Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Sukun Bali Cottages

Jalan. Danau Poso No. 102, Sanur, Bali, Indonesien

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,1

aus 114 Kritiken

4 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
7,6
Mitarbeiter
7,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,6
Zimmerkomfort
7,4
Verpflegung
6,0
Alle Bewertungen (114)
Sortieren nach:
Angelina M. Alleinreisender Switzerland, 7. Juli 2015
Schwer zu finden und schon am zerfallen

Kann keine nennen
6
Die Anschrift fällt schon ab und deshalb fast nicht gesehen wo es ist, alles schon herunter gekommen und könnte renoviert werden.
Achim G. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 3. Mai 2013
Schönes Hotel mit erheblichem Renovierungsbedarf

schöne Anlage, aber Zimmmer, vor allem Bäder sehr alt und kaputt
6
Achim G. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 3. Mai 2013
Schönes Hotel mit erheblichem Renovierungsbedarf

schöne Anlage, aber Zimmmer, vor allem Bäder sehr alt und kaputt
6
Gautier M. Paar Switzerland, 19. August 2012
lovely place but overpriced

schoener Pool, gepflegte Anlage
5
Die Bungalows sind ok, es mangelt etwas an Sauberkeit, ziemlich dunkle Zimmer.Die Angestellten sind nicht wirklich eine Hilfe, nicht mal ein Motorbike konnten sie für uns organisieren. Das Frühstück war mässig, Standard. Strand in 5 min zu Fuss erreichbar.
Sightseeingempfehlung: Die kleine Touristeninformation um die Ecke (vom Hotel Richtung Strand laufen, beim Kreisel links abbiegen, dann nach ca 50m auf der rechten Seite) ist sehr hilfreich und kann gute Tips und Informationen geben. Wir haben dort eine Rafting Tour gebucht fuer insgesamt 60Dollar für 2 Personen, die super war!!!!!
Geoffrey J. Alleinreisender Australia, 24. Mai 2016
Hidden Treasure
6,3
Must admit, driving down the lane I was a little concerned but my fears were unfounded when we got to see the complex. We upgraded from the basic room as we wanted a fridge and that only cost $7. Room had 2 bathrooms and was neat and clean. The pool is excellent. Breakfast also good. Hotel about a 10 minute walk to the beach which has plenty of great restaurants to eat at. Walk up to roundabout and go left for the best ice cream shop in Bali and being gluten free was surprised to see a Pizza shop over the road with GF pizza's. Nice pizza.
Hionati H. Paar Australia, 2. April 2016
Very Average
5
What you see is not what you get. Photos exaggerate the pool size. Breakfast poor.
Andre C. Gruppen Indonesia, 16. Januar 2016
Nicw exterior

exterioe design, room size, friendly staff and owner
6
This hotel offer a nice baliness feel,you can see it from the exterior. The room is spacious. Their staff are friendly and so do the owner. The shortfall from this hotel are their electricity. In 1 of the night out room experienced power failure because of their water pump for their pond. The shower in the bathroom or maybe their water pump also need some fix/upgrade. The food there was so-so,but eatable. I think they also need to put on a bigger signage on the street because in the night it's hard to find their location.
Angelia L. Familie mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 26. Dezember 2015
Rum down hotel but good location

Location, pool and location
5
Room was ok, definitely need upgrade and no fridge. For the rate that we pay for a standard room we can get a room with fridge at other hotel. Breakfast was very ordinary not buffet style. Pool was good.
Ben K. Alleinreisender South Korea, 13. Dezember 2015
No fridge 2 or 3 star level

pool, bf ok, location
6,7
One of the best budget hotels on this trip. Near the beach and the bars etc. Great swimming pool. The hotel is really old and wearing out but the sheet was cleaner than some 3 or 4 star hotels. You get a padlock to lock your room and the space is good. The only problem was TV which had no cable and the remote had batteries worn out.
Sam M. Paar United Kingdom, 11. Dezember 2015
If you like bugs this is the place for you

Breakfast
4
Was more of the expensive of the budget accommodation that we stayed in. When we checked into the room we found five big cockroaches, we alerted the staff and they didn't think it was a problem, after convincing them this was unacceptable, someone sprayed the bathroom and was about to leave dead cockroaches in the bathroom until I told them to get rid of them. I asked to change rooms, they refused until I went back after more live cockroaches entered the room. After moving rooms I then found a millipede. Rooms were dirty and found a used period pad behind the toilet seat. Only good thing about this place was the breakfast.
1 - 4 von 4 Rezensionen
Sukun Bali Cottages BaliSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BadezimmerSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotel AussenansichtSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotel AussenansichtSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Essen und ErfrischungenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Essen und ErfrischungenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SchwimmbadSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkon/TerrasseSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SchwimmbadSukun Bali Cottages Bali - AussichtSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Aussicht


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A05