Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Somerset On The Pier Hobart

Elizabeth Street, Hobart CBD, Hobart, Australien 7000

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,3

aus 259 Kritiken

1 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
9,6
Mitarbeiter
8,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,4
Zimmerkomfort
8,4
Verpflegung
7,0
Alle Bewertungen (259)
Sortieren nach:
Hansruedi M. Paar Switzerland, 8. Januar 2016
Preis-Leistung gut

gute Lage / Apartement gemütlich und mit allem was man braucht eingerichdet
8
gut, wir brauchten das Apartment an guter Lage eigentlich nur zum schlafen und evtl. kochen oder waschen. Es war alles vorhanden.
Diese Bewertung melden
Sue W. Alleinreisender Australia, 3. Februar 2016
overview

location .quiet. easy free parkinh\g
8
the only thing we did not like was the fan above the bed was not working, contacted reception who could not get it to work, given it was a stinking hot day this was very disappointing..also the chairs need replacing,very worn..other this this all was very good. we did not eat there..
Diese Bewertung melden
Chris B. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 17. Januar 2016
Great location

Best things were the location, views and rooms
9
We had a nice time, only downside is the availability of parking.
Diese Bewertung melden
Wai M. Paar Hong Kong, 13. Januar 2016
Good Location, Nice Staffs, Large Room

Good Location, with Kitchen, washing and drying machines
10
The location of the hotel is good. The price was also reasonable. It's good that the room with kitchen, washing and drying machines The room is large with good view. It is highly recommended to others.
Diese Bewertung melden
Sio K. Paar Singapore, 4. Januar 2016
Comfort, Convenience

View, Location, Comfort level in the room
9
Diese Bewertung melden
Sungkono S. Familie mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 24. Dezember 2015
Best location

Near the marina but food is pricey here
8,7
Superb as kids could wonder around just in the vicinity
Diese Bewertung melden
Kerry B. Familie mit Kleinkindern Australia, 23. Dezember 2015
Fantastic location

Cleanliness, Location & Facilities
9
We had a great stay, so close to everything. The Mona boat was on the same wharf, short walk to Salamanca, Fish & Chips downstairs. The apartment had all the facilities- washing machine, dryer, dishwasher etc
Diese Bewertung melden
David H. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 20. Dezember 2015
Too loud of a night time

Great location and setting
8,3
Interrupted by loud noises and parking was difficult
Diese Bewertung melden
Ming S. Paar United Kingdom, 4. Dezember 2015
felt cheated. disappointed. they just wanted money

It's on the pier
5
I booked the hotel because I was attracted by the sea view of the hotel. I felt cheated because my room has a super limited view of the sea. I overheard other customers raising the same concern to the hotel reception. So, apparently, unless you pay extra at check-in for an upgrade, you will get allocated a room with little sea view. I will definitely not book this hotel again.
Diese Bewertung melden
Woon C. Paar Singapore, 30. November 2015
Nice pier view hotel

Nice pier view, convenient location, minutes walk to Salamanca market
8,7
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
Somerset On The Pier Hobart HobartSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel InnenbereichSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - BarSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - UmgebungSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - BarSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - GästezimmerSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - RezeptionSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel InnenbereichSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel InnenbereichSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - AussichtSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - AussichtSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - GästezimmerSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - GästezimmerSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel InnenbereichSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - EingangSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - GästezimmerSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - AussichtSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - GästezimmerSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel AussenansichtSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - AussichtSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel AussenansichtSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - VillaSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - AussichtSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - AussichtSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel InnenbereichSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel InnenbereichSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - EingangSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel InnenbereichSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel InnenbereichSomerset On The Pier Hobart Hobart - Hotel Aussenansicht


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B05