oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne

250 Elizabeth Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australien (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel Aussenansicht Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Geschäfte Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitnessraum Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Café Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitnessraum Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Geschäfte Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer
Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitnessraum Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Empfangshalle Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Empfangshalle Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Melbourne CBD Anzahl der Zimmer: 135
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 455 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,9
Lage
9,3
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,9
Zimmerkomfort
8,2
Verpflegung
6,2
Alle Bewertungen (455)
Sortieren nach:
Sandra B. Alleinreisender Germany, 11. November 2013
Gut, relativ ruhig trotz Baustelle nebenan

Service an der Rezeption, sauberes Zimmer, Internetzugang
7,7
Genau so wie ich es mir vorgestellt habe - Zentrale Lage, guter Ausgangspunkt für Stadtbesichtigung
Hans R. Paar Germany, 9. Dezember 2011
Gute Lage im Zentrum, schönens Appartment.

Lage, Ausstattung uind Service
8,7
appartment sehr gut eingerichtet. wohn und schlafbereich getrennt. kühlschrank, waschmachine, herd, microwelle alles vorhanden. die lage im zentrum von melbourne ist günstig für shopping, sightseeing, restaurants etc. empfang sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. es ist unnötig viele worte zu machen, nur um die verlangten 50 worte voll zu machen, daher fülle ich sie auf mit blah, blah, blah. fasse dich kurz ist besser als unnötiges gefasel. schaffen sie den zwang 50 nworte ab.
Chan W. Famile mit Kleinkindern China, 13. Oktober 2014
well equipped hotel

have washing machine
5,3
ok
Alex B. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 7. Oktober 2014
Discomfort

Location
4
There is no mini-bar or in-room dining because the rooms are all apartment style. You can order delivered food of course, which I did on the supplied menu, but it was supplied by a 3rd party and took about 45 minutes to arrive. Arriving in late (due to the daylight savings) with all restaurants in the area closed and there being no mini-bar for even a snack - then waiting 45mins is a bit much for AUD$215 per night (which is what it cost). The "king size" bed was really just two singles pushed together and I couldn't sleep in the middle because of the crack. The beds were very hard and uncomfortable. There were no power points near the bed - so charging your phone and using it as an alarm clock were not so convenient. The clock radio supplied was faulty and the radio on it could not be switched off (it was constantly just audibly playing a station). Couldn't reach the powerpoint behind the bed to unplug the damn thing. So sleep quality was very poor. There is free Wi-Fi, but as to how secure it is, I have no idea. It's not fast, that's for sure. The bathroom supply is very basic. Though the hotel is close to many things, there is no taxi rank close by and the front-desk people did not immediately offer to order one in the morning. Being close to H&M and The Emporium means that the bright neon lights from those shops shine into your window at night. The blinds don't quite block it all out. The airconditioner/heater worked well, though, which was a blessing. There are cable channels, with two TV's.. only the one in the living room actually got some cable channels - the one in the bedroom was just the normal free-to-air digital plus the movielink channel. General ergonomics of the room etc were not great. The general effect is quite eerie. Melbourne can do so much better than this. I'm not coming back to this hotel.
Ashley Q. Gruppen Australia, 5. Oktober 2014
Very helpful staff

Location , Location ,Location
9,3
We had some minor problems with our room but the staff went out of their way to Assist us, eventually moving us to another Room. They were very Generous as they gave us a later check out time and even complimentary drinks for the inconvenience caused with our Booking. Well recommended Place to stay whilst Taking in the sights of Melbourne.
Kevin M. Geschäftsreisender Thailand, 3. Oktober 2014
Inaccurate website

The spa, the 24 hours reception, the location
7
They said online on their own website that you an book in-residence massage. This was false and misleading because it is not available.
Jacinda B. Paar Australia, 30. September 2014
Somerset

Location, self-contained and also serviced
7,3
Hellena J. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 27. September 2014
Review

Location, room, & staff
9,3
George A. Geschäftsreisender Thailand, 26. September 2014
More than acceptable accomodation.

Close to mjy Melb office was the main consideration. Reasonably priced.
8,3
Fine, though for my expense validation, it was annoying that the invoice has to be obtiane4d from a Singapore service provider, then it has no GST, due it's invoicing base, which needs pain ful internal approval expalanations of why no GST in the invoice etc. Annoying where you do not in house room service, the service provided externally is reasonable and efficient enough but does not appear to include breakfast. I was charged $1.00 for ordering my meals, as luck would have it I had zero cash on me when checking out, so had have a $1.00 AMEX invoice with a charge. another wierd circumstance I have not experienced before, not even last time I stayed with you in July and will ahve to explain on my company expense claim.
Chun T. Paar Australia, 25. September 2014
Excellent and Best Location

Location, Service, Nice rooms
9,3
The hotel is excellent with comfortable and clean rooms right in the city centre. The staff are polite and helpful.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne MelbourneSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel AussenansichtSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - GeschäfteSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - FitnessraumSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - CaféSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - FitnessraumSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - GeschäfteSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - FitnessraumSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - EmpfangshalleSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - EmpfangshalleSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3C06