oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Stamford Plaza Melbourne

111 Little Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australien 3000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel Aussenansicht Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Empfangshalle Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Konferenzzimmer Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Konferenzzimmer Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer
Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Fitnessraum Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Empfangshalle Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Schwimmbad Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Konferenzzimmer
Gegend: Melbourne CBD Anzahl der Zimmer: 283

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,4

aus 320 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,0
Lage
9,2
Mitarbeiter
8,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,6
Zimmerkomfort
8,6
Verpflegung
7,4
Alle Bewertungen (320)
Sortieren nach:
Mark P. Geschäftsreisender Thailand, 17. Juli 2014
Very good

Service, location and staff
9
Very goo
Simon M. Paar Australia, 14. Juli 2014
Very enjoyable;relaxed

central situation;good staff;full ameneties
8
Had lovely stay.Enjoyed the hotel and staff were very efficient and helpful.Standard of room servicing was average, ;bed making below standard and room had obviously been quickly serviced before we registered.Cost of parking expensive. Otherwise will stay there again
Ee C. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 13. Juli 2014
Convenient and relatively good value

Location. Value. That's it.
6,7
Acceptable. Did not like that my window faced a blank wall. Did not like that the sink was outside the bath so when one of us was up and washing the bright light woke up the other.
Alison M. Gruppen United Kingdom, 13. Juli 2014
A really nice weekend of sightseeing with family

Well appointed and large rooms Great food in the restaurant Very friendly staff.
8,7
Great, will stay here again. The hotel has lots of great facilities, we used the gym and the pool/spa and our son loved it. The restaurant has a great spread for breakfast and there is plenty of it. We prebooked so it was cheaper. We also had dinner in our room and it was fantastic, and not overpriced. The king suite was massive, it had an adjoining living room and a roll out bed was provided for our son, all beds very comfy and the kitchen was great for what we needed. If we needed to cook it has what you need for basics. I asked for a top floor and was given it. The staff are very friendly and attentive. Would definately stay here again for longer to be able to use the gym and pool more and in general as it's in the CBD.
James P. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 4. Juli 2014
Nice hotel in a convenient location

Central location, attentive staff, good room size
7,7
The hotel is conveniently located close to several good restaurant and cafe options, the staff were friendly and attentive, the room itself was comfortable and in good condition
Peter D. Alleinreisender Australia, 28. Juni 2014
Expensive and dated

Easy location, close to public transport and the city
5,7
I thought my stay was average. The room was dated and needed updating, pictures were the same, displaying the same scene very strange. I am tall man and the shower placement made it difficult to shower. The bathroom was extremely small for such a high rated star hotel. The bar food was only average and expensive and the seating in the bar area was definitely in need of replacement. An expensive internet service. Overall a disappointing stay.
Brendon A. Paar Australia, 28. Juni 2014
Great Location. Rooms very small.

Location.
7,3
Rooms were a lot smaller than expected. Valet parking is available but can be hard to access during busy traffic as there isn't anywhere to pull the car up a lot of the time.
B D. Gruppen Thailand, 9. Juni 2014
Great stay the bathroom could be bigger

King bed, size of room and access
8,7
Good rooms would have enjoyed more space with the bathrooms though
Jeremy H. Geschäftsreisender United Kingdom, 20. Mai 2014
Convenience and comfort on Collins

Location, friendly and professional staff, comfy room
7,3
Comfortable and convenient
Jonas N. Paar Singapore, 14. Mai 2014
Basic hotel that need renovations

Location, service, good restaurant near by
7
The hotel is a bit run down. Even after we top up to a king suite the room condition isn't still up to standards. The wardrobes were old, drawers were noisy. Lock is faulty, and lobby's wall is dirty. However, employees attitude is really good. They sound really sincere and willing to go the extra mile.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Stamford Plaza Melbourne MelbourneStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel AussenansichtStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - EmpfangshalleStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - KonferenzzimmerStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - KonferenzzimmerStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - FitnessraumStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - EmpfangshalleStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - SchwimmbadStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Konferenzzimmer


AS-AGWEB-3C07