Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Splendid Etoile Hotel

1 Avenue Carnot, 17. Arc de Triomphe / Palais des Congrès, Paris, Frankreich 75017 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Splendid Etoile Hotel Paris - Gästezimmer Splendid Etoile Hotel Paris - Hotel Aussenansicht Splendid Etoile Hotel Paris - Restaurant Splendid Etoile Hotel Paris - Hotel Aussenansicht Splendid Etoile Hotel Paris - Restaurant Splendid Etoile Hotel Paris - Empfangshalle Splendid Etoile Hotel Paris - Rezeption Splendid Etoile Hotel Paris - Hotel Aussenansicht Splendid Etoile Hotel Paris - Gästezimmer Splendid Etoile Hotel Paris - Gästezimmer Splendid Etoile Hotel Paris - Gästezimmer Splendid Etoile Hotel Paris - Konferenzzimmer Splendid Etoile Hotel Paris - Gästezimmer Splendid Etoile Hotel Paris - Restaurant Splendid Etoile Hotel Paris - Konferenzzimmer Splendid Etoile Hotel Paris - Gästezimmer
Splendid Etoile Hotel Paris - Restaurant Splendid Etoile Hotel Paris - Umgebung Splendid Etoile Hotel Paris - Hotel Innenbereich Splendid Etoile Hotel Paris - Gästezimmer Splendid Etoile Hotel Paris - Aussicht Splendid Etoile Hotel Paris - Gästezimmer Splendid Etoile Hotel Paris - Hotel Innenbereich Splendid Etoile Hotel Paris - Restaurant Splendid Etoile Hotel Paris - Empfangshalle Splendid Etoile Hotel Paris - Badezimmer Splendid Etoile Hotel Paris - Bar Splendid Etoile Hotel Paris - Gästezimmer
Gegend: 17. Arc de Triomphe / Palais des Congrès Anzahl der Zimmer: 57
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,4

aus 41 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,0
Lage
9,5
Mitarbeiter
8,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,7
Zimmerkomfort
8,6
Verpflegung
7,1
Alle Bewertungen (41)
Sortieren nach:
Mohammed A. Paar Kuwait, 26. Januar 2015
Overrated

Only the internet
4,7
the water heatong austem was bad!!! Room decorations and fearniture was really old! My iphone 6+ screen was bigger than the tv they had, tightest and smallest elevator ever! No staff to help with bags
Patrick B. Alleinreisender Ireland, 22. September 2014
Location staff and balcony with view

Location staff and views
9
Very very nice
Tsutomu S. Paar Japan, 16. September 2014
very friendly, clean, reasonable fare

very friendly, supportive, clean
10
definitely return, introduce this hotel to all of my friends
Punnamee S. Paar Thailand, 19. August 2014
Good and Comfy Hotel at a great Location

Location, Cleanliness, and Friendliness
9
Great Hotel in the heart of Paris
Faisal A. Familie mit Kindern Canada, 13. April 2014
Excellent

1. Loacation. 2. Staff 3. Services
9
Excellent. My self and my family enjoyed the time we spent at the Hotel.
Yopita P. Alleinreisender Indonesia, 8. März 2014
Boutique Hotel That Dazzles

location, dining, friendly staff
9,7
I don't know if others would consider this as a boutique hotel, but I do. It's a small, private hotel with great staff who are not only friendly, but also very, very helpful and will provide you with the best solutions for all your travel needs. My bedroom has a small balcony which looks out to Champs Elysees and the hotel is within walking distance to Avenue Champ Elysees (hail shoppers!) and also the Eiffel Tower and River Seine. The hotel is also surrounded by amazing dining options from upbeat cafes to high-end bistros to mid-range Asian restaurants (Noodle Panda on Avenue Mac-Mahon (off Avenue Carnot, where the hotel is located). It's the perfect hotel for me and my mother. My mother is an indomitable shopper while I am a bit of a culture tourist who loves sightseeing and learning about the history of a place than going for the latest fashion items -- and the hotel provides us with the best solution. It is located right at the center of all that good stuff. Breakfast could have been more varied, I guess. But then again it's Paris -- so four days of bread and cheese and yogurt is part of the experience. Plus, convenient store is also right down the street. It sells fresh fruit to boot! This hotel is very highly recommended!
Mohammed B. Paar Saudi Arabia, 16. Februar 2014
Great location

Location, price, service
7,3
The location is great, the service is nice. The speak English very well.
Kuan H. Gruppen Malaysia, 29. August 2013
suberb

centrelise location, shopping area, convenience for transport, food and places.
8,3
Tajkia C. Paar United Kingdom, 6. Mai 2013
Best view of the Arc de Triomphe

Amazing view, comfortable room, friendly and helpful hoetl staff
9,3
Hussain A. Paar United Arab Emirates, 27. Januar 2013
Great location & Modern rooms

location and services
9,3
the hotel is located in great location at the heart of paris and just a step from metro station and champs elyses and other great point of intrest in paris.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Splendid Etoile Hotel ParisSplendid Etoile Hotel Paris - GästezimmerSplendid Etoile Hotel Paris - Hotel AussenansichtSplendid Etoile Hotel Paris - RestaurantSplendid Etoile Hotel Paris - Hotel AussenansichtSplendid Etoile Hotel Paris - RestaurantSplendid Etoile Hotel Paris - EmpfangshalleSplendid Etoile Hotel Paris - RezeptionSplendid Etoile Hotel Paris - Hotel AussenansichtSplendid Etoile Hotel Paris - GästezimmerSplendid Etoile Hotel Paris - GästezimmerSplendid Etoile Hotel Paris - GästezimmerSplendid Etoile Hotel Paris - KonferenzzimmerSplendid Etoile Hotel Paris - GästezimmerSplendid Etoile Hotel Paris - RestaurantSplendid Etoile Hotel Paris - KonferenzzimmerSplendid Etoile Hotel Paris - GästezimmerSplendid Etoile Hotel Paris - RestaurantSplendid Etoile Hotel Paris - UmgebungSplendid Etoile Hotel Paris - Hotel InnenbereichSplendid Etoile Hotel Paris - GästezimmerSplendid Etoile Hotel Paris - AussichtSplendid Etoile Hotel Paris - GästezimmerSplendid Etoile Hotel Paris - Hotel InnenbereichSplendid Etoile Hotel Paris - RestaurantSplendid Etoile Hotel Paris - EmpfangshalleSplendid Etoile Hotel Paris - BadezimmerSplendid Etoile Hotel Paris - BarSplendid Etoile Hotel Paris - GästezimmerSplendid Etoile Hotel Paris - Badezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B05