oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Studio 99 Serviced Apartment

48 Soi 3 Thapae Rd, Changklan, Nachtbazar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Studio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - Empfangshalle Studio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - Restaurant Studio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - Business Center Studio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer Studio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer Studio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer Studio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer Studio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer Studio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer Studio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer Studio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer Studio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer Studio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer Studio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - Küche Studio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer Studio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - Badezimmer
Lage: Nachtbazar Anzahl der Zimmer: 6
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,7

aus 163 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
9,2
Lage
8,6
Mitarbeiter
9,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,2
Zimmerkomfort
9,2
Verpflegung
6,8
Alle Bewertungen (163)
Sortieren nach:
Alexander S. Paar Germany, 15. März 2014
Zentral,aber nicht sehr sauber.

Gute Lage zwischen Nightmarket und Tempelanlagen
6
Relativ neue Appartements in guter Lage. Leider keine Wohlfühlatmosphäre, unter anderem Silberfisch und Flecken auf dem Bett. Zimmer riesig. Wir würden bei erneutem Aufenthalt ein anderes Hotel nehmen und wären bereit mehr dafür zu bezahlen.
Joerg T. Alleinreisender Germany, 4. Februar 2012
Tolles Apartment in zentraler Lage

Große Zimmer, neue Einrichtung
8
vom safe, wasserkocher, mikrowelle über fernseher ist im apartment alles vorhanden, auch eine große außenterasse ist vorhanden. die räume sind groß und zweckmäßig eingerichtet. das personal ist immer sehr hilfsbereit gewesen (z.b. bestellung eines taxis). durch die zentrale lage am night bazar ist man schnell im zentrum von chiang mai.
Supakit U. Geschäftsreisender Thailand, 2. April 2014
Reasonable price

Price/cleanliness/large room
6
Everything as describe on the website. But very small entrance which inconvenient for big car.
Nicholas F. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 28. März 2014
Nice place. Big apartments. Good location

Size was good, location was central, staff helpful
7,7
Good place for people that want more space than a standard hotel room. Quiet lane. Nice people running the place.
Biswajit R. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 24. März 2014
Quiet and peacefull and close to all the action

Very spacious and clean and great staff and I love that they are very accommodating to the clients and great communication,
9,3
I really enjoyed my stay there. I had some business meetings and found it to be strategically located and very spacious and clean. Meets the needs of first world visitors, but at a great deal for the dollar.
Elaine C. Gruppen Malaysia, 19. März 2014
Feell like home

New, clean and nice apartment
7,7
Apartment was great, very clean, comfortable and spacious. Staff were very helpful and friendly. I like everything except on the way to hotel so small route but Highly recommended! Shopping Tip: The Sunday night market must go to
Leung K. Gruppen Hong Kong, 9. März 2014
Excellent stay with comfortable large room

Large, simply nice design, friendly staff
9
Best value worth stay at Chiang Mai. Friendly staff and super large room.
Dan I. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 3. März 2014
All the staff were helpful and friendly

Price, quality, staff
9,7
The best yet in Thailand. Good value for money. Clean rooms, cleaned everyday, the rooms were of good quality too. Steve and his gf/wife were very helpful, even helping me with something completely unrelated to hotel managing. I was allowed an early check in no problem because the room was available and cleaned, at no extra cost, I was offered a late checkout too. Fast wifi. Near to restaurants, the local night bazaar but far enough away to get a very quiet nights sleep. Highly recommended!
Chang Y. Gruppen Malaysia, 15. Februar 2013
Perfect place for family vacation

very spacious, good location, very clean and the staff are friendly
9,7
We stayed here at studio 99 apartment for 5 nights during our recently trip to Chiang mai. We are impressed by the space and the cleanliness of this hotel. We stayed in 2-bedroom apartment which equipped with a kichenette and a living area. We enjoyed our stay here very much and will definitely recommend it to friends who travel to chiang mai. It is located not far from the famous walking street, the Night Bazaar and are surrounded by amenities nearby.
Senah H. Gruppen Australia, 23. Januar 2013
Felt like home

New and clean
9
Stayed here with my husband and 3 friends. The apartment was clean,modern and was a great place to come back to after an exhausting day with elephants/markets all the stuff you get up to in chiangmai. The only downside was that its up an alley that most cars cannot fit through, the walk to the cross street isnt far though (maybe 2mins).. and we ended up telling tuk tuks/ tour companies to just drop us too at the closest busy street and walking to the apartment (theres a shortcut through a carpark to the mainstreet if you stay here.. found out on the last day The staff there were kind and accomodating and it was a positive experience
Sightseeingempfehlung: Go to the baanchan elephant sanctuary! The best experience in thailand! If youre a sydney sider you should know that the Bondi Vet guy went there.. no behind the scenes cruelty there.. its really a santuary for elephants who have had a hard life.. beautiful and memorable! do it! ALSO, two doors down from the hotel is a lady who serves breakdast in her backyard.. a lot of locals go there and we enjoyed breakfast there everyday! its yum, homemade and no stomach aches!

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Studio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang MaiStudio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - EmpfangshalleStudio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - RestaurantStudio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - Business CenterStudio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - GästezimmerStudio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - GästezimmerStudio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - GästezimmerStudio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - GästezimmerStudio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - GästezimmerStudio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - GästezimmerStudio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - GästezimmerStudio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - GästezimmerStudio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - GästezimmerStudio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - GästezimmerStudio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - KücheStudio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - GästezimmerStudio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - Badezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B08