Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Splendor Inn

No. 1049, Chien Hsing Rd., West Distrikt, Taichung, Taiwan 403 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Splendor Inn Taichung - Gästezimmer Splendor Inn Taichung - Gästezimmer Splendor Inn Taichung - Gästezimmer Splendor Inn Taichung - Gästezimmer Splendor Inn Taichung - Gästezimmer Splendor Inn Taichung - Gästezimmer Splendor Inn Taichung - Rezeption Splendor Inn Taichung - Gästezimmer Splendor Inn Taichung - Gästezimmer Splendor Inn Taichung - Gästezimmer Splendor Inn Taichung - Gästezimmer Splendor Inn Taichung - Gästezimmer Splendor Inn Taichung - Restaurant Splendor Inn Taichung - Restaurant Splendor Inn Taichung - Gästezimmer
Lage: West Distrikt Anzahl der Zimmer: 292

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,3

aus 211 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,0
Lage
8,6
Mitarbeiter
7,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,2
Zimmerkomfort
7,4
Verpflegung
6,3
Alle Bewertungen (211)
Sortieren nach:
Kok H. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 5. März 2014
Quiet and Convenient area near my customer's place

Convenient, clean and Quiet
7,3
This is the 3rd time I have stay in this hotel. This hotel is close to my customer's office and also very near the Taichung Train Stn. which is very convenient for me to go to South of Taiwan
Kevin R. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 26. Februar 2014
Affordable business hotel

Location, room size, price
8,7
This is right next door to the Splendor Hotel which is much nicer but also much more expensive. For business travelers on a budget this works out very well. The rooms are spacious and clean and comfortable. I can't complain. The elevators can get a little slow during breakfast time.
Sungryong C. Paar South Korea, 6. Januar 2014
Recommend for your last night in Taichung city

Great view, Good breakfast, Good location
10
I requested a high floor and they responded to me the top floor of the hotel. It has very nice view. Thanks. Breakfast was very good. There was a problem to lock the door but they fixed it quickly.
Suneetha K. Gruppen Malaysia, 4. November 2013
Relaxing and memorable

Staff, Rooms, Service
8,7
Very comfortable, relaxing. Near to shopping areas like SOGO and close to Night Markets.
Terence T. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 4. November 2013
Comfortable

Close to shopping and relaxation
8
Arriving late evening, it was a good feeling to be able to check in and relax in the comfortable room. Close the shopping and eating areas, definitely was easy to get around nearby.
Kok H. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 29. Oktober 2013
It is nice hotel centrally located and not too exp

Clean, convenient and centrally located in the city centre
8
I always enjoy my stay in Splendor Inn because of its nice location in the city centre. It is also closer to my customer's office.
Kok H. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 9. Oktober 2013
It is a good hotel for tourists

Clean, spacious and well managed
7
My stay was pleasant. This is the 3rd time I have stay at Splendor Inn. It is always on business purpose.
Ding J. Alleinreisender Portugal, 16. September 2013
comfort

good location comfort
7,3
good location with airport bus and a nice shopping mall
Chia C. Familie mit Kindern Taiwan, 1. September 2013
nice place for shopping and sight seeing

good location, spacious room, close to museum
6,7
nice family room to accommodate the whole family. close to department stores, garden park and natural museum where different family members' needs could be entertained
Shih-Tien L. Familie mit Kindern Taiwan, 4. August 2013
Elevator small and slow. Breakfast awful.

Locate at the downtown center. Staff are friendly and nice.
6
Hotel is ok.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Splendor Inn TaichungSplendor Inn Taichung - GästezimmerSplendor Inn Taichung - GästezimmerSplendor Inn Taichung - GästezimmerSplendor Inn Taichung - GästezimmerSplendor Inn Taichung - GästezimmerSplendor Inn Taichung - GästezimmerSplendor Inn Taichung - RezeptionSplendor Inn Taichung - GästezimmerSplendor Inn Taichung - GästezimmerSplendor Inn Taichung - GästezimmerSplendor Inn Taichung - GästezimmerSplendor Inn Taichung - GästezimmerSplendor Inn Taichung - RestaurantSplendor Inn Taichung - RestaurantSplendor Inn Taichung - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3C02