oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Somerset On The Pier Hobart

Elizabeth Street, Hobart CBD, Hobart, Australien 7000 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Umgebung Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Empfangshalle Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Gästezimmer Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel Innenbereich Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel Innenbereich Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel Innenbereich Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Balkon/Terrasse Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Balkon/Terrasse Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Balkon/Terrasse Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Business Center Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Aussicht Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel Aussenansicht Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel Aussenansicht Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel Aussenansicht Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Umgebung Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Aussicht
Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel Aussenansicht Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Gästezimmer Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Gästezimmer Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel Innenbereich Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Bar Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Umgebung Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Bar Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Gästezimmer Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Rezeption Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel Innenbereich Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel Innenbereich Somerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Aussicht
Gegend: Hobart CBD Anzahl der Zimmer: 56
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,2

aus 209 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
9,6
Mitarbeiter
8,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,3
Zimmerkomfort
8,4
Verpflegung
7,0
Alle Bewertungen (209)
Sortieren nach:
Bruce M. Paar Australia, 28. März 2015
Holiday

Staff, location, Rooms
9,3
Our stay was great
Jack M. Paar United States of America, 20. März 2015
Neat place to stay

View, friend and helpful staff
8,7
Mathew T. Paar Australia, 16. März 2015
very disappointed

the location and view
4,7
Very disappointed with the stay. On booking we paid for what is advertised as a 4 star hotel. This is so not true. The bathrooms are very out dated and resemble more a 2 star hotel than a 4 star hotel. For the money we paid for the room we were very shocked at the poor condition of the room and lack of information about events around the hotel. My wife and I were really looking forward to a relaxing weekend away together and this was anything but. First of all we were not told the hotel is located above a night club operating on a Saturday night. After a lovely dinner in Hobart, we were kept upto 3am with loud music that sounded like it was directly coming from our room. After a night of no sleep, you are woken up when the first person decides to have a shower as it sounds like a waterfall is falling down your wall. Then to top it off, you can hear everything your neighbours are doing through the paper thin walls. To make matters worse, we were again woken at 7am with the tradesman starting work on the hotels renervations that were not mentioned on the website when we made our booking. Overall I wouldnt recommend this hotel to anyone. The price that was charged for the rooms is a total rip off. After being really excited about our small break away from the kids we have came home over tired and very unhappy.
Wayne C. Paar Thailand, 16. März 2015
Great Location on the Pier in Hobart

Location; Staff Friendliness and the Asian Gourmet restaurant below
8,3
Good but not as good as we expected. The main issues were: 1.The room was old and "tired" with bathroom tiles the worst for wear and gaps around the taps and outlet. 2. The very worst issue was the absence of any toilet or bathroom facility on the upper bedroom level. Just ever so inconvenient and unacceptable this day and age and represents very bad design. and if you want to use the ironing board and iron where it's located on the bedroom level, there is no easy accessible power point? Who designed this? At night in particular I need to visit the bathroom at least 3 times and my wife once - thus requiring we go up and down the stairs and so on. Very bad design and is the reason we really rate the overall package 3.5 to 4. 3. A very annoying noisy vibration in the air conditioning unit which sometimes stopped if one leant on the outer casing; attention please. 4.The adjoining walls are lightweight and allow noise transfer. We had occasion when we could hear at night the adjoining occupant cough rather loudly and then he/she knocked on the wall a couple of occasions presumably because he could hear our TV or the vibrating air conditioning.
Deidre P. Paar Australia, 7. März 2015
a delightful break

position, staff, general comfort adequate
8,3
extremely enjoyable, superb position, a bit run down, very helpful and polite reception, cleaning of rooms excellent but would definitely recommend it to others and return ourselves. We did not partake of food or dining in the confines of the hotel so really preferred not to answer that question as I can not comment so just made it a "1".
Bernard C. Paar Thailand, 4. März 2015
renovations

the view
6,7
They were renovating beside and adjacent to our room. Woken by hamering. Not happy Jan.
Michael T. Paar Australia, 3. März 2015
On the Pier

The room provided an outstanding view across the water and to Mt Wellington. The place is quite and service to a good standard.
9,3
The stay met our expectations given the price and location and would recommend as a stay to appreciate what Hobart has to offer.
James H. Paar Australia, 1. März 2015
A WEEKEND AWAY.

STAFF WERE FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. POSITION POSITION . POSITION. APARTMENTS WERE VERY COMFORTABLE.
8,7
VERY NICE -- VERY COMFORTABLE.-- VERY RELAXING.
Jiahui C. Paar Singapore, 26. Februar 2015
Nice premier room, balcony a little narrow

Location, Facilities and Customer Service
8
A comfortable stay overall, with a great location and a nice balcony in the premier room. Only gripe was the hot and cold water for the shower which didn't seem to be working too well, as there was a loud noise whenever we turned on the cold water.
Jiahui C. Paar Singapore, 25. Februar 2015
Nice cosy rooms with a good location

Great location, comfortable rooms and good service
8
Overall a pleasant stay. Great proximity to food places and staff were pleasant.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Somerset On The Pier Hobart HobartSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - UmgebungSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - EmpfangshalleSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - GästezimmerSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel InnenbereichSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel InnenbereichSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel InnenbereichSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Balkon/TerrasseSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Balkon/TerrasseSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Balkon/TerrasseSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Business CenterSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - AussichtSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel AussenansichtSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel AussenansichtSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel AussenansichtSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - UmgebungSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - AussichtSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel AussenansichtSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - GästezimmerSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - GästezimmerSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel InnenbereichSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - BarSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - UmgebungSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - BarSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - GästezimmerSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - RezeptionSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel InnenbereichSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel InnenbereichSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - AussichtSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - AussichtSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - GästezimmerSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - GästezimmerSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel InnenbereichSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - EingangSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - GästezimmerSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - AussichtSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - GästezimmerSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel AussenansichtSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - AussichtSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel AussenansichtSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - VillaSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - AussichtSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - AussichtSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel InnenbereichSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel InnenbereichSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Eingang


AS-AGWEB-3C02