oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippinen 6000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

einst : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Empfangshalle Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Rezeption Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Badezimmer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Badezimmer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Badezimmer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Café Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Café
Gegend: Cebu City Anzahl der Zimmer: 30
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,3

aus 187 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
7,7
Mitarbeiter
7,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,6
Zimmerkomfort
7,4
Verpflegung
5,7
Alle Bewertungen (187)
Sortieren nach:
Oliver G. Alleinreisender Switzerland, 22. Juni 2014
Guter Aufenthalt

Lage, Preis, Service
7,7
Shora M. Famile mit Kleinkindern Germany, 30. Oktober 2012
Einfaches Hotel und freundlicher Service.

Gute Lage, wenn man mit der Faehre weiterreist.
9,3
Gutes, sauberes Zimmer, freundliche Mitarbeiter. Sie haben uns wegen der Weiterfahrt mit der Fae hre gut beraten.
Empfehlung zum Hotel: Gut für einen Zwischenstopp.
Shora M. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 30. Oktober 2012
Ideales Hotel für Rucksackreisende.

Günstig und in der Nähe vom Hafen.
8,7
Gutes, sauberes Zimmer. Freundliche und zuvorkommende Mitarbeiter.
Empfehlung zum Hotel: Geben sehr guten Auskunft.
Noli P. Paar United States of America, 13. September 2014
Fantastic!

Great location! So clean! Best service!
10
Great experience !
Primitivo P. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 31. August 2014
PAILDEN

PROXIMITY TO THE PIER, 2, ALONG MAIN ROAD, NEAR THE MALL
8,3
WORTHWHILE EXPERIENCE, WITH SUBSTANTIAL ACCOMODATION.
Roger C. Paar Germany, 31. August 2014
Basic hotel with good value for money

General impression, Reception staff, location
7,7
We stayed one night at sugbutel in Cebu. We had to cancled the night before since we adjusted our travel plans. The staff of sugbutel reacted quite nicely and upgraded us to a more comfortable room as they were not able anymore to reimburse us for the 2 nights we initially booked on such a short notice. This was very convenient for us as we were able to utilize our payment we had made. Unfortunately, wifi did not work in our room (3rd floor) but in the reception area. The rooms are reasonably sized and the furniture is decent. A typical value stay. The downside to our experience though occurred when we asked the "concierge" to arrange a cab for us. Everything appeared quite alright until we reached our destination where we wanted to go and were confronted with a redicoulius bill. We started to argue with the driver of course since we specifically booked a metered cab. It seemed somewhat off and crooked as we had the feeling that this was dealt out by the driver and the concierge. So be aware of that. Other than this, everything was quite alright.
Jiongyu Y. Alleinreisender China, 25. August 2014
Comfortable

Roommates Service
8
Joshua N. Alleinreisender Philippines, 30. Juni 2014
Convenient, Affordable, Satisfying, Good,

Clean Rooms with good airconditioning, clean bathrooms, affordable
8
My stay at Sugbutel Family Hotel was good. The rooms were quiet and had good air-conditioning system. The bathrooms were clean. The ambiance of the room was good for resting. The speed of the WiFi was satisfying. With regards to transportation, I wish they would have airport shuttle services for the convenience of their hotel guests or at least have a taxi stand for the convenience of the guests who will be going out or checking out during the evening or dawn. Also, there were only a few public vehicles passing by the hotel so I had to walk to SM City to take a jeepney. Overall my stay was good, and the facilities were above my expectations. From 1-10, I'd probably give it a 7 or 8.
Ben K. Geschäftsreisender South Korea, 14. Juni 2014
Near SM mall simple and cheap

Cheap Aircon Close to Pier and SM
6,3
I've been here many times. It is cheap and convenient. Very few foreigners and mostly Philipinos. Food is horrible but you can go to SM anyway. Aircon too strong and shower has no hot water and not so clean sometimes but you get what you pay for.
Remigio A. Paar Philippines, 14. Juni 2014
pleasant

cheap, accesible and centrally located
6,7
comfortable enough for a one night stay

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Sugbutel Family Hotel CebuSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - EmpfangshalleSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - RezeptionSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - BadezimmerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - BadezimmerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - BadezimmerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - CaféSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Café

Gästebewertungen - Sugbutel Family Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04