Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences

No.106 Hoang Quoc Viet, Cau Giay District, Cau Giay District, Hanoi, Vietnam

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,1

aus 208 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
7,4
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,8
Zimmerkomfort
8,6
Verpflegung
6,8
Alle Bewertungen (208)
Sortieren nach:
Thi A. Geschäftsreisender France, 13. Januar 2016
Wonderful stay

helpful staff, feel like at home, high standing
9
Wonderful stay at Somerset Hoa Binh! It was the first time and I really enjoyed this residence. Sure that I'll come back. I didn't take my breakfast at the residence; but that would be great if the residence offers also full breakfast inside and not out of the hotel.
Diese Bewertung melden
Andrew K. Alleinreisender South Korea, 30. November 2015
spacious

smoking smell, bad breakfast, bad location
3,3
Once I arrived the hotel, there is nothing around the hotel except KFC and Highland coffee shop (later I realized the coffee shop provided the breakfast of the hotel). When I asked reception a pain killer during the check-in, they didn’t have any first aid kit. Later they explained a breakfast promotion and made me buy it which was full of regrets later... The floor and Room were full of smell of smoking.. The massager on 4th floor has lack of knowledge of the technics.
Diese Bewertung melden
Liem B. Geschäftsreisender Vietnam, 7. November 2015
Nice place to stay

Comfort, nice view and cleanliness
7,7
It is very comfortable, easy to get taxi, close to supermarket and there are so many restaurant and coffe shop around.
Diese Bewertung melden
Huong N. Geschäftsreisender Vietnam, 28. Oktober 2015
Nice stay

Location, room space, availability
8
Nice
Diese Bewertung melden
Huong N. Geschäftsreisender Vietnam, 28. Oktober 2015
great cosy place

location, location, room space
7,3
Diese Bewertung melden
Ichiro S. Geschäftsreisender Japan, 23. Oktober 2015
Good hotel

Good room, Good restaurant, Good Staffs
9,3
I recommend this hotel especially for Japanese people. You can find two Japanese restaurant in this block.
Diese Bewertung melden
Lai P. Gruppen China, 7. Oktober 2015
A nice hotel to stay in

1.Affordable Price for a 5 star hotel 2. Room is comfortable 3. Location is good.
9
It was pleasant. We stayed for 3 nights. Only minus is that there are staircases to climb after getting off the taxi. There was no sliding slope so that we could roll our luggage case up. So we had to bring our heavy luggage cases up those staircases. Their belt boy was not very ready to take our luggages for us even though we were all ladies.
Diese Bewertung melden
Lai P. Gruppen China, 5. Oktober 2015
An affordable 5 star hotel to stay in

1. The room is really nice. 2. The price is affordable. 3. The location is good.
9,7
At first they overlooked our request for twin beds in all 3 rooms we booked. We needed to negotiate for some time before they really took our request seriously and made an effort to give us rooms with 2 beds. Afterwards, the stay was smooth and pleasant. There were 2 restaurants we could choose to have breakfast. The gymn was opened 24 hours. Definitely will stay here again next time.
Diese Bewertung melden
Viet D. Geschäftsreisender Vietnam, 4. Oktober 2015
Nice hotel, clean, near my event location

Nice, nice staffs, luxury
9
I just stayed here for 2 days during my business trip. It's good.
Diese Bewertung melden
Heng K. Paar Singapore, 3. Oktober 2015
Luxurious hotel

Comfort, cleanliness, safety
7,3
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences HanoiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GästezimmerSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kid’s ClubSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - KonferenzzimmerSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - FitnessraumSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - BadezimmerSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GästezimmerSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GästezimmerSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GästezimmerSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GästezimmerSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GästezimmerSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GästezimmerSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GästezimmerSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GästezimmerSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GästezimmerSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GästezimmerSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GästezimmerSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GästezimmerSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GästezimmerSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GästezimmerSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GästezimmerSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - SchwimmbadSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - RezeptionSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GästezimmerSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GästezimmerSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GästezimmerSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GästezimmerSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GästezimmerSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gästezimmer


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A07