oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Legian, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Empfangshalle Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Empfangshalle Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Essen und Erfrischungen Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Schwimmbad Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Schwimmbad
Gegend: Legian Anzahl der Zimmer: 61

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,0

aus 327 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,3
Lage
7,0
Mitarbeiter
7,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,5
Zimmerkomfort
7,3
Verpflegung
5,6
Alle Bewertungen (327)
Sortieren nach:
Nikolaus P. Alleinreisender Austria, 29. Januar 2013
Nettes Mittelklassehotel

Parkplätze vor dem Hotel
7,7
Da Haus ist einfach und nett.Die Lage war für mich mit gemietetem PKW gut. Das Service war sehr zuvorkommend. Ansonsten ist der ganze Raum zwischen Kuta, Legian und Semyniak für PKWs ein permanenter Verkehrshorror. Ich würde keines falls mehr einen PKW mieten, höchstens ein Moped.
Tafaewasi W. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 24. März 2015
Hotel for back packer

Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
6,7
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
Mohammed M. Alleinreisender Qatar, 11. März 2015
2star hotel

two kind staff that's all
4,3
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...
Vk N. Gruppen Malaysia, 8. November 2014
Average hotel

Good service,safety,near to Kuta
4
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
Marika H. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 22. September 2014
excellent

hotel pick up, pool, staff
9,3
great
Mohit M. Paar India, 20. Juli 2014
Nice & Comfy stay

Comfortable, Value for money, Friendly Staff
8
Overall a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet in the room was a bit slow but not a major concern as we were there for sightseeing & roaming around.
Wiwin S. Paar Indonesia, 11. Juli 2014
below expectation

Location, access, location
3,7
doesn't qualify as a hotel. no proper parking space very basic. worst value for money
Shinta P. Paar Indonesia, 2. Juli 2014
COZY PLACE

FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE ROOM FOR BUDGET HOTEL AND CLOSE TO THE CAFE
7,7
satisfied with the quality of the beds were comfortable, fun all that are here
Maria M. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 30. Mai 2014
Nice hotel indeed, but the room not fresh..

Nice staff
4,7
Not fresh room, its small room, a lot of annoying sound, having hot water must be pay although only for my baby milk..
Terry A. Alleinreisender Australia, 1. April 2014
My stay was very comfortable and relaxing.

The staff were great, the rooms were clean, comfortable and air conditioned and great value.
8,7
I enjoyed my stay at the Spazzio Bali Hotel. It was very comfortable, clean and quiet. The staff were very helpful, courteous and polite. I would probably stay here again as it was great value.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Spazzio Bali Hotel BaliSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotel InnenbereichSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - EmpfangshalleSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - EmpfangshalleSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - GästezimmerSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - GästezimmerSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - GästezimmerSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - GästezimmerSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - GästezimmerSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Essen und ErfrischungenSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Schwimmbad


AS-AGWEB-3B06