oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Sumisid Lodge

Panagsama Beach, Basdiot, Moalboal, Cebu, Philippinen 6032 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Aussicht Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Sport und Aktivitäten Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Sport und Aktivitäten Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Balkon/Terrasse Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Sport und Aktivitäten Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Balkon/Terrasse Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Sport und Aktivitäten Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Buffet Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Buffet Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Sport und Aktivitäten Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Gästezimmer Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich
Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Erholungseinrichtungen Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Erholungseinrichtungen Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Gästezimmer Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Balkon/Terrasse Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Umgebung
Gegend: Moalboal Anzahl der Zimmer: 10
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,2

aus 9 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,1
Lage
7,8
Mitarbeiter
6,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,6
Zimmerkomfort
7,6
Verpflegung
6,4
Alle Bewertungen (9)
Sortieren nach:
Jui-Shen T. Geschäftsreisender Taiwan, 21. Mai 2014
good

good
10
good
Tom R. Gruppen United Kingdom, 11. März 2013
Beach Hotel

Location, Rooms, and loaction again.
5
The location of this hotel was excellent , right on the seafront where you could see all the fisherman out until midnight with their lamps. It really was excellent although when I went in March it did feel slightly ghost town feel to it, as I dont believe there was anybody else at the hotel as a guest although I have obviously gone at the wrong time.
Ingrid N. Paar Australia, 15. Januar 2013
Great lodge with it's own beach.

Right on the beach, dive shop next door, great breakfast
8
we stayed here for four nights. the place is really nice. the staff are friendly and welcoming. we had an ocean view room, but i think we were the only people staying there at one stage. the food is great, although a tad expensive - it's a buffet. it's just out of moalboal, about a 10 minute trike ride from the town centre - should only cost php 100 from the bus stop. the laundry is quite expensive, php per piece. the sea quest dive shop next door is professional and had friendly staff.
Ingrid N. Paar Australia, 12. Januar 2013
Nice lodge with it's own beach.

Friendly staff, dive shop next door, great breakfast.
8
We stayed here for four nights. The place is really nice. The staff are friendly and welcoming. We had an ocean view room, but I think we were the only people staying there at one stage. The food is great, although a tad expensive - it's a buffet. It's just out of Moalboal, about a 10 minute trike ride from the town centre - should only cost PHP 100 from the bus stop. The laundry is quite expensive, PHP 20 - 25 per PIECE. The Sea Quest dive shop next door is professional and had friendly staff.
Henning M. Paar Norway, 12. November 2012
Average hotel with average price

Price, breakfast
6,7
For a one star hotel, this hotel is quite ok. Rooms are clean and AC well functioning. The rooms are just by the reseption, so expext some noise from talking staff etc. Breakfast is included and good, pick your choice, and dine in while taking in the beautiful view on the beach.
Sightseeingempfehlung: Kawasan Falls is a must. Just ask the staff at the hotel. No need for a guide, just a tricycle.
Heejoon K. Alleinreisender South Korea, 27. Mai 2011
female

kind staffs, yummy breakfast, beautiful terrace.
8
i stayed here for 4nights. staffs are very kind and nice. room condition is pretty good.
Niklas L. Gruppen Finland, 30. Dezember 2010
Great location by the sea and clean rooms.

neatnes, terrace to the sea
7,7
friendly and helpful stuff. rooms large enough not big though. lobby opens to the sea and descents down to the beach.
Akira I. Gruppen Japan, 17. September 2012
海の真ん前

いつでもビーチエントリー
7,3
海が荒れてる時は波の音がうるさく感じられるほどでした。地元の子供達がベランダの柵に上って来てお菓子をねだる感じでちょっとうっとおしかったです。また、猫がとても多くベランダに出ると猫の排泄物のアンモニア臭が気になりました。値段からすれば満足の部屋でした。
Kazuo F. Alleinreisender Japan, 26. Januar 2011
ロケーションは良く 海岸沿いです。

海岸にすぐに 行ける。
4,3
①バスタオルを毎日変えてくれない。 ②朝食付きですが コヒー代を請求された。 ③スタンダードの部屋は小さく 薄暗い部屋です。2名では息が詰まると思います。 ④食事がおいしくなく・高い 特にスープは即席の粉っぽいものでした。 ⑤同じ値段でたくさんホテルがありました。もともとの値段設定に疑問を感じます。団体客5-10人向けのホテルでした。
 

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Sumisid Lodge CebuSumisid Lodge Cebu - AussichtSumisid Lodge Cebu - Sport und AktivitätenSumisid Lodge Cebu - Sport und AktivitätenSumisid Lodge Cebu - Balkon/TerrasseSumisid Lodge Cebu - Sport und AktivitätenSumisid Lodge Cebu - Balkon/TerrasseSumisid Lodge Cebu - Sport und AktivitätenSumisid Lodge Cebu - BuffetSumisid Lodge Cebu - BuffetSumisid Lodge Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichSumisid Lodge Cebu - Sport und AktivitätenSumisid Lodge Cebu - GästezimmerSumisid Lodge Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtSumisid Lodge Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichSumisid Lodge Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichSumisid Lodge Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichSumisid Lodge Cebu - ErholungseinrichtungenSumisid Lodge Cebu - ErholungseinrichtungenSumisid Lodge Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichSumisid Lodge Cebu - GästezimmerSumisid Lodge Cebu - Balkon/TerrasseSumisid Lodge Cebu - Umgebung


AS-AGWEB-3C07