Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Legian, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Empfangshalle Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Empfangshalle Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Schwimmbad Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Essen und Erfrischungen Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Schwimmbad Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Schwimmbad Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Schwimmbad Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht
Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Gegend: Legian Anzahl der Zimmer: 61

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,9

aus 336
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
7,3
Lage
7,0
Mitarbeiter
7,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,4
Zimmerkomfort
7,3
Verpflegung
5,6
Alle Bewertungen (336)
Sortieren nach:
Nikolaus P. Alleinreisender Austria, 29. Januar 2013
Nettes Mittelklassehotel

Parkplätze vor dem Hotel
7,7
Da Haus ist einfach und nett.Die Lage war für mich mit gemietetem PKW gut. Das Service war sehr zuvorkommend. Ansonsten ist der ganze Raum zwischen Kuta, Legian und Semyniak für PKWs ein permanenter Verkehrshorror. Ich würde keines falls mehr einen PKW mieten, höchstens ein Moped.
Diese Bewertung melden
Oasis J. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 22. Juni 2015
simple hotel in perfect locatioan

location, complete room
6
it is a nice hotel; located in the central of Kuta. at night, we could find many food courts and restaurant close by the hotel! very nice location!!!
Diese Bewertung melden
Earhart R. Alleinreisender Indonesia, 29. März 2015
Spazzio Bali Hotel

Good price, some food/cafe near hotel, relatifely quite neightbourhood
5,3
It was ok
Diese Bewertung melden
Tafaewasi W. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 24. März 2015
Hotel for back packer

Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
6,7
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
Diese Bewertung melden
Yuniarti W. Gruppen Indonesia, 22. März 2015
Not worth the price.

Location.
4,3
I stayed here for 2 days, got 2 rooms for me and my friends on 3rd floor, we had to use stairs because there's no such lift or elevator. No soap or amenities in my room but there's in my friend's room. No wifi in the room, only 1 pc with internet connection in the lobby or ask for Internet cable at front desk but the connection was slow. My room was stinky because exhaust fan wasn't working, in my friend's room ac wasn't cool enough and after 2-3 times checked by staff they gave chance to change the room but my friends didn't take it because they didn't want to pack back all the stuffs. We tried to order food in the restaurant, but the food never came into our rooms because of miss communication.
Diese Bewertung melden
Mohammed M. Alleinreisender Qatar, 11. März 2015
2star hotel

two kind staff that's all
4,3
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...
Diese Bewertung melden
Vk N. Gruppen Malaysia, 8. November 2014
Average hotel

Good service,safety,near to Kuta
4
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
Diese Bewertung melden
Marika H. Familie mit Kleinkindern Australia, 22. September 2014
excellent

hotel pick up, pool, staff
9,3
great
Diese Bewertung melden
Mohit M. Paar India, 20. Juli 2014
Nice & Comfy stay

Comfortable, Value for money, Friendly Staff
8
Overall a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet in the room was a bit slow but not a major concern as we were there for sightseeing & roaming around.
Diese Bewertung melden
Wiwin S. Paar Indonesia, 11. Juli 2014
below expectation

Location, access, location
3,7
doesn't qualify as a hotel. no proper parking space very basic. worst value for money
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Spazzio Bali Hotel BaliSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - EmpfangshalleSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - EmpfangshalleSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - GästezimmerSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - GästezimmerSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - GästezimmerSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - GästezimmerSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Essen und ErfrischungenSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotel AussenansichtSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotel AussenansichtSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotel InnenbereichSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotel InnenbereichSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B05