oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Splendor Inn

No. 1049, Chien Hsing Rd., West Distrikt, Taichung, Taiwan 403 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Splendor Inn Taichung - Gästezimmer Splendor Inn Taichung - Gästezimmer Splendor Inn Taichung - Gästezimmer Splendor Inn Taichung - Gästezimmer Splendor Inn Taichung - Gästezimmer Splendor Inn Taichung - Gästezimmer Splendor Inn Taichung - Rezeption Splendor Inn Taichung - Gästezimmer Splendor Inn Taichung - Gästezimmer Splendor Inn Taichung - Gästezimmer Splendor Inn Taichung - Gästezimmer Splendor Inn Taichung - Gästezimmer Splendor Inn Taichung - Restaurant Splendor Inn Taichung - Restaurant Splendor Inn Taichung - Gästezimmer Splendor Inn Taichung - Gästezimmer
Splendor Inn Taichung - Hotel Innenbereich Splendor Inn Taichung - Gästezimmer Splendor Inn Taichung - Hotel Innenbereich Splendor Inn Taichung - Hotel Innenbereich
Gegend: West Distrikt Anzahl der Zimmer: 292

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,3

aus 243 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,0
Lage
8,6
Mitarbeiter
7,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,2
Zimmerkomfort
7,4
Verpflegung
6,3
Alle Bewertungen (243)
Sortieren nach:
Leung H. Paar Hong Kong, 5. Oktober 2014
Quite a good one

Convenience location, not new but staff are very friendly
6,7
Gemkang N. Geschäftsreisender Taiwan, 13. Juli 2014
Great hotel for the price and location

Great location, Reasonable price, Free parking & WiFi
8
Reasonable priced with great location. Close to all shopping area, park and public transportation. Highly recommend. For low price guarantee, best to reserve online. Not recommend to walk-in.
Kok H. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 19. Juni 2014
I always like to stay in this hotel in Taichung

Centrally located, good restuarant nearby and convenient
7,7
I always like to stay here during my visit to Taichung. It is not far away from my customer's office and railway station.
Jaie A. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 13. Juni 2014
excellent stay

comfortable, clean and big rooms
9,7
We have a great experience in staying Splendor Inn Hotel, Everything was ok, the room, staff, Comfort room, food and Procedures for check in and check out. We travel for almost Many countries around the world but only here we experience a very fast and excellent service. My kids tell me that if ever we will go back again in Taiwan please choose this hotel again… For the management and staff of Splendor Inn Thank you for such a great experience.
Kok H. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 5. März 2014
Quiet and Convenient area near my customer's place

Convenient, clean and Quiet
7,3
This is the 3rd time I have stay in this hotel. This hotel is close to my customer's office and also very near the Taichung Train Stn. which is very convenient for me to go to South of Taiwan
Kevin R. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 26. Februar 2014
Affordable business hotel

Location, room size, price
8,7
This is right next door to the Splendor Hotel which is much nicer but also much more expensive. For business travelers on a budget this works out very well. The rooms are spacious and clean and comfortable. I can't complain. The elevators can get a little slow during breakfast time.
Sungryong C. Paar South Korea, 6. Januar 2014
Recommend for your last night in Taichung city

Great view, Good breakfast, Good location
10
I requested a high floor and they responded to me the top floor of the hotel. It has very nice view. Thanks. Breakfast was very good. There was a problem to lock the door but they fixed it quickly.
Suneetha K. Gruppen Malaysia, 4. November 2013
Relaxing and memorable

Staff, Rooms, Service
8,7
Very comfortable, relaxing. Near to shopping areas like SOGO and close to Night Markets.
Terence T. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 4. November 2013
Comfortable

Close to shopping and relaxation
8
Arriving late evening, it was a good feeling to be able to check in and relax in the comfortable room. Close the shopping and eating areas, definitely was easy to get around nearby.
Kok H. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 29. Oktober 2013
It is nice hotel centrally located and not too exp

Clean, convenient and centrally located in the city centre
8
I always enjoy my stay in Splendor Inn because of its nice location in the city centre. It is also closer to my customer's office.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Splendor Inn TaichungSplendor Inn Taichung - GästezimmerSplendor Inn Taichung - GästezimmerSplendor Inn Taichung - GästezimmerSplendor Inn Taichung - GästezimmerSplendor Inn Taichung - GästezimmerSplendor Inn Taichung - GästezimmerSplendor Inn Taichung - RezeptionSplendor Inn Taichung - GästezimmerSplendor Inn Taichung - GästezimmerSplendor Inn Taichung - GästezimmerSplendor Inn Taichung - GästezimmerSplendor Inn Taichung - GästezimmerSplendor Inn Taichung - RestaurantSplendor Inn Taichung - RestaurantSplendor Inn Taichung - GästezimmerSplendor Inn Taichung - GästezimmerSplendor Inn Taichung - Hotel InnenbereichSplendor Inn Taichung - GästezimmerSplendor Inn Taichung - Hotel InnenbereichSplendor Inn Taichung - Hotel Innenbereich


AS-AGWEB-3C07