oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Somerset On The Pier Hobart

Elizabeth Street, Hobart City, Hobart, Australien 7000 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Umgebung Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Empfangshalle Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Gästezimmer Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel Innenbereich Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel Innenbereich Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel Innenbereich Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Balkon/Terrasse Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Balkon/Terrasse Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Balkon/Terrasse Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Business Center Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Aussicht Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel Aussenansicht Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel Aussenansicht Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel Aussenansicht Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Umgebung Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Aussicht
Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel Aussenansicht Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Gästezimmer Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Gästezimmer Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Bar Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Umgebung Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Bar Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Gästezimmer Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Rezeption Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel Innenbereich Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel Innenbereich Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Aussicht Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Aussicht
Gegend: Hobart City Anzahl der Zimmer: 56
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,2

aus 197 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
9,6
Mitarbeiter
8,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,3
Zimmerkomfort
8,4
Verpflegung
7,0
Alle Bewertungen (197)
Sortieren nach:
Christopher T. Paar Australia, 18. Februar 2015
relaxing getaway

location, water views, quiet.
9,7
Somerset on the Pier would have to be the best location to stay in Hobart, with all the convenience of an apartment not just a motel room. It is close to lots of great places to eat, on the water, quiet and relaxing with views of the harbour, and close to shopping, and tourist attractions. staff are friendly and helpful, as is everyone in Hobart.
Michelle D. Paar Australia, 15. Februar 2015
Great Weekend in Hobart accomodation

Loved the view over the water. Location location location. Balcony
9
Fantastic weekend accomodation. Clean and comfortable. Enjoyed being so close to all the action. Restaurants, bars and the Salamanca market.
Kathy L. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 11. Februar 2015
Airconditioning - advertised and there was none

Location Location Location
6,7
Satisfactory - It was hot with no aircondiotioning and I believe we paid for this. Switchboard in the room #1 breaker marked airconditioner and none there. Did not eat there, drank in bar T42 - excellent!
Sara H. Paar Australia, 10. Februar 2015
We thought our room would have a balcony

Location location location
8
It was good overall as it was our first time to Hobart - we were just disappointed that our didn't include a balcony and that the there wasn't always parking available
Gerald G. Paar United States of America, 9. Februar 2015
Hobart

Location, staff, laundry
9,3
We loved the location, and the staff were very helpful.
Kaylee S. Paar Australia, 8. Februar 2015
review

comfortable furniture, view, nice amenities in the room, & clean!
8
excellent
Robin D. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 6. Februar 2015
Building Works on Rooms

Location
4,3
I was disappointed that I was not advised that there was building works upgrading the rooms all around the room that I was given. Noise and building smells.
Yvonne G. Paar Australia, 5. Februar 2015
Tall ship passenger

Position, views and appointments.
9,3
I was there to pick up my partner after his crossing of Bass Strait in a wooden tall ship and the staff were obliging with an early check in and parking voucher which made everything so very much easier for me as we had a heap of gear. It enabled me to get photos of them arriving and be there to greet him, which I was most thankful for. The room itself was clean, with snowy white towels, fresh and had lovely views. While the hotel was obviously undergoing renovations we were not in the least bit inconvenienced or disturbed by the tradesmen on site. The only negative was that Rob found the mattress of the bed a bit slumped in the middle. Thankyou for a lovely stay.
Ka S. Familie mit Kindern Hong Kong, 5. Februar 2015
Clean and tidy with nice view of the pier

Huge windows, spacious and bed upstairs
8,7
It was a very nice stay at the Somerset On The Pier. The hotel is under renovation and things in my room are very new. Nice view of the pier and I enjoyed using the kitchen.
Rinna D. Paar Australia, 5. Februar 2015
Amazing

Staff were friendly and helpful. Location was breathless. Rooms were immaculate.
10
It was amazing that I had to come back and stay.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Somerset On The Pier Hobart HobartSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - UmgebungSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - EmpfangshalleSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - GästezimmerSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel InnenbereichSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel InnenbereichSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel InnenbereichSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Balkon/TerrasseSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Balkon/TerrasseSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Balkon/TerrasseSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Business CenterSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - AussichtSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel AussenansichtSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel AussenansichtSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel AussenansichtSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - UmgebungSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - AussichtSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel AussenansichtSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - GästezimmerSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - GästezimmerSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - BarSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - UmgebungSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - BarSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - GästezimmerSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - RezeptionSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel InnenbereichSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel InnenbereichSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - AussichtSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - AussichtSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - GästezimmerSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - GästezimmerSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel InnenbereichSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - EingangSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - GästezimmerSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - AussichtSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - GästezimmerSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel AussenansichtSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - AussichtSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel AussenansichtSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - VillaSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - AussichtSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - AussichtSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel InnenbereichSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel InnenbereichSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Eingang


AS-AGWEB-3A05