oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Soledad Suites

Lou Square, JC Borja corner M. Parras, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Soledad Suites Bohol - Gästezimmer Soledad Suites Bohol - Gästezimmer Soledad Suites Bohol - Gästezimmer Soledad Suites Bohol - Gästezimmer Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurant Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Soledad Suites Bohol - Badezimmer Soledad Suites Bohol - Konferenzzimmer Soledad Suites Bohol - Gästezimmer Soledad Suites Bohol - Gästezimmer Soledad Suites Bohol - Gästezimmer Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurant Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Soledad Suites Bohol - Rezeption Soledad Suites Bohol - Gästezimmer
Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurant Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Soledad Suites Bohol - Gästezimmer Soledad Suites Bohol - Gästezimmer Soledad Suites Bohol - Gästezimmer Soledad Suites Bohol - Gästezimmer Soledad Suites Bohol - Gästezimmer Soledad Suites Bohol - Rezeption Soledad Suites Bohol - Rezeption Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Soledad Suites Bohol - Gästezimmer Soledad Suites Bohol - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Tagbilaran City Anzahl der Zimmer: 20
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

8,0

aus 111 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
7,9
Mitarbeiter
7,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,3
Zimmerkomfort
8,3
Verpflegung
7,2
Alle Bewertungen (111)
Sortieren nach:
Tamara S. Paar Switzerland, 22. Mai 2013
Gutes Hotel an zentraler Lage

Saubere Zimmer, gute Lage, freundliches Personal
8
Ruth M. Gruppen Switzerland, 9. April 2012
stadthotel

ruhige lage
9,3
sehr sauberes zimmer mit heissem und kaltem wasser, trotz zentraler lage in der stadt sehr ruhig. freundlicher service. grosszuegiges fruehstueck. gratis airport und boot shuttle. wir haben uns sehr wohl gefuehlt da. das dazu gehoerende reisebuero war ueberteuert und eher unfreundlicher service.
Kent E. Alleinreisender Sweden, 13. September 2014
Close to night life and airport

very convienient, close to the main road, very clean hotel
7,7
overnight stayed and it was ok.
Roxanne J. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 12. September 2014
Too expensive for a low quality hotel

Nothing peculiar!
5,3
The room upsets me because there were mosquitoes and i didnt know how to bring them out. I couldnt even catch them. The room smells oldish, too. The toilet and bathroom don't have sufficient and complete compliments like toothbrush, toothpaste, conditioner unlike other hotels in the Philippines of even lower value. The internet connection is very slow, oftentimes there's no connection.
Michael L. Paar Cyphrus, 15. August 2014
Good and Quite

Cleaned, away from noise in short so quite during the night,good staffs and value of money in your stay quite good.
10
We are going to stay back there if ever we will visit again and will recommend to our friends.
Thierry R. Geschäftsreisender Switzerland, 18. Juni 2014
just what i needed

central,calm,and clean
8
just what i needed for i business place not so far to everythngs but quiet and convenient just recomand this hotel the best for me in Tagbilaran keep going to come back there
Ken B. Alleinreisender United States of America, 2. März 2014
too much money, internet barely worked, shower not

central location
5
Breakfast included, but not very good, staff could not understand english and instructions well. i had to keep asking for simple things like butter, salt, they had not suger substitutes. shower very slippery, water barely warm. tiny tv to view. the internet did not work very often and i went though hell to get a connection that would not last long, had to spend a lot of time trying to connect. they charged a fortune for seaport transfer, or tried to, i took a trike for 20 peso\s instead. too much money for a hotel with no pool or spa, they did call an outside service for 500 peso massage that was not very good
Stig-Olof L. Paar Sweden, 8. Februar 2014
Big rooms, close to the pier.

It was clean, nice rooms, easy to find a taxi.
6
We had booked two room. Only one was ready when we arrived 18.15. Then everything was going wrong. Glad to leave this hotel.
Reynaldo N. Paar Philippines, 3. Oktober 2013
relaxing

value for money, easy access to the city, quiet
7,7
We have a very relaxing stay. The staff are friendly and accommodating. The hotel is very near the center of the city and the airport.
Philip B. Paar United Kingdom, 21. September 2013
Great place with friendly staff

Location, staff and room size
8,7
The stay was fine, the hotel is in the city centre but off the main street so the traffic noise is greatly reduced. The staff are friendly and cheery, the rooms are clean and well sized. It's a great hotel

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtSoledad Suites Bohol - GästezimmerSoledad Suites Bohol - GästezimmerSoledad Suites Bohol - GästezimmerSoledad Suites Bohol - GästezimmerSoledad Suites Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtSoledad Suites Bohol - RestaurantSoledad Suites Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtSoledad Suites Bohol - BadezimmerSoledad Suites Bohol - KonferenzzimmerSoledad Suites Bohol - GästezimmerSoledad Suites Bohol - GästezimmerSoledad Suites Bohol - GästezimmerSoledad Suites Bohol - RestaurantSoledad Suites Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichSoledad Suites Bohol - RezeptionSoledad Suites Bohol - GästezimmerSoledad Suites Bohol - RestaurantSoledad Suites Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichSoledad Suites Bohol - GästezimmerSoledad Suites Bohol - GästezimmerSoledad Suites Bohol - GästezimmerSoledad Suites Bohol - GästezimmerSoledad Suites Bohol - GästezimmerSoledad Suites Bohol - RezeptionSoledad Suites Bohol - RezeptionSoledad Suites Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtSoledad Suites Bohol - GästezimmerSoledad Suites Bohol - Gästezimmer

Gästebewertungen - Soledad Suites, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A04