Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Sukun Bali Cottages

Jalan. Danau Poso No. 102, Sanur, Bali, Indonesien (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Eingang Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkon/Terrasse Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Schwimmbad Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Schwimmbad Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Garten Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Garten Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Umgebung Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Umgebung Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Garten Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Garten Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Schwimmbad Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Schwimmbad Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Garten
Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gästezimmer Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gästezimmer Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gästezimmer Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkon/Terrasse Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gästezimmer Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Schwimmbad Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Schwimmbad Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Schwimmbad Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Empfangshalle
Gegend: Sanur Anzahl der Zimmer: 22
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,1

aus 89 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
7,5
Mitarbeiter
7,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,7
Zimmerkomfort
7,6
Verpflegung
6,0
Alle Bewertungen (89)
Sortieren nach:
Achim G. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 3. Mai 2013
Schönes Hotel mit erheblichem Renovierungsbedarf

schöne Anlage, aber Zimmmer, vor allem Bäder sehr alt und kaputt
6
Achim G. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 3. Mai 2013
Schönes Hotel mit erheblichem Renovierungsbedarf

schöne Anlage, aber Zimmmer, vor allem Bäder sehr alt und kaputt
6
Gautier M. Paar Switzerland, 19. August 2012
lovely place but overpriced

schoener Pool, gepflegte Anlage
5
Die Bungalows sind ok, es mangelt etwas an Sauberkeit, ziemlich dunkle Zimmer.Die Angestellten sind nicht wirklich eine Hilfe, nicht mal ein Motorbike konnten sie für uns organisieren. Das Frühstück war mässig, Standard. Strand in 5 min zu Fuss erreichbar.
Sightseeingempfehlung: Die kleine Touristeninformation um die Ecke (vom Hotel Richtung Strand laufen, beim Kreisel links abbiegen, dann nach ca 50m auf der rechten Seite) ist sehr hilfreich und kann gute Tips und Informationen geben. Wir haben dort eine Rafting Tour gebucht fuer insgesamt 60Dollar für 2 Personen, die super war!!!!!
Loo F. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 17. Juni 2014
The worst hotel I had ever stayed

Only with nice swimming pool..
2,3
I booked 3 standard rooms,however they have upgraded one of the room (which for my parents) to deluxe. Firstly, my aunt's room and I did not have hot water, according to staff we are staying bit far and the water pressure too low. We made complaint to manager and he promised to get a technician to fix it. When we got back at night they said it could not be fixed at the moment! In the end, we have to turn and take bath at my parents' room. Secondly,my washroom basin water is leaking and toilet could not flush at all!! Thirdly,my aunt requested for hair dryer and the air is not hot or warm at all..when my mom tried to get another hair dryer they said all 5 been taken! Besides,their breakfast is one set per person (small portion). The bread is not tender and quite hard. I have been traveling to lot of places and stayed at lot of hotel or hostel. I am not those fussy or high demand person, but this is out of my expectation and I feel disappointed especially I am bringing my family for traveling.
Sean E. Paar Australia, 15. Juni 2014
Bloody great

Staff, quiet,relaxing
9,7
It was just great
Todd T. Alleinreisender United States of America, 14. Juni 2014
Great

location, food, room size
6
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. The rooms at very large but not kept up.
Todd T. Alleinreisender United States of America, 10. Juni 2014
Great location

Pool, room size, food
4
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. The rooms are very large.
Rena K. Alleinreisender Germany, 25. April 2014
polite friendly staff and amazing culture, landsca

polite friendly staff, great breakfast and the pool
7,7
enjoyed the breakfast in the morning and at the evening, after the hole day discovering basis culture, a lovely relaxing night, enjoying the pool and my little veranda :-)
John J. Paar United Kingdom, 8. April 2014
Tremendous value, close to the beach and bars

Value, swimming pool, location
8
We stayed for two nights after having spent seven in Kuta. What a difference 15km can make! Sanur is a world away from Kuta; much quieter, cleaner and the beach is gorgeous. The hotel was well sited about a ten minute walk to the beach, but shops and restaurants were all within five minutes reach. The path to our room led us through lovely gardens and a cracking swimming pool. The room itself was quite big, as was the bathroom. The TV channels were a bit ropey, as was the wifi reception - but nothing we couldn't live with! For £21 a night including breakfast, tax and service charge, it was not disastrous! The breakfast, as expected, was very basic and a but hurried (despite being the only ones in the restaurant), but again it served its purpose and was not so bad. All in all a very pleasant stay, great value and nice and quiet, within easy reach of everything we needed.
Goska Z. Paar Spain, 6. April 2014
The best choice of acomodation in Bali

Quality/ price, surroundings, cottage, people
10
We had the enormous pleasure to stay in Sukun Bali Cottages for more thank two weeks in April 2014 , and we must say that is one of the best places we could ever choose for our holiday!! The Surroundings have the ideal harmony that adds the needed touch to a perfect vacation. The stuff is always at your disposal willing to help in anything they can and their hospitality is absolutely unique. The location is also perfect as you have access to all the beaches of south of Bali. We would highly recommend choosing Sanur as a base since is very hippy place full of restaurants, great bars and places for massages. We will definitely be back to Sukun Bali Cottages when we next come back to Sanur. We hope it will be soon ;) Warm regards Goska Zuchowska José Bascon

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Sukun Bali Cottages BaliSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotel AussenansichtSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotel InnenbereichSukun Bali Cottages Bali - EingangSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkon/TerrasseSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SchwimmbadSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SchwimmbadSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GartenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GartenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - UmgebungSukun Bali Cottages Bali - UmgebungSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GartenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotel AussenansichtSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GartenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SchwimmbadSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SchwimmbadSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GartenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GästezimmerSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GästezimmerSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GästezimmerSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkon/TerrasseSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotel AussenansichtSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotel AussenansichtSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GästezimmerSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SchwimmbadSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SchwimmbadSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SchwimmbadSukun Bali Cottages Bali - EmpfangshalleSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - EmpfangshalleSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkon/TerrasseSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotel InnenbereichSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GästezimmerSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BadezimmerSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotel AussenansichtSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotel AussenansichtSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SchwimmbadSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Schwimmbad

Gästebewertungen - Sukun Bali Cottages, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06