oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Stamford Plaza Melbourne

111 Little Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australien 3000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel Aussenansicht Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Empfangshalle Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Konferenzzimmer Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Konferenzzimmer Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer
Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Fitnessraum Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Empfangshalle Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Schwimmbad Stamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Konferenzzimmer
Gegend: Melbourne CBD Anzahl der Zimmer: 283

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,4

aus 331 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,0
Lage
9,2
Mitarbeiter
8,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,5
Zimmerkomfort
8,6
Verpflegung
7,4
Alle Bewertungen (331)
Sortieren nach:
Meaghan S. Paar Australia, 14. September 2014
Great Hotel!

Kindness of the staff, the location was perfect, the room was gorgeous.
9
The stay was quick and pleasant and the location was convenient for what we needed to do in Melbourne. In the room, i could barely hear any noise at night within the building as well as outside which was great for being right in the city.
James P. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 4. September 2014
Great location, nice room, friendly staff

Central location, Quality of room, Friendly and attentive staff
8
The hotel is conveniently located close to restaurants, cafes, etc. The room itself was of a good standard. The staff were friendly and attentive. I stay at this hotel regularly and would recommend it
Michelle B. Alleinreisender Australia, 1. September 2014
A wonderful stay

Staff friendliness, hotel presentation, hotel position
9,3
I loved my stay here. My room was lovely with all the creature comforts. And it was perfectly positioned for all that I had arranged to do from the football at the MCG, the theatre to the quaint cafés and cool bars. Loved it all and can't wait to stay there again.
Daphne L. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 1. September 2014
Convenient and fantastic service

Room size, location and staff
9,7
I had a relaxing time staying at the Stamford Plaza Melbourne. The staff were polite, the hotel is in a great location and the room was very spacious and comfortable.
Xiao Z. Alleinreisender China, 1. September 2014
Very comfortabel stay

-Gym and Spa; -Hotel location; 3-Quietness
9,3
The night stay at Stamford was really a pleasant experience and worth every cent of the money spent. I gave 3 to the food/dining but actually I didn't order food during my stay, my past experience with high tea at Stamford in Sydney was really nice so I have the reason to believe this one in Melb applies the same standard with food too. The location of the hotel is so conveniently located in the city center with boutique shops just along the same street and shopping centers, food places within easy walking distance to reach. The hotel reception staff is really friendly and efficient, and I was nicely surprised when I entered the hotel room, the TV screen was on with my name on it to welcome me! The hotel room is very clean, and elegant and quiet. Very pleasant stay indeed and will definitely choose Stamford when I visit Mebl again next time.
Simone K. Gruppen Australia, 17. August 2014
It was below standard

Location, cleaniness,
5,3
It was ok, I won't go back.
James P. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 14. August 2014
Nice hotel in an excellent location

Location, Staff, Room
7,3
The hotel is located in a great part of Melbourne; close to many good restuarants, etc. The staff were helpful and friendly, the room itself was large and in good condition.
Natalie S. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 12. August 2014
Great Position

Location, Room Size, Great Service
8,3
Location: Right in the middle of the city Room : Clean and Tidy, Spacious Great Service: Car / Cab was always available when needed
Amber Y. Gruppen Australia, 10. August 2014
Would certainly return

Professionalism of staff, size of room, comfort of bed/pillows
8,7
Excellent. The only downfall was that the alarm had been set for some ungodly hour by the previous guest and thus we were rudely awoken at 5am! I will certainly check the alarm next time but would be great if house keeping could turn this off.
Lum N. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 7. August 2014
good

clean , clear, good location
8
none

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Stamford Plaza Melbourne MelbourneStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel AussenansichtStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - EmpfangshalleStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - KonferenzzimmerStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - KonferenzzimmerStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - FitnessraumStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - EmpfangshalleStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - SchwimmbadStamford Plaza Melbourne Melbourne - Konferenzzimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B04