oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Sofitel Budapest Hotel

Szechenyi Istvan Square 2, Stadtzentrum Belváros, Budapest, Ungarn 1051 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

einst : Sofitel Budapest Chain Bridge Hotel
Sofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - Hotel Innenbereich Sofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - Hotel Innenbereich Sofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - Hotel Innenbereich Sofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - Gästezimmer Sofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - Gästezimmer Sofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - Suite Sofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - Suite Sofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - Suite Sofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - Gästezimmer Sofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - Gästezimmer Sofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - Gästezimmer Sofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - Bar Sofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - Bar Sofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - Bar Sofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - Bar Sofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - Restaurant
Sofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Sofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Sofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Sofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Sofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Sofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - Buffet Sofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - Hotel Aussenansicht Sofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - Hotel Aussenansicht Sofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - Spa Sofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - Konferenzzimmer Sofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - Essen und Erfrischungen Sofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - Hotel Innenbereich
Gegend: Stadtzentrum Belváros Anzahl der Zimmer: 357
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,7

aus 51 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,0
Lage
9,8
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,9
Zimmerkomfort
8,5
Verpflegung
8,1
Alle Bewertungen (51)
Sortieren nach:
Merlind M. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 27. Juni 2013
There are prettier hotels

nice staff, proximity to Danube and Chainbridge
6,3
Unfortunately nobody informed that there was a Business conference in the hotel that took up 4 floors and all of the lobby. Our room was next to a room which was converted into a meeting room and so we were woken up by people knocking and banging doors and loud greeting conversations.
Rafael C. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 26. August 2014
HOTEL was perfect

location, price and staff were great
10
We enjoyed the stay because the hotel was in a good location and the staff are very helpful
Phillip O. Paar Australia, 24. Juli 2014
Ogden Review

Location, view,location
5,3
Average. The hotel rooms need a makeover as they are not up to five star standard. The staff also need re-training in customer service and there should always be someone who speaks English well when you are dealing with international guests. Wasn't impressed with reception as we specifically booked two rooms with views, was told we had these rooms in the morning,but upon booking into the rooms at 2pm was told we could only have x1 with a view.
Paolo S. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 11. Juni 2014
Perfect Location Friendly Staff

Location, Food, Staff
9,3
Great stay, Very good service especially in the Restaurant and Concierge.
Huan Q. Paar China, 31. Mai 2014
very nice view with the rooms facing the river

Nice view from the room
9
enjoy the view from the room
Peter A. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 6. Mai 2014
Standard fancy place but not a pleasure

location, pool, concierge
6
Bed was super comfortable, swimming pool is nice, location is good, concierge was helpful. But there were other things that lead me to say that the hotel is a poor value for money. Little things: bathroom has no light in the shower and has the tissue box attached to the wall; the milk provided for the instant coffee (no Keurig or Nespresso) was bad; the room was long and narrow and just didn't feel great. Fitness center is passable but no better, though the pool is a plus. On the whole, the Sofitel wants to believe it's a luxury hotel (EUR 27 for breakfast), but feels more like a three- to four-star place.
Dennis H. Paar Australia, 1. April 2014
Our last taste of Europe with view of Danube

The check in service was efficient, the staff spoke excellent English and assisted with all requests and room was magnificent. We had a fabulous view of the Danube, the Chain Bridge and Castle.
9,3
We had a lovely stay. We walked to the markets, across the Chain Bridge to the funicular which took us up to the Castle, Cathedral and Fisherman's Bastion. We walked to the "pedestrian area" or mall where we could easily change money and shop. And the tram stop was right outside the front door with access to any other area of the city. I'm so pleased we selected this hotel particularly as the discount for early online booking gave us "luxury" that we could afford.
Christopher P. Paar United Kingdom, 27. Januar 2014
Superb location

Views, location, Internet
9
I Enjoyed my stay in this hotel and the country. It has been to date the best European country I have visited and the hotel made the holiday even better. The location of the hotel is perfect right next to the famous Chain bridge. My room had a large window which overlooked the bridge and castle across the river. At night these were beautifully lit up which made for a very romantic setting. The staff were friendly and taxis were readily available outside along with the sightseeing bus tours and river cruise just across the road.
Bernasconi M. Gruppen Switzerland, 2. Januar 2014
Budapest Sofitel - Nice to stay for a city trip

Room Size, Beds & Bar
7,7
We were a small group staying over new year at Sofitel Budapest. We had a pleasant stay at the hotel and used also the amenities (Bar & Pool). The rooms are really nice, good size, good to sleep and clean. We would again stay here.
Dah S. Paar Malaysia, 7. Dezember 2013
Amazing, luxurious, superb

excellent bed room, attentive staff and centrally located
9,7
excellent all round. check in was fast and was escorted up to the room. was presented with a complimantary champaign in the room and was invited to their wine tasting activity for free as well! internet was super fast, staff was extremenly helpful and the fact that the hotel is just beside the Chain bridge was simply breathtaking

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Sofitel Budapest Hotel BudapestSofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - Hotel InnenbereichSofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - Hotel InnenbereichSofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - Hotel InnenbereichSofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - GästezimmerSofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - GästezimmerSofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - SuiteSofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - SuiteSofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - SuiteSofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - GästezimmerSofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - GästezimmerSofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - GästezimmerSofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - BarSofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - BarSofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - BarSofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - BarSofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - RestaurantSofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - RestaurantSofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - RestaurantSofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - RestaurantSofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - RestaurantSofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - RestaurantSofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - BuffetSofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - Hotel AussenansichtSofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - Hotel AussenansichtSofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - SpaSofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - KonferenzzimmerSofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - Essen und ErfrischungenSofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - Hotel InnenbereichSofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - BadezimmerSofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - KonferenzzimmerSofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - KonferenzzimmerSofitel Budapest Hotel Budapest - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B05