good location in regards to how it was a 5 minute walk from the night market (& therefore food/transport/etc.) -Hostel was in really good condition, it just looked very modern and clean in general and a much better state than a number of other hostels I walked past on my trip Bad sides: -Location, I don't know if it was just because of the location of my room in the hostel but every morning at 4am I would be awoken by monks ringing their morning gong and then chanting for a number of hours. Don't get me wrong, I have nothing against their prayers, I just thought I'd warn any light sleepers to rather bring some ear plugs or have a significantly reduced amount of sleep during your trip. -Reception Staff were obnoxiously rude. Normally I couldn't care less about staff in a hostel/hotel as I keep to myself but I was physically shoved out of the reception area AFTER he'd told me to come into it (to show him what form I wanted printing off). I know there are language barriers and differing customs but I can't think of any culture where being aggressive and shoving a customer is acceptable. Was extremely put off by this (though the cleaning staff were quite lovely). At the end of the day I wouldn't say the hostel was necessarily bad, if you want affordable accommodation in a good location at a pretty decent standard then I say go for it but if you have fairly high standards; like to have a reasonable night sleep; or like to be treated with basic respect by staff it might be a good idea to possibly look into other accommodation. I can't personally say I'd jump at the chance of staying at So Hostel again in the future after my experience there.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel AussenansichtSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel AussenansichtSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel AussenansichtSo Hostel Chiang Mai - EmpfangshalleSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel InnenbereichSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Business CenterSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BadezimmerSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BadezimmerSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GästezimmerSo Hostel Chiang Mai - SuiteSo Hostel Chiang Mai - SuiteSo Hostel Chiang Mai - EmpfangshalleSo Hostel Chiang Mai - EmpfangshalleSo Hostel Chiang Mai - EmpfangshalleSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel InnenbereichSo Hostel Chiang Mai - EmpfangshalleSo Hostel Chiang Mai - RestaurantSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GästezimmerSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel InnenbereichSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel InnenbereichSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel InnenbereichSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel InnenbereichSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel AussenansichtSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel AussenansichtSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BadezimmerSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BadezimmerSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GästezimmerSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GästezimmerSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GästezimmerSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GästezimmerSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GästezimmerSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GästezimmerSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel InnenbereichSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel InnenbereichSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3C07