Melden Sie sich an und sehen Sie unsere niedrigsten Preise
×

oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Somerset On The Pier Hobart

Elizabeth Street, Hobart City, Hobart, Australien 7000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Umgebung Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Empfangshalle Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Gästezimmer Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel Innenbereich Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel Innenbereich Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel Innenbereich Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Balkon/Terrasse Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Balkon/Terrasse Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Balkon/Terrasse Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Business Center Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Aussicht Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel Aussenansicht Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel Aussenansicht Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel Aussenansicht Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Umgebung Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Aussicht
Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel Aussenansicht Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Gästezimmer Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Gästezimmer Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Bar Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Umgebung Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Bar Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Hobart City Anzahl der Zimmer: 56
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,3

aus 155 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
9,6
Mitarbeiter
8,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,4
Zimmerkomfort
8,5
Verpflegung
7,1
Alle Bewertungen (155)
Sortieren nach:
Oi L. Paar Singapore, 10. September 2014
A home away from home

Location, comfortable room n polite staff
9,7
It was one of the best accomodation in Hobart. I was pleasantly surprised to even find heater in the toilet which is very important on winters. An added value n makes your stay so comfy coupled with its great location we are spoilt with choices of eateries
Daniel L. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 9. September 2014
wonderful apartment will visit again

location cleanliness, staff performance
9,7
It was wonderful, staffs are very friendly amd very knowledble Room was very clean location was good Nothing to complain
Jai F. Paar Australia, 1. September 2014
Great location

Great views, location great service
8
Would return on the next trip to hobart
Fareen K. Paar Australia, 28. August 2014
Amazing

Location...staff and standard
10
One of the best places I've ever stayed!
William C. Paar New Zealand, 26. August 2014
Somerset on the Pier, Hobart

Location, friendly staff, value for money
9,7
Perfect. From the friendly staff to the location, it couldn't have been better
Janet F. Alleinreisender Australia, 18. Juli 2014
just perfect

great staff, pleasant and efficient rooms, terrific location
9
We really loved this hotel.
Neil K. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 17. Juli 2014
Best location in Hobart, spacious room, comfy bed,

Location, easy check in & out, room with a view
10
This is a real winner, best location, great view of the dock, close to everything in Hobart
Michael W. Geschäftsreisender Thailand, 16. Juli 2014
shame about the noise

location
5,7
The heating in my room was broken when I arrived. Staff moved me to alternative room. I had to complain about the noise in the adjoining room at 11.30pm and the staff responded well. The bed was way too soft and gave me a sore back the following day. I had noise from the same neighbours the following day, though not late into the night.
Caan K. Familie mit Kindern Hong Kong, 4. Juli 2014
very pleasant harbor view

good view, good location, spacious room
7,3
very happy and most important is free wifi.
Tan W. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 28. Juni 2014
Clean, friendly staff, easy parking, a bit noisy

beside pier, self service facilities, free wifi
8
Need to improve room sound proof and water supply pressure inconsistent. Overall is not bad just noise can wake you up from your dream.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Somerset On The Pier Hobart HobartSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - UmgebungSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - EmpfangshalleSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - GästezimmerSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel InnenbereichSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel InnenbereichSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel InnenbereichSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Balkon/TerrasseSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Balkon/TerrasseSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Balkon/TerrasseSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Business CenterSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - AussichtSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel AussenansichtSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel AussenansichtSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel AussenansichtSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - UmgebungSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - AussichtSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel AussenansichtSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - GästezimmerSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - GästezimmerSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - BarSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - UmgebungSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - BarSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A01