oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Stamford Plaza Melbourne

111 Little Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australien 3000 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel Innenbereich Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Empfangshalle Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Konferenzzimmer Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Konferenzzimmer Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Fitnessraum Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant
Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Empfangshalle Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Schwimmbad Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Konferenzzimmer Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Schwimmbad Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Essen und Erfrischungen Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Empfangshalle Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Empfangshalle Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Melbourne CBD Anzahl der Zimmer: 283

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,4

aus 407 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,0
Lage
9,2
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,6
Zimmerkomfort
8,6
Verpflegung
7,4
Alle Bewertungen (407)
Sortieren nach:
Arnd S. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 27. Dezember 2014
Tolles Hotel mit zentraler Lage

Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter, zentrale Lage
9,7
Das Hotel liegt nur wenige Meter von der Bourke Street entfernt. Wir buchten ein Studio und erhielten ein wahrlich großzügiges und sehr gut ausgestattet Zimmer. Internet ist im Zimmer verfügbar, jedoch nicht kostenfrei zu nutzen. Das Frühstück ist sehr einfach und entsprach nicht dem sonst erlebten Standard des Hauses. Auch die Mitarbeiter im Restaurant und in Küche unterschieden sich in Professionalität und Freundlichkeit deutlich zum Team des Empfangs oder der Etage. Insgeamt waren wir mit unserem Aufenthalt jedoch zufrieden und können das Hotel absolut empfehlen.
Mr D. Geschäftsreisender Thailand, 21. April 2015
Pretty Standard - not luxury

The Foyer, The Staff,
7,7
The hotel is fine but not to be considered 5 star. I would say a 4 star and OK as an overnight option - not too much of an improvement on a serviced apartment. TV's do go bigger than 20' and you'd struggle in the bathroom if a larger person.
Jaeeun Y. Geschäftsreisender South Korea, 20. April 2015
good location. friendly staff

location. staff. affordable
8,7
Firstly, I need to mention about confusing light switches in the room. when you walk into the room, you can see the 'master' switch. but even if you turn the switch, you still have to turn another 'master' switch to turn the bathroom light.. I didn't get a chance to master them perfectly during 3days staying.. otherwise, staff are nice and very friendly. location is also good in city central, also walk to the stations.
Hong L. Paar Australia, 8. April 2015
Good price for a high standard service

staff attitude, decoration, room cleaness
9,7
Pubudu I. Paar Australia, 6. April 2015
5 star

service, location and clean
10
excellent
Mary J. Paar Australia, 29. März 2015
I would love to stay again

cleanliness, location, comforatbility
8,7
It was quite lovely, the front desk was approachable and professional. The man at the time was patient with me and provided us with a map that was truly helpful during my trip. He crossed the location of the hotel and gave us a thorough run-down on the general information of the hotel. There is a $200 bond which is standard in most 5 star hotels. The only down-point of this stay was a staff member who did not assist us with the lift, she just gave us a cold-shoulder and said annoyingly to "put our card in" and she went out of the elevator and that's that. She clearly saw us confused and that was not something I would have expected from a staff working in a 5 star hotel. The room was beautiful, it looks smaller than the pictures, but I didn't mind since it was located right in the cbd and the bed was so comfortable that I did not want to get up, There's a useful electronic touch-pad at the door that says "to make up room" or "please do not disturb". Very useful and they made up the room the next time I requested it, no mistake what so ever. My say is that, I definitely recommend this hotel.
Simon J. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 27. März 2015
More info on special deals

Price, location, comfort
9,7
Great
Irvin G. Paar New Zealand, 20. März 2015
The Best

Beds, Noise control, stylish
9,3
The Beds are to die for,after a hard days shopping then to MCG FOR CRICKET we were very tired. Found the room was nice and quiet unlike other hotels in the city we have stayed in, the Stamford was delightfull. I have to mention the bed and pillows seemed as the best money can buy true 5 stars Viper007
Orit J. Paar Australia, 15. März 2015
Stamford plaza melbourne

Location facilities breakfast
9,3
Qianyi L. Famile mit Kleinkindern Thailand, 8. März 2015
Very accommodating hotel

Has fulfilled all my requests
8

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Stamford Plaza Melbourne MelbourneStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel InnenbereichStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - EmpfangshalleStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - KonferenzzimmerStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - KonferenzzimmerStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - FitnessraumStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - EmpfangshalleStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - SchwimmbadStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - KonferenzzimmerStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - SchwimmbadStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Essen und ErfrischungenStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - EmpfangshalleStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - EmpfangshalleStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - SchwimmbadStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - SuiteStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - UmgebungStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Sport und AktivitätenStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Sport und AktivitätenStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - UmgebungStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - UmgebungStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Sport und AktivitätenStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - UmgebungStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - UmgebungStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - UmgebungStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Verkehrsmittel in der NäheStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - UmgebungStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - UmgebungStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - UmgebungStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Sport und AktivitätenStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Sport und Aktivitäten


AS-AGWEB-3B05