oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippinen 6000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

einst : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Empfangshalle Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Rezeption Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Badezimmer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Badezimmer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Badezimmer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Café Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Café
Gegend: Cebu City Anzahl der Zimmer: 30
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,2

aus 192 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
7,6
Mitarbeiter
7,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,6
Zimmerkomfort
7,4
Verpflegung
5,7
Alle Bewertungen (192)
Sortieren nach:
Franziska K. Alleinreisender Germany, 8. Oktober 2014
das gegenteil eines familienhotels..

lage, sauberkeit
5,7
Fake! Eine riesige Halle mir bestimmt über 100 betten wird verkauft als 8er dorm! Massenabfertigung, flüchtlingslagerstyle.
Oliver G. Alleinreisender Switzerland, 22. Juni 2014
Guter Aufenthalt

Lage, Preis, Service
7,7
Shora M. Famile mit Kleinkindern Germany, 30. Oktober 2012
Einfaches Hotel und freundlicher Service.

Gute Lage, wenn man mit der Faehre weiterreist.
9,3
Gutes, sauberes Zimmer, freundliche Mitarbeiter. Sie haben uns wegen der Weiterfahrt mit der Fae hre gut beraten.
Empfehlung zum Hotel: Gut für einen Zwischenstopp.
Shora M. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 30. Oktober 2012
Ideales Hotel für Rucksackreisende.

Günstig und in der Nähe vom Hafen.
8,7
Gutes, sauberes Zimmer. Freundliche und zuvorkommende Mitarbeiter.
Empfehlung zum Hotel: Geben sehr guten Auskunft.
Rianne R. Alleinreisender Netherlands, 13. Oktober 2014
Easy for a night

Location, privacy, staff
6,3
The place is fine for just a night between airport and ferry. It's close to the sm mall for some shopping and food. Walking there during the day is okay but take a taxi in the night. The beds are not comfortable and small. Air conditioning is put on at night so you end up freezing. For an extra blanket you have to pay 40pesos.
Nathan T. Alleinreisender Australia, 22. September 2014
Not deserving of high rating.

cleanliness, dorm bed curtain privacy
3,7
Rude and unhelpful staff, must hand over drivers license for linen rental! Cold showers ENTIRE stay, all broken shower heads in the men bathroom. Major roadworks happening out front of hotel. Have to pay for locker use. Need to walk through horrible area to get to the closest "restaurants" at SM mall. Lobby feels like a hospital waiting room, and the waiting times are long. Religious iconography in lobby.
Noli P. Paar United States of America, 13. September 2014
Fantastic!

Great location! So clean! Best service!
10
Great experience !
Primitivo P. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 31. August 2014
PAILDEN

PROXIMITY TO THE PIER, 2, ALONG MAIN ROAD, NEAR THE MALL
8,3
WORTHWHILE EXPERIENCE, WITH SUBSTANTIAL ACCOMODATION.
Roger C. Paar Germany, 31. August 2014
Basic hotel with good value for money

General impression, Reception staff, location
7,7
We stayed one night at sugbutel in Cebu. We had to cancled the night before since we adjusted our travel plans. The staff of sugbutel reacted quite nicely and upgraded us to a more comfortable room as they were not able anymore to reimburse us for the 2 nights we initially booked on such a short notice. This was very convenient for us as we were able to utilize our payment we had made. Unfortunately, wifi did not work in our room (3rd floor) but in the reception area. The rooms are reasonably sized and the furniture is decent. A typical value stay. The downside to our experience though occurred when we asked the "concierge" to arrange a cab for us. Everything appeared quite alright until we reached our destination where we wanted to go and were confronted with a redicoulius bill. We started to argue with the driver of course since we specifically booked a metered cab. It seemed somewhat off and crooked as we had the feeling that this was dealt out by the driver and the concierge. So be aware of that. Other than this, everything was quite alright.
Jiongyu Y. Alleinreisender China, 25. August 2014
Comfortable

Roommates Service
8

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Sugbutel Family Hotel CebuSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - EmpfangshalleSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - RezeptionSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - BadezimmerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - BadezimmerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - BadezimmerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - CaféSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Café


AS-AGWEB-3A08