oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippinen 6000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

einst : Sugbutel Bed and Bath

Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Empfangshalle Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Rezeption Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Badezimmer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Badezimmer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Badezimmer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Cebu City Anzahl der Zimmer: 30
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,2

aus 175 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
7,6
Mitarbeiter
6,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,5
Zimmerkomfort
7,4
Verpflegung
5,7
Alle Bewertungen (175)
Sortieren nach:
Oliver G. Alleinreisender Switzerland, 22. Juni 2014
Guter Aufenthalt

Lage, Preis, Service
7,7
Shora M. Famile mit Kleinkindern Germany, 30. Oktober 2012
Einfaches Hotel und freundlicher Service.

Gute Lage, wenn man mit der Faehre weiterreist.
9,3
Gutes, sauberes Zimmer, freundliche Mitarbeiter. Sie haben uns wegen der Weiterfahrt mit der Fae hre gut beraten.
Empfehlung zum Hotel: Gut für einen Zwischenstopp.
Shora M. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 30. Oktober 2012
Ideales Hotel für Rucksackreisende.

Günstig und in der Nähe vom Hafen.
8,7
Gutes, sauberes Zimmer. Freundliche und zuvorkommende Mitarbeiter.
Empfehlung zum Hotel: Geben sehr guten Auskunft.
Joshua N. Alleinreisender Philippines, 30. Juni 2014
Convenient, Affordable, Satisfying, Good,

Clean Rooms with good airconditioning, clean bathrooms, affordable
8
My stay at Sugbutel Family Hotel was good. The rooms were quiet and had good air-conditioning system. The bathrooms were clean. The ambiance of the room was good for resting. The speed of the WiFi was satisfying. With regards to transportation, I wish they would have airport shuttle services for the convenience of their hotel guests or at least have a taxi stand for the convenience of the guests who will be going out or checking out during the evening or dawn. Also, there were only a few public vehicles passing by the hotel so I had to walk to SM City to take a jeepney. Overall my stay was good, and the facilities were above my expectations. From 1-10, I'd probably give it a 7 or 8.
Ben K. Geschäftsreisender South Korea, 14. Juni 2014
Near SM mall simple and cheap

Cheap Aircon Close to Pier and SM
6,3
I've been here many times. It is cheap and convenient. Very few foreigners and mostly Philipinos. Food is horrible but you can go to SM anyway. Aircon too strong and shower has no hot water and not so clean sometimes but you get what you pay for.
Remigio A. Paar Philippines, 14. Juni 2014
pleasant

cheap, accesible and centrally located
6,7
comfortable enough for a one night stay
Ben K. Alleinreisender South Korea, 9. Juni 2014
family hotel where everyone goes to

cheap near SM and pier
6,7
It like a tune hotel i.e. charges 25 pesos for a locker, 40 peso for linen and towel etc. I have not been to the executive rooms but it seems as high as a normal hotel. No hot shower and wifi not working sometimes because of too many people using it at the same time.So you may have to go to the lobby to use it.
Ariel S. Gruppen Philippines, 5. Juni 2014
Nice

Reasonable price, near the port for easy access to nearby island
8
Ariel D. Alleinreisender Philippines, 26. Mai 2014
excellente

staff friendly, accomodating, value for money
8,3
great!
Md R. Alleinreisender Bangladesh, 16. Mai 2014
A budget place for backpackers

Very friendly staff, tight security and yes you can get a cup of coffee for 10 pesos anytime :)
7,7
I stayed there for 3 nights. There are not much place for recreation. Good thing is the place is very near to SM shopping mall. Airport is a bit far, I had to spend P200 going to the airport. The staffs are very friendly, they even picked my baggage from taxi:)

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Sugbutel Family Hotel CebuSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - EmpfangshalleSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - RezeptionSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - BadezimmerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - BadezimmerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - BadezimmerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer

Gästebewertungen - Sugbutel Family Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07