oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Sukun Bali Cottages

Jalan. Danau Poso No. 102, Sanur, Bali, Indonesien (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Eingang Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkon/Terrasse Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Schwimmbad Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Schwimmbad Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Garten Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Garten Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Umgebung Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Umgebung Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Garten Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Garten Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Schwimmbad Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Schwimmbad Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Garten
Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gästezimmer Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gästezimmer Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gästezimmer Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkon/Terrasse Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gästezimmer Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Schwimmbad Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Schwimmbad Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Schwimmbad Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Empfangshalle
Gegend: Sanur Anzahl der Zimmer: 22
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,0

aus 93 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
7,5
Mitarbeiter
7,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,6
Zimmerkomfort
7,5
Verpflegung
5,9
Alle Bewertungen (93)
Sortieren nach:
Achim G. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 3. Mai 2013
Schönes Hotel mit erheblichem Renovierungsbedarf

schöne Anlage, aber Zimmmer, vor allem Bäder sehr alt und kaputt
6
Achim G. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 3. Mai 2013
Schönes Hotel mit erheblichem Renovierungsbedarf

schöne Anlage, aber Zimmmer, vor allem Bäder sehr alt und kaputt
6
Gautier M. Paar Switzerland, 19. August 2012
lovely place but overpriced

schoener Pool, gepflegte Anlage
5
Die Bungalows sind ok, es mangelt etwas an Sauberkeit, ziemlich dunkle Zimmer.Die Angestellten sind nicht wirklich eine Hilfe, nicht mal ein Motorbike konnten sie für uns organisieren. Das Frühstück war mässig, Standard. Strand in 5 min zu Fuss erreichbar.
Sightseeingempfehlung: Die kleine Touristeninformation um die Ecke (vom Hotel Richtung Strand laufen, beim Kreisel links abbiegen, dann nach ca 50m auf der rechten Seite) ist sehr hilfreich und kann gute Tips und Informationen geben. Wir haben dort eine Rafting Tour gebucht fuer insgesamt 60Dollar für 2 Personen, die super war!!!!!
Sandra H. Paar Australia, 6. September 2014
Stained dirty bedding

the pool and the goldfish in the outside pond
3
Really poor. We were offered a lovely bathroom through Agoda for an extra fee, which we accepted and paid for. When we arrived we were told that this room was not available and got put in a room with a mouldy, dank smelly bathroom. Mould was growing halfway up the bathroom door. The only nice thing about the room was the hand painted ceiling. The bedding was dirty with big blotches of mystery stains. This hotel is seriously run down. Would never recommend this place to anyone, ever.
Peter T. Paar Australia, 28. August 2014
Good position in south Sanur

Peaceful, quiet, position
5,7
A little tired and in need of a makeover. Grounds were unkept, pool lounges in need of repair and breakfast miserable. Otherwise room was clean and comfortable and staff friendly . I think you can find better accommodation around same price in Sanur.
Esther M. Familie mit Kindern Switzerland, 18. Juli 2014
2 weeks at Sukun Bali cottages-almost perfect

Great location as close to shops,restaurants and Spa's. Not too far from Beach as we rode bicycles everywhere. A wee walk if it's hot but not impossible. The Hotel was quite, had the pool to ourselves
7,7
Graham M. Paar Australia, 12. Juli 2014
stayed for 16 nights. very enjoyable.

The rooms were comfortable although not luxurious. The grounds were maintained to a high standard. The swimming pool excellent and well maintained. Meals in dining area adequate but menu not extensive
8,7
Loo F. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 17. Juni 2014
The worst hotel I had ever stayed

Only with nice swimming pool..
2,3
I booked 3 standard rooms,however they have upgraded one of the room (which for my parents) to deluxe. Firstly, my aunt's room and I did not have hot water, according to staff we are staying bit far and the water pressure too low. We made complaint to manager and he promised to get a technician to fix it. When we got back at night they said it could not be fixed at the moment! In the end, we have to turn and take bath at my parents' room. Secondly,my washroom basin water is leaking and toilet could not flush at all!! Thirdly,my aunt requested for hair dryer and the air is not hot or warm at all..when my mom tried to get another hair dryer they said all 5 been taken! Besides,their breakfast is one set per person (small portion). The bread is not tender and quite hard. I have been traveling to lot of places and stayed at lot of hotel or hostel. I am not those fussy or high demand person, but this is out of my expectation and I feel disappointed especially I am bringing my family for traveling.
Sean E. Paar Australia, 15. Juni 2014
Bloody great

Staff, quiet,relaxing
9,7
It was just great
Todd T. Alleinreisender United States of America, 14. Juni 2014
Great

location, food, room size
6
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. The rooms at very large but not kept up.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Sukun Bali Cottages BaliSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotel AussenansichtSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotel InnenbereichSukun Bali Cottages Bali - EingangSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkon/TerrasseSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SchwimmbadSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SchwimmbadSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GartenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GartenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - UmgebungSukun Bali Cottages Bali - UmgebungSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GartenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotel AussenansichtSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GartenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SchwimmbadSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SchwimmbadSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GartenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GästezimmerSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GästezimmerSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GästezimmerSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkon/TerrasseSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotel AussenansichtSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotel AussenansichtSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GästezimmerSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SchwimmbadSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SchwimmbadSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SchwimmbadSukun Bali Cottages Bali - EmpfangshalleSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - EmpfangshalleSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkon/TerrasseSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotel InnenbereichSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GästezimmerSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BadezimmerSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotel AussenansichtSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotel AussenansichtSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SchwimmbadSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Schwimmbad

Gästebewertungen - Sukun Bali Cottages, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03